Customer Reviews - United Kingdom

Best app I own AshBOT84 - Version 3.1 - 10/20/2011 - United Kingdom

Wasn't sure about spending all the money on this app but it really is the best app on my phone! I'm not a member of a club so it's perfect for tracking yardages and keeps an up to date handicap too.

Mattie Griffin MattieG72 - Version 3.1 - 10/19/2011 - United Kingdom

One word - Awesome!

Nelly Muzzaneil - Version 3.1 - 10/19/2011 - United Kingdom

A-m-a-z-i-n-g!

Still excellent app and with updated manual Norman Savigar - Version 2.5 - 10/18/2011 - United Kingdom

This app goes from strength to strength. New features are welcome and the manual has been updated. Well done ...

Still excellent app and with updated manual smartharley - Version 2.5 - 10/18/2011 - United Kingdom

This app goes from strength to strength. New features are welcome and the manual has been updated. Well done ...

Outstanding Alex Speed - Version 3.0 - 10/15/2011 - United Kingdom

A faultless app. GPS lock is good & hasn't dropped out for me. Yardages are spot on.

Need to update help manual Jonathan Flitcroft - Version 3.0 - 10/15/2011 - United Kingdom

Just downloaded update but not quite sure how you use the new features. Has the help manual been updated? Couldn't find any reference to the swing tracking in it???

Support. Fussy critic... - Version 3.0 - 10/15/2011 - United Kingdom

This is a fantastic app - the team are easily contactable via email and Facebook and usually respond within 24 hours. They update courses with the latest scorecards and take on board suggestions - version 3.0 now tracks swing distance and accuracy! This sounds like a paid review - it's not - I'm just a satisfied customer.

Outstanding ALS_UK - Version 3.0 - 10/15/2011 - United Kingdom

A faultless app. GPS lock is good & hasn't dropped out for me. Yardages are spot on.

Need to update help manual Jonpho - Version 3.0 - 10/15/2011 - United Kingdom

Just downloaded update but not quite sure how you use the new features. Has the help manual been updated? Couldn't find any reference to the swing tracking in it???

A Golfers view Pistaccio - Version 2.5 - 10/5/2011 - United Kingdom

All, I am a pretty good golfer all things considered (12) and I simply cannot overstate how good this app is. I have played all over England, Wales and Spain and the yardages have been absolutely spot in. The only time I have missed an approach shot has been when I "duffed it"!

Excellent ! Steven Bickmore - Version 2.5 - 10/4/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app with lots of courses available.Well worth the money

Excellent ! chakadog59 - Version 2.5 - 10/4/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app with lots of courses available.Well worth the money

Great App but still needs a few improvements VeggyWeggy - Version 2.5 - 10/3/2011 - United Kingdom

I have been using the free version of the App for sometime and loved it so i decided to spend the cash and get the GPS version in the hope of getting lots of nee features, i wasnt dissapointed but i do feel it could go a little further. In particular i am still amazed that the both Apps dont remind u what club u played last time u played that hole, there's also no way of going bk and looking at what clubs were used historically, this is such an obvious feature it really shouldn't be missing. the distances look very accurate but i do occasionalky get a crash when viewing in aerial mode. Also the iPad version is awesome, shame i can't take that out on the course! Other suggested features could include displaying a players longest drive next to their average score and being able to mark each shot to review on a map later

Golfshot Review asdkjhdkj - Version 2.5 - 9/30/2011 - United Kingdom

A truly outstanding app. I have been amazed at how it seems to know every course even the small 9 hole ones. It is very accurate and really helps decision making; not just which club to use but whether to cut corners, go over trees etc. A useful addition would be if it reminded me which club I used last time but still a really excellent app.

Superb app Trucker Gaz - Version 2.5 - 9/24/2011 - United Kingdom

I have been using this app for two months now and have found it very easy to use a must for any golfer highly recommended. The stats, charts and graphs are a great talking point at the 19th. It maybe psychological but my game has defiantly improved. I haven't had the distance issues as stated in other reviews all are spot on. I do have a problem with my handicap changing from game to game, I have to remember to reset that at the start of each round. Maybe I've set it up wrong. Finally GET IT!!!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED A++++++++++.

Brilliant App! Dave in Hants - Version 2.5 - 9/8/2011 - United Kingdom

First time using this app and it's great! I was able to take a look at the course using the arial views before I played it which was useful. The GPS worked really well and gave pinpoint distances. I love the statistics feature will prove to be very helpful. Shame my golf was so bad! :-)

Great app but cannot be used comps if phone can download compass 5n!p3r - Version 2.5 - 9/8/2011 - United Kingdom

R&A have ruled no smartphone that can download compass or any device that can give direction or latitude can be used even if it can be switch off or removed from phone

Brilliant App! David Barnett - Version 2.5 - 9/8/2011 - United Kingdom

First time using this app and it's great! I was able to take a look at the course using the arial views before I played it which was useful. The GPS worked really well and gave pinpoint distances. I love the statistics feature will prove to be very helpful. Shame my golf was so bad! :-)

Stonking RK Livingston - Version 2.5 - 9/6/2011 - United Kingdom

Great App. Easy to use. Accurate. Most of all, very helpful on the course. One drawback...its very scary when you look at your stats after a round!!!

Well worth it Scott Kelly - Version 2.5 - 9/5/2011 - United Kingdom

This app is fantastic. It does everything a skycaddie does and more for much less. Track your stats and then practises what is dragging your game down. Well worth the money.

Awesome addition Goddamitbilly - Version 2.5 - 9/2/2011 - United Kingdom

This app is worth every penny. Gps yardages are very accurate helps you lay up to favourite club distances etc. Stats also link into Golfplan (free) to analyse your weaknesses and give video tips and drills to improve your game.

Awesome App!! William Blake - Version 2.5 - 9/1/2011 - United Kingdom

This app just assisted me in holing out my first eagle!! A must for all golfers!!

Excellent!! Simmo1234 - Version 2.5 - 8/30/2011 - United Kingdom

Does so much more than the £200+ SkyCaddy's that two of my friends use.... SUCKERS!! Just buy it now; don't even think about it, you won't regret it :-)

Great ! Amazing app Innes311 - Version 2.5 - 8/30/2011 - United Kingdom

Best golf gps app out there... Sky caddy in one hand (£350+) iPhone 4 with app installed in the other = me laughing at my best mate after he asked me how much I paid for the app!!! Does exactly the same as a sky caddy at a fraction of the cost 