Customer Reviews - United States

Excellent App afretduo - Version 1.6 - 6/22/2010 - United States

Recommend it to all my golf buddies!

M.D. Clark D Smith - Version 1.4 - 6/22/2010 - United States

exceptional app

M.D. Amy Smith - Version 1.4 - 6/22/2010 - United States

exceptional app

M.D. Clark Smith - Version 1.4 - 6/22/2010 - United States

exceptional app

Great App HighFlight72 - Version 1.6 - 6/22/2010 - United States

Worked well in very bright sunlight here in Oklahoma. Sometimes in the aerial view, the movable target would not work. Don't know why.Thanks for a very helpful app. Even played well today.

M.D. Single Digit - Version 1.4 - 6/22/2010 - United States

exceptional app

Great App 7macks - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

This is my favorite app. Works great, distances are accurate and the only little issue is that it takes 20 seconds or so to stablize the distances.

Rod Mobygrape - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

Great app with one great flaw....it takes way to long to get correct yardage (so damn frustrating), downloaded another but it's battery life sucked big time but had yardage immediately. Golf logic, still use golfshot but DAMN fix that issue, obviously it can be done!!!!

Nice App!! Duffer21 - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

Works well, pretty accurate compared with other GPS units!

Golfshot Review dholder19 - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

Easy to use. Somethimes hard to see in the bright sun. Could use faster GPS access to update yardage. Especially after you bring phone back from sleep (dark screeen). I tried GolfIT and I like this better

Works like it should. Needs better stats Madsi - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

The app is very intuitive and the maps and GPS are generally accurate. This is lacking stats for length of putt missed and holed, how badly the fairway was missed (eg "left in play" vs. "left in trouble"), length of chip, approach club to measure GIRs by club.

Good app Nancy Duncan - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

I really like this app. It does everthing I want in golf GPS software. On some courses it seems to not work 100%, therefore the less that five star rating.

Best $30 I spent! cdgM3 - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

Bought this app at the start of the season. I considered those other pricier gps units but didn't want to take a big hit in price. I gave this a shot and it does everything I wanted it for and it keeps stats! Awesome app! I works just as well as the other's and the best thing is it is cheaper and there is no annual fee. So far it has listed all the courses I have played and worked great each time I used it. Friends love it because they get a scorecard emailed to them after the round. It does use up a lot of battery just make sure you are fully charged when you start. You can't go wrong with this, get it!

Golfshot GPS boomer33333333 - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

What a great application for the price. The GPS signal sometimes is a little slow but for the most part, it works great.

Golfshot GPS P.J. McGoff - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

What a great application for the price. The GPS signal sometimes is a little slow but for the most part, it works great.

Good app brainfognd - Version 1.6 - 6/21/2010 - United States

I really like this app. It does everthing I want in golf GPS software. On some courses it seems to not work 100%, therefore the less that five star rating.

Golfshot dead perfect Timbo 3SS - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

18-holes, 41% battery left and time to go watch the Open leaders. This app is spot on!

Excellent APP GenuMD - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

I have been using this APP for one year. I got it as soon as I got my iphone. It is great. The price is great . The GPS is a little slow in getting yardage. (minor) You must use an auxillary battery , this preserves your phone battery and allows you to play a complete round. I will upgrade to the newest version and highly reccommend . My friends get a kick from receiving an email with their score card.

Great app!!! Zgolfs2 - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

Best on market! One time fee.

Love it!! Rick T - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

Golfshot is great for tracking data like Fairways hit, GIR, and putts. Makes tracking your progress a breeze. The GPS is usually dead-on accurate, although weather can sometimes interfere. Amazing how many courses are in the database. Haven't played one yet that wasn't there.

Great app! Luv2GolfinAsia - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

Fantastic app. I had tried a couple of similar applications. I have a Bushnell laser range finder so I used that to judge the accuracy of the apps side by side. Golfshot was very accurate, within 2-3 yards of my laser and much easier to use. I really like the Statistics function, it allows me to track my scores and the areas of my game that need improvement. I played yesterday and hit 71% of my fairways and only 22% of GIR, so clearly I need to go to the range and work on my ironplay. Golfshot tracks this type of feedback easily

15th club ParRBetter - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

This tool is amazing. I'm a 9 and shaving that quickly. Without question I can shave 6 strokes/round vs playing without it. Never want to play another round without it!

Love it!! ricktierney - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - United States

Golfshot is great for tracking data like Fairways hit, GIR, and putts. Makes tracking your progress a breeze. The GPS is usually dead-on accurate, although weather can sometimes interfere. Amazing how many courses are in the database. Haven't played one yet that wasn't there.

Absolutely worth it. Great GPS rangefinder! CRouvalis - Version 1.6 - 6/19/2010 - United States

I have found this rangefinder to be full of pros, and very few, if any, cons.

Golfshot update DonDDD - Version 1.6 - 6/19/2010 - United States

The update addressed one of my prior gripes by allowing faster Change from one hole to elsewhere on the course - such as going from 18 to 1 in a shotgun start. The new version seems more accurate now. It still eats my batteries and requires a backup battery charger.