Customer Reviews - United Kingdom

Amazing!! Neil Crockett - Version 2.5 - 4/6/2011 - United Kingdom

By far the best £17.99 I have ever spent in my entire life! If you love golf this is a must buy app!! Beats any golfbuddy, sureshot or separate handheld device!

Amazing!! Numca - Version 2.5 - 4/6/2011 - United Kingdom

By far the best £17.99 I have ever spent in my entire life! If you love golf this is a must buy app!! Beats any golfbuddy, sureshot or separate handheld device!

Near perfect Adam Snape - Version 2.5 - 4/4/2011 - United Kingdom

Great functionality, wonderfully simple and all in all aesthetically pleasing. Must have app for any golfer.

Best golf app! scottk8 - Version 2.5 - 4/4/2011 - United Kingdom

Does exactly what it says it will. Excellent course database with loads of UK courses, and great battery life.

Amazing HemsBuck - Version 2.5 - 4/3/2011 - United Kingdom

This app is just amazing!!

Love this app Chunkiemunkie - Version 2.5 - 4/3/2011 - United Kingdom

Brilliant. Love this app. Used hubbies sky caddie and I find this app to be better. As you leave the tee touch the golf ball and it measures the distance of your drives. Love it.

Golf shot App Griff. Family Guy. - Version 2.5 - 4/2/2011 - United Kingdom

I have had the View TI app for the past two years and found it to be very good, especially for a download price of £28.00.

Superb Jon Andrews - Version 2.5 - 4/1/2011 - United Kingdom

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Amazing, well worth the money Crackin' - Version 2.5 - 4/1/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app, this has taken 4 strokes of my game, being able to share the score card and stats with the others in the group is brilliant. Two friends have spent 10 times as much for a GPS device, why waste money, if you have an iPhone, get this one and be the envy of the others!

Superb Jonjay3012 - Version 2.5 - 4/1/2011 - United Kingdom

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Takes a while to get used to it but brilliant nonetheless. HangerLaneGyratory - Version 2.5 - 3/31/2011 - United Kingdom

Used it three times so far and some things frustrate me but it is a fantastic app compared to a very expensive GPS unit. Each time I find something new about it it surprises me that it doesn't cost more. Well done

Takes a while to get used to it but brilliant nonetheless. MattandRoweFell - Version 2.5 - 3/31/2011 - United Kingdom

Used it three times so far and some things frustrate me but it is a fantastic app compared to a very expensive GPS unit. Each time I find something new about it it surprises me that it doesn't cost more. Well done

Just what I've been looking for CraigBobbs - Version 2.5 - 3/30/2011 - United Kingdom

Recently got the iPhone, so got loads of free golf apps, mainly looking for a way to enter cards retrospectively. Finally deleted the rest, as this does that and so much more.

Good app not totally accurate the-ballboy - Version 2.5 - 3/28/2011 - United Kingdom

Well worth the cash given the amount an actual gps device costs so makes sense to use your already enabled iPhone. However would give it a miss on the standard 3G. Processing power just isn't there. Much better abs responsive on the 4. Not completely accurate though. Give or take 5 yards

Outstanding Addiaro - Version 2.5 - 3/28/2011 - United Kingdom

Outstanding, everything you need and more outclasses the skycaddy as there is no annual subscription fee and it's £17 instead off £300 don't think just buy it!!!!!

Gps Johnqq9 - Version 2.5 - 3/28/2011 - United Kingdom

Well worth £17.99. If your a golfer this will change your game for the better

  smokin' hot app  Pastaboy UK - Version 2.5 - 3/27/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app and certainly worth the money as a rangefinder and club selector. It definately knocked shots off my game today. The aerial view could be a bit clearer and a view of the whole course would be good. Another great addition would be a feature that tells you how far you've hit the ball and work out your average distances. It could from that record where it lands so that next time you play that course you know the best and worst places to aim for. That aside, a great, affordable gadget that you won't regret paying £18 for..

Great app !! tatsecab - Version 2.5 - 3/27/2011 - United Kingdom

I've got a skycaddie I must say this is just as good and does not cost £300 to buy, well made up I downloaded this app :)))

Steve Batchelor Steve Batchelor - Version 2.5 - 3/27/2011 - United Kingdom

So far so good. Took some time to get to grips with functiionality, but the basics are cracking. Had great fun after discovering my living room is 3.7 miles from my club's first green. Stick with it, it is as good as a Sky Caddie and it doesn't cost £300 and £30 per year to keep the courses to date.

Top App Paddy Thompson - Version 2.5 - 3/26/2011 - United Kingdom

Best app I have, faultless. Uses less than 45% battery every round on my own on my 3GS.

App review Preston jnr - Version 2.5 - 3/23/2011 - United Kingdom

Worth every penny!!! For all levels of golfer,the low handicappers like myself to the higher handicappers, this app will help your round and game no end!!

Forget about the cost. Vv good app! Highfigh - Version 2.5 - 3/23/2011 - United Kingdom

I must admit I was sceptical when I saw the price compared to say angry birds. But there were so many good reviews that I bought it. Really really really good app!!!! I have been using it since last year and can't imagine never having it. Without a doubt add golfplan also. It analyses your performance and offers coaching based on your needs. Be sure to ok it with your playing partners though in case they get upset. Although having said that they all ask me to record their scores on it now swell so they can compete. :-) honestly, just buy it you'll love it. Ps. Charge your phone and switch to standby whilst between shots and you will still have charge after a 3 hour round. :-)

FANTASTIC Bigsmiff - Version 2.5 - 3/21/2011 - United Kingdom

Never thought I would ever write a review but just had to - this app is the best aid available to golfers for many years - would've brought the phone just for the app

Superb! Bobbygolfnut - Version 2.5 - 3/20/2011 - United Kingdom

Unbelievable value for money. Immensely accurate and really easy to use! It will improve your scores no question.

Stunning StuartTP - Version 2.5 - 3/19/2011 - United Kingdom

Used app for 6 months and its great. It's as accurate as my playing partners £150 golf gps. That makes this an absolute steal in my eyes. Must buy for folders