Customer Reviews - United Kingdom

Superb App!! Best App I have.. Sean-1980 - Version 2.5 - 3/14/2011 - United Kingdom

Used this app for the first time yesterday and i carded my best round ever at my club. I even managed to hit 4 birdies on the back 9.... Its great value for money and i would reccomend to anyone who has an Iphone to get it. It does everything and more then a £200+ GPS...

Amazing Bowenator1234 - Version 2.5 - 3/12/2011 - United Kingdom

Awesome, this really is a great gps, it is just as accurate as the £200 systems so is great value for money and the stats are really handy. I would like to see my stats in a numerical form e.g 7/14 F.I.R as well as a percentage as it would be easier to interpret but apart from that 5 stars all the way

GW GW53 - Version 2.5 - 3/12/2011 - United Kingdom

Excellent app, does exactly what it says on the tin.

Awesome Thebighitter - Version 2.5 - 3/11/2011 - United Kingdom

Cannot fault this app. Doesn't overkill on the stats, yardage is extremely accurate and at the press of a button it will tell you the exact distance of your last shot upon arrival at you ball. Would still be a bargain at double the price.

Baz 17 Baz17 - Version 2.5 - 3/11/2011 - United Kingdom

Used for the first time 10 march brilliant,tried other gps golf apps and didn't even get gps signal, a must have for any golfer, no need to buy strokesavers anymore.

Great app Granty19 - Version 2.5 - 3/11/2011 - United Kingdom

Fantastic app, really good stats and easy to use. Very accurate and really like the fact it sends your scores to your email. Would recommend highly.

Superb!! dizzycow4212 - Version 2.5 - 3/7/2011 - United Kingdom

Been using this now for over six months. Very accurate yardages, never have a problem with satellites and doesn't drain the battery. Really useful stats to track your game as well. Just a shame it can't be used in competitions now. Sour grapes from the golf companies me thinks!!

Superb!! Sarah Mckay - Version 2.5 - 3/7/2011 - United Kingdom

Been using this now for over six months. Very accurate yardages, never have a problem with satellites and doesn't drain the battery. Really useful stats to track your game as well. Just a shame it can't be used in competitions now. Sour grapes from the golf companies me thinks!!

Amazing Reds1510 - Version 2.5 - 3/6/2011 - United Kingdom

Best golf app ever

Good mark cooke - Version 2.5 - 3/5/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app

Excellent Idontwanttoenternickname - Version 2.5 - 3/5/2011 - United Kingdom

Great App

Good S cooke - Version 2.5 - 3/5/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app

Good Mark cooke - Version 2.5 - 3/5/2011 - United Kingdom

Great app

Brilliant!! Ronnie Ralgex - Version 2.5 - 3/3/2011 - United Kingdom

My first ever review! Felt I had to as this app is fantastic. Very accurate yardages, showing same as my friends new £150 jarmin watch!

Golfshot pro Snicolpop - Version 2.5 - 3/1/2011 - United Kingdom

Just bought this App after reading so many positive reviews. I've only used it twice and am really pleased with the results. I checked the accuracy with my friends gps range finder & it's spot on. It has so much more to offer than a dedicated range finder at a fraction of the price. My battery had 88% charge when I started my round today & I walked off the course with 30% I can't recommend this App enough… buy buy buy!!!

Golf shot GPS Paul spencer - Version 2.5 - 2/28/2011 - United Kingdom

This app is fantastic and worth ever penny, this will put other GPS firms out of business. I really like the stats and the electronic score cards, it's much quicker than pen and pencil.

Golfshot GPS Review Chris Magee 99 - Version 2.5 - 2/28/2011 - United Kingdom

Fantastic app for golfers, I got this for my iPhone4 and it's absolutely brilliant when out on the course and it really helps when ur unsure what club to use too. Great on dogleg holes to show the distance to the turn. Still got 50% battery after 18 holes too! Well worth the money, I know guys who have paid £200 for rangefinders which do the same thing and one of them even has an iPhone and did not know about this! Get it.

Golfshot GPS bradleys granddad - Version 2.5 - 2/27/2011 - United Kingdom

I am not one who normally writes reviews, but after using this for my last 3 rounds felt I had to say what a great product it is. All the information was clear and most of all it's very easy to use, everything that i needed to know on one page. Keeping scores and updating info for statistics took seconds. Have used it for 3 rounds and have never used more than have battery life. Very impressed with this package.

Golf shot gps excellent Jonny vegas1 - Version 2.5 - 2/22/2011 - United Kingdom

Just played round of golf and had the best round I have ever played. Why pay £ 300 for a gps when this app is 17.99 for same results!!! Excellent!!!

Plutonian Plutonian - Version 2.5 - 2/16/2011 - United Kingdom

Great GPS golf app. Use the ariel photos touch the screen and get a distance to any point. Heavy on battery use, you do need to follow the advice about switching off wifi and Bluetooth and then it is fine.

Brill Flickrick - Version 2.5 - 2/14/2011 - United Kingdom

That's all I can say just perfect really. Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!!!!

Golfshot GPS Faz900 - Version 2.5 - 2/13/2011 - United Kingdom

What a fantastic App, was a bit weary of downloading but glad i have now, took shots off my game as course marker were 12 metres out, Absolutely Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Xcellant! colin bennett - Version 2.5 - 2/6/2011 - United Kingdom

Bought this yesterday and was very dubious at paying the price. However after reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance:-) what an excellent app this is:-) used it today and it was very very good! Take a little time to find your round that App but once you know where everything is I think well worth the money:-) better than paying £300 anytime;-).

Superb Scorecard and GPS Rangefinder. James Calvert - Version 2.5 - 2/6/2011 - United Kingdom

Having deliberated for a while over which Golf GPS app to get, I took the plunge and spent the extra money purchasing this. At £17.99, this seems expensive; however, you need only use it once to realise it's value. I was also worried about how much battery power this app would eat up. Having used it for about 6 rounds now, I can safely say that it easily lasts for an entire round. I have an iPhone 3GS and have never ended a round with less than 35% battery life remaining. The key features that set it apart are:

Xcellant! Tashb1116 - Version 2.5 - 2/6/2011 - United Kingdom

Bought this yesterday and was very dubious at paying the price. However after reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance:-) what an excellent app this is:-) used it today and it was very very good! Take a little time to find your round that App but once you know where everything is I think well worth the money:-) better than paying £300 anytime;-).