Customer Reviews - United States

Great! mewruff - Version 1.5 - 2/24/2010 - United States

I use this as a caddie and it gets me slot of tip and it's always within 10 (more often the same) yards as the marker. I don't know how to use the scorecard but I like the rest of it.

Great app BrodieBoxer - Version 1.5 - 2/23/2010 - United States

I bought this app last season and have been thoroughly happy. The only problem I ran into is the Overhead view would not pickup in NE alot but in NC it was better and I think that quern was worked out in an update. Very very happy.

Great! DCM 5090 - Version 1.5 - 2/18/2010 - United States

Have used app twice and love it!

Best iPhone Golf GPS app by a mile Chris Tong - Version 1.5 - 2/16/2010 - United States

I have bought and tries several golf gps apps including viewTI and Pro Creative Golf 10 (which is gorgeous, but lacking substance).

Best iPhone Golf GPS app by a mile Chitostyle - Version 1.5 - 2/16/2010 - United States

I have bought and tries several golf gps apps including viewTI and Pro Creative Golf 10 (which is gorgeous, but lacking substance).

Best most Flexible GPS/scorecard APP!!!!! 7Palms - Version 1.5 - 2/15/2010 - United States

I have been using this app for about 6 months and it is awesome. I even have course that wasn't on here and they gave me directions to have it added. Even helped me map it by GPS so I could get distances. (No updated satellite view yet.) I have even made suggestions of things I'd like to see and as with every thing else they have been very quick to reply. And I have used it in multiple locations and states. And I love getting the results emailed to me. I hope they keep up the great work!!!!

The best App on my phone. ah64ip - Version 1.5 - 2/8/2010 - United States

This is the best app on my iPhone. Very easy to use and the entire user manual is available quickly with the press of one button on the main screen. User manual available as a PDF online, also. GPS feature, aerial view, and instant email of scorecard can't be beat by any other device or app. Stats tracking helps improve your game quickly. Scoring and stat tracking are very fast and easy. Check your past performance on each hole before you tee off and strive to improve. Adding golfers is intuitive and super fast. Select their name from your address book and you're done. NEVER hangs or crashes. Take a call and get back to the app quickly and reliably, right where you left off.

Nice job guys!!! apocpeter - Version 1.5 - 2/7/2010 - United States

This I a great app! The best app for the $. I love every part about it... I tryed fold shot and this is way better for the $. A golfers must buy!

Awesome app Rjsksiyabdm - Version 1.5 - 2/6/2010 - United States

This app is the best ever. If you play golf often it is a must have. The GPS might take a little while to load but it isn't too bad at all. I played a full round on about a 6500 yard course and I still have a little more than 50% battery life. Personally I don't have to use it for every shot. If I was on a par 5 and I knew I was 250-270 yards out I didn't use it I just knew I needed a 3 wood. The scoring is completely awesome and the stats are unbelievable. All in all if you are an avid golfer this app is a must have.

GPS Kevindeep - Version 1.5 - 1/30/2010 - United States

This is hands down the best golf gps o have I have ever used

Holy Moly! Touch My Susu - Version 1.5 - 1/29/2010 - United States

I won't repeat all the good things about this app. I agree with all the positive reviews here. Definitely worth the 30 bucks.

Golfshot on iPad/iTouch. And Mophie Tony_123459876 - Version 1.5 - 1/28/2010 - United States

Get Golfshot, its great. But I was just thinking...

A Excellent Product ldp1953 - Version 1.5 - 1/27/2010 - United States

With the average iphone owner regularly using only about 7 to 10 apps on their iphone, well, Golfshot GPS is part of my short list. I use it every time I play. Here are the 'pros':

Great App Rick8363 - Version 1.5 - 1/26/2010 - United States

I bought this app 2 weeks ago and finally got to use it this past weekend. It Worked much better than expected and I was sceptical. Two of my golf partners now have on their phone and they too were sceptical when they heard the price. The yardage matched exactly to the markers in the fairway. As for the battery, mine was almost drained at the end of the round. I started locking my phone between holes beginning at number 13 to conserve since I read that the GPS took up to a minute to lock on, but mine only took 3-5 seconds to lock on. My phone is a 3G. Does anyone know how many rounds you have to play before it figures your handicap? Bottom line- this is the best 29 dollars I've ever spent

Why buy a sky caddie? mike9814 - Version 1.5 - 1/26/2010 - United States

This app is excellent.

Don't bother with expensive gps units superfonic - Version 1.5 - 1/19/2010 - United States

This does everything they do and costs 90% less! My golf buddies were drooling at the scorecard that was emailed to them after the round and the distances were the same as my friends skycaddie.

Great app, but one problem! Rickwesone - Version 1.5 - 1/19/2010 - United States

This is truly a great app for the golf lover, however it has one serious drawback. Navigating from hole to hole is cumbersome and tiresome. I play in a lot of shotguns in which I start on later holes. When I finish hole 18 I move onto hole 1. The app makes me cycle all the way backwards to hole 1! And forget about it if I've made a scoring error on 18!! I'd have to cycle all the way back!!! This a serious oversight that desperately need to be corrected.

Good functionality and value. Biggdavethewave - Version 1.5 - 1/19/2010 - United States

Application was recommended by a cousin of mine and I absolutely love it. Easy to use score tracking, aerial view, and GPS tools makes this an inexpensive life saver on the golf course.

Latest version is even better chasgolfer - Version 1.5 - 1/17/2010 - United States

The latest version of this app moves it from 4 stars to five! Battery life is no longer a problem because it acquires the satellites within a few seconds, and 15 seconds later the distances are perfect. I just turn the phone on as I approach the ball and the distance will be accurate when I am ready to choose a club. I played 36 holes today and still had half my battery life remaining. The best feature is the ability to drag the target circle to the desired landing spot on the aerial view, making it trivial to find the distance to the current pin location. I won a few beers today thanks to this app, making it my best performing investment of the year.

first time holedtwice - Version 1.5 - 1/3/2010 - United States

A little cumbersum on the golf course, BUT if your a serious golfer it's a must have

I love it! Nmendez - Version 1.5 - 1/2/2010 - United States

Easy to use. I love going to the site and viewing your rounds. If you follow the battery saving directions you will have plenty of battery left (3gs iphone). I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

1st Rate Mike Work - Version 1.5 - 1/1/2010 - United States

2nd Round-perfect GPS and scored foursome. My friends got the email and wished they told their wives to spend $30 on this app and not a couple hundred on handheld rangefinder.

1st Rate MikeWork - Version 1.5 - 1/1/2010 - United States

2nd Round-perfect GPS and scored foursome. My friends got the email and wished they told their wives to spend $30 on this app and not a couple hundred on handheld rangefinder.

Needs to Track Club Distances 5Twenty - Version 1.5 - 12/29/2009 - United States

I've taken one star away because the latest update does not include the much requested feature of recording distances of individual clubs. This is a no brainer feature that should have been added by now.

Happy with purchase. 5203705387 - Version 1.4 - 12/23/2009 - United States

I was very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of this product. Very helpful when golfing with a group to keep scores. Added course I needed within a day. Only thing it needs is a way to track individual clubs.