Customer Reviews - Ireland

Excellent App Rjcu - Version 3.4 - 12/31/2012 - Ireland

Have been using it for over a year now... Have found the distances reliable and the score keeping / stats very helpful.

Golfshot careyger - Version 3.4 - 10/8/2012 - Ireland

Quality product, very stable

Golfshot SEAMUS MITCHELL - Version 3.3.2 - 8/22/2012 - Ireland

This is a fantastic App, gives great yardage on every hole and the stats facility is really brilliant. Only problem, because there is a weather app installed on your IPhone,(whether you use it or not) the use of Golfshot in golf club competitions is illegal as per R&A rules. Pity! However I will continue to use it for non-competition rounds of golf. SM

Golfshot Showdownman - Version 3.3.2 - 8/22/2012 - Ireland

This is a fantastic App, gives great yardage on every hole and the stats facility is really brilliant. Only problem, because there is a weather app installed on your IPhone,(whether you use it or not) the use of Golfshot in golf club competitions is illegal as per R&A rules. Pity! However I will continue to use it for non-competition rounds of golf. SM

Good App Halfdoor - Version 3.2 - 5/18/2012 - Ireland

Good but club wont allow as the phone can give the weather/wind foercast, so cant use it now, bummer.

Great little app Berty44 - Version 2.0 - 8/8/2011 - Ireland

Absolutely brilliant app. Using it for about 6 months now and it always works. Yardage pretty accurate imho. Does eat the battery. Also use it for the stats. Amazing for the price, best money I have spent on an app. More and more clubs allowing it for competitions.

Great app Trout183 - Version 2.5 - 4/12/2011 - Ireland

Have used this app about 8times at this stage. Would not trust the yardage to the exact inch but was very impressed with it. Love the stats and love this app. A must have for me on the golf course now.

Sooooooo Good! Dermot Jones - Version 2.5 - 4/3/2011 - Ireland

Fantastic! works really well!

Sooooooo Good! zaphodjonesie - Version 2.5 - 4/3/2011 - Ireland

Fantastic! works really well!

Perfect Robbiedee103 - Version 2.5 - 3/2/2011 - Ireland

This app is 100% perfect why spend hundreds on a gps when you can get this for cheap,also has all stats pie charts etc,and syncs to any course ive played in ireland 5* A+++++++

Incredible app cahillcc - Version 2.3 - 11/21/2010 - Ireland

I bought the app but wasn't sure whether it would live up to it's ratings or not. I've only used it once, but it's incredible. The scoring and stats are good enough, but the gps yardages are so accurate it's almost already a must have from here on for future rounds. Best app I've ever bought...a must for all golfers around the world...

Excellent Hugh O'Morain - Version 2.2 - 11/14/2010 - Ireland

Excellent

Want to lower your handicap???? eamon_breen - Version 2.2 - 10/10/2010 - Ireland

Version 2.2 Great app. I've had it 2 months now and handicap already lowered by 2 strokes. Buy Golf Plan also and you can expect even more improvement. Makes you think about every shout. I have recommended to everyone I know with an iPhone. Possibly the best app I have

sweet tiger loves blondes - Version 2.1 - 9/18/2010 - Ireland

all i can say is , if you have a iphone and love golf you need this app .....

Brilliant Avi99 - Version 1.6 - 6/13/2010 - Ireland

Have played in multiple courses in Ireland and abroad and it's helped me tremendously! Courses are added and updated quickly too. Worth the dosh!!

A golfers best-friend!! Mark McGuire - Version 1.6 - 6/12/2010 - Ireland

Worth every penny if it has your home club listed. Quick to update any course errors and incredibly simple to use on course. Stats at end are an excellent aid towards improvement!

A golfers best-friend!! markiemcg - Version 1.6 - 6/12/2010 - Ireland

Worth every penny if it has your home club listed. Quick to update any course errors and incredibly simple to use on course. Stats at end are an excellent aid towards improvement!

Derminio Derminio - Version 1.5 - 5/2/2010 - Ireland

Excellent app and excellent price. No problems with battery life when playing and great stats for you when finished. Strongly recommend.

Very Good Martin Murray - Version 1.5 - 4/15/2010 - Ireland

Looks excellent. Will add more when I take it to Luttrellstown.

Very Good mousey ruby curry - Version 1.5 - 4/15/2010 - Ireland

Looks excellent. Will add more when I take it to Luttrellstown.

Great app Robknob - Version 1.5 - 4/7/2010 - Ireland

Super app, great customer service on loading any new courses, highly recommend

Golf shot Golf Mad - Version 1.5 - 3/29/2010 - Ireland

Great app all you need for golf distances and stats recording . iPhone shows why it's best phone on market

Sooooooo Good! Dermot Jones - Version 2.5 - 4/3/2011 - Ireland

Fantastic! works really well!

Perfect Robbiedee103 - Version 2.5 - 3/2/2011 - Ireland

This app is 100% perfect why spend hundreds on a gps when you can get this for cheap,also has all stats pie charts etc,and syncs to any course ive played in ireland 5* A+++++++

Incredible app cahillcc - Version 2.3 - 11/21/2010 - Ireland

I bought the app but wasn't sure whether it would live up to it's ratings or not. I've only used it once, but it's incredible. The scoring and stats are good enough, but the gps yardages are so accurate it's almost already a must have from here on for future rounds. Best app I've ever bought...a must for all golfers around the world...