Kunden Bewertung - Australien

Making golf informative Casperozhead - Version 3.4 - 13.03.2013 - Australien

Very easy to use and accurate. Great features. My favourite app. +++

Fantastic ap Dunrun - Version 3.4 - 14.02.2013 - Australien

Best golf GPS there is. I've tried a few. This is the best by far!!

Rapid Mattman7655 - Version 3.4 - 02.02.2013 - Australien

1 of the best apps I have

If only my game was as good as the App! pretty sorry - Version 3.4 - 29.01.2013 - Australien

The app is very good. I've bought a couple but this stands head and shoulders above everything else.

Excellent golf GPS app!!! kg of sydney - Version 3.4 - 25.01.2013 - Australien

I have always been a fan of this app and use it all the time. However the imagery has recently changed to Bing maps and it is much much clearer and the distances are all now accurate to a metre or so (for my home course The Lakes, Sydney).

Brilliant ToBrag - Version 3.4 - 20.01.2013 - Australien

Brilliant stat keeper. Helps on and off the course when planning out your round and/or researching a course. Linking with Golfplan is also great. Highly recommended. Haven't used it as a distance tool in some time but was always within a meter or so.

Best golf app on market Tombosurfdude - Version 3.4 - 12.01.2013 - Australien

This is the most-used app on my phone. I use it every round I play. Am yet the find any faults with the current version.

Can't fault it Paul Smith05 - Version 3.4 - 09.01.2013 - Australien

Does what you expect and so much more. Could not recommend more highly for the astute golfer

Awesome Golfer8686 - Version 3.4 - 07.01.2013 - Australien

Awesome app! Love it

Golf shot review around Australia Craig Holdsworth from Brisbane - Version 3.4 - 19.12.2012 - Australien

This app is very well structured and very easy to use within Australia. I travel the country weekly with work and would consistently be playing at least one game if not two per week, with this app. I would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to improve their game and looking for an edge when playing at different courses.

Exceeded expectations D&D&L - Version 3.4 - 13.12.2012 - Australien

This is really a great app. Scorecard is easy to use and it helps you keep track of all your statistics in an easy and quick fashion. No more guessing which club to use! GPS locking is fast and accurate. This is one of the best golf GPS apps you can get!

Great App Nel83 - Version 3.4 - 13.12.2012 - Australien

Australian Course Friendly.

Love this app Dave ........ - Version 3.4 - 09.11.2012 - Australien

This app can be used simply as a gps device or give you much more statistics if you are keen to use the full functionality. This is my favourite iphone app and I think golfers of all abilities would love this app.

Great app! John Woodacre - Version 3.4 - 09.11.2012 - Australien

I am an average golfer but this app helps at every level, whether finding your way around an unplayed course or giving you greater accuracy on your local course. All golfers should have it.

Great app Lalindra - Version 3.4 - 03.11.2012 - Australien

I love this app. I have not seen a better gps app or actual gadget like sonocaddie.

Great App. Dasher390 - Version 3.4 - 28.10.2012 - Australien

Best app on the market for GPS distances only problem is you can't use it in a comp because if its on a "Smart Phone" that has a compass or weather apps built in its illegal, if this could be fixed between manufacturers it would boost sales enormously .

Fantastic Dan In OZ - Version 3.4 - 27.10.2012 - Australien

Fantastic app. It is expensive but it works. So easy to keep statistics. Wouldn't play without it.

The best app on the App Store Richard Don - Version 3.4 - 25.10.2012 - Australien

A must have app for any golfer. I would not head to the course without it.

Fantastic Elsiehar - Version 3.4 - 20.10.2012 - Australien

Great app, cost effective and simple to use. Love the statistics!

Excellent Graeme Clayton - Version 3.4 - 19.10.2012 - Australien

Albeit it doesn't knock actual shots off my score I am sure without it I would be struggling! Very easy to use and certainly a good value for money app! If I didn't already have it I would buy it ..... Again 👍

Fantastic Weirdo78 - Version 3.4 - 18.10.2012 - Australien

Awesome app. Easy to use, statistics are very interesting to review. Highly recommended

Davey Thrank - Version 3.4 - 14.10.2012 - Australien

5 stars do not do it justice. Amazingly good app. Kills everything all the others have at my club.

Golfshot Chrisssss55 - Version 3.4 - 12.10.2012 - Australien

Great app love it

Great cjlockup - Version 3.4 - 07.10.2012 - Australien

Fantastic app. Does everything except read the greens. Can u do that too? :)

Amazing Bennymacca - Version 3.4 - 07.10.2012 - Australien

Easily worth the expensive price!