Kunden Bewertung - Australien

Awesome app Pandaok - Version 3.1.1 - 27.01.2012 - Australien

This I think is the best app I have bought.....I am able to share all golf scores with friends via FB and can look at all statistics for all rounds and I have only used twice. Can even take photos to attach to scorecard which is great for family rounds. Awesome.....love it!

Great App Mick Cashman - Version 3.1.1 - 26.01.2012 - Australien

Have been using this app for the past couple of months. It would be a great app just with the distance features but it offers so much more. Used in conjunction with Gameplan it has really improved my game. I would recommend it. It may cost a bit but compared to a dedicated golf GPS it is very cheap. However the only disappointing thing is the index for stableford is only single indexed so if you have a handicap over 18 on a double index course you cannot use stableford.

Brilliant App! Dougal McFuzz - Version 3.1.1 - 15.01.2012 - Australien

I've used this on iPad and iPhone and I love it. I haven't yet encountered a course in Australia that it doesn't have and I play in Vic, ACT and Nth QLD.

Simply the best!!! Yudha Saleh - Version 3.1.1 - 15.12.2011 - Australien

Awesome app. Helps me with my game in terms of distances, such as how far my drive is and layup distance. One o the few apps that I find very useful.

Best thing to ever happened to my game Marckr32 - Version 3.1.1 - 09.12.2011 - Australien

This is by far the most important app on my iPhone. Scores a space on my dock. I use it for every aspect of my game. I like the new version cos I can take notes as I go, green slopes, speed, growth direction, soft patches, rough reaction, everything. Thanks guys, you have made golf fun for me.

Great app Alanococles - Version 3.1.1 - 15.11.2011 - Australien

This update is just great!! This app has to be one of the all time greats. It just gets better and better.

A Great App Dammadgolfer - Version 2.5 - 01.09.2011 - Australien

I bought the iPhone after a fellow golfer showed me how good Golfshot worked. The 1st App I downloaded &

Awesome! Blackshapes - Version 2.5 - 25.08.2011 - Australien

Awesome!!

Outstanding golfingpie - Version 2.5 - 14.08.2011 - Australien

best value golf app around. very impressive. my home course is extremely accurate and it is only a small country course. I played a round with a mate who had a binocular style GPS which he pointed at objects to get distance and it was just as good as that (which cost him $200)

Good great fantastic Gezza 5858 - Version 2.5 - 16.07.2011 - Australien

Essential golf app. Friends with dedicated units are envious. Good if you like stats as well highlights your issues even the one you are not aware of :-).

Lovin' Golf Jamie's way to Golf - Version 2.5 - 03.07.2011 - Australien

The app is awesome, I have been using it for well over a year. It doesn't take long at all to enter the stats. I fact gives me something to do while waiting for the next tee.

Golfshot GPS Hacksabout - Version 2.5 - 25.06.2011 - Australien

Very impressed thus far with the app. Stats at your fingertips can help you identify areas in your game that may need attention. Checked distances with my laser range finder and found them to be right on the money. Does much more than dedicated gps units that cost in the hundreds of dollars to purchase and then more to subscribe to course data. Many friends now using this app and very happy also. Highly recommend/great value app.

Best app on my phone Luke Furse - Version 2.5 - 17.06.2011 - Australien

Was so impressed with the free version I thought it would be stupid not to upgrade to the full.. And $36.99 is incredibly reasonable for what you're getting here.. The gps side is great and just as good as the $300+ systems from any golf shop. The genius I find with this app is the logging of statistics. It's so easy to use and you get informative/reliable stats... And the fact it links with a website which is more or less a social network for golfers is a great idea... Would rate 10 stars if I could

Best app on my phone SavinPrivateLips - Version 2.5 - 17.06.2011 - Australien

Was so impressed with the free version I thought it would be stupid not to upgrade to the full.. And $36.99 is incredibly reasonable for what you're getting here.. The gps side is great and just as good as the $300+ systems from any golf shop. The genius I find with this app is the logging of statistics. It's so easy to use and you get informative/reliable stats... And the fact it links with a website which is more or less a social network for golfers is a great idea... Would rate 10 stars if I could

Awesome app Firup - Version 2.5 - 05.06.2011 - Australien

Never believed in these golf gps apps and devices until I played with a mate that has got a $300 golf gps device. Improved my game so I thought i'de try this app before I outlay $300. It's just as good but actually better since you score ur game on the app. Great work guys. Keep up the good work.

Nice App OHS Brisbane - Version 2.5 - 29.04.2011 - Australien

Accurate within 2 mtr on my course.

Better than the dedicated GPS devices Still-a-hack - Version 2.5 - 23.04.2011 - Australien

Great app that works as well as the dedicated units but only costs $36! I love the interactive aerial images that allow you to plan a hole especially on courses you're not familiar with. My mates who have an iPhone but purchased the dedicated devices are shattered!

Better than the dedicated GPS devices Simon Craig - Version 2.5 - 23.04.2011 - Australien

Great app that works as well as the dedicated units but only costs $36! I love the interactive aerial images that allow you to plan a hole especially on courses you're not familiar with. My mates who have an iPhone but purchased the dedicated devices are shattered!

Outstanding JimmyAbbott - Version 2.5 - 20.04.2011 - Australien

Save yourself $200 and get this app over other dedicated Gold GPS products. Shureshot has all the courses I play already loaded. My mate has a dedicated GPS he bought from a golf store and has only 5-10 courses loaded at one time. Any more courses and he pays for that above the $250+ he paid for the unit. The accuracy is fantastic, even in areas where I get poor phone coverage. The aerial imaging is perfect, I just love it thank God I never bought the dedicated unit. The statistical analysis is also fantastic geens in reg, drive accuracy and putts, but be ready for the bad news.. you are not as good a golfer you thought you were!!! Thankyou for a BRILLIANT app.

Simple, accurate!! The best. Ben Davies - Version 2.5 - 16.04.2011 - Australien

Don't bother with any other golf gps. I used it for the first time at my local club and hit 4 shots less Thanks to the accurate yardage!! Highly recommend. Tip, don't help others in your party, they may just beat you. Damn it

Simple, accurate!! The best. paradigm75 - Version 2.5 - 16.04.2011 - Australien

Don't bother with any other golf gps. I used it for the first time at my local club and hit 4 shots less Thanks to the accurate yardage!! Highly recommend. Tip, don't help others in your party, they may just beat you. Damn it

Not too bad Roadhouse1234 - Version 2.5 - 15.04.2011 - Australien

Not a bad app but buyers note that it only indexes to 18 - meaning they assume that the 19 index applies to index 1 hole, 20 index applies to index 2 hole as so on. No course I know indexes like that. Will be looked at for next version apparently. Only affects you if your handicap is over 18 (unfortunately mine is!). Other than that, easy to use and quite accurate. And at 36 bucks, much cheaper than dedicated golf gps.

Great App Pig stuffer - Version 2.5 - 09.04.2011 - Australien

GPS is great as is the stat tracker.

Awesome!!! JT Radar - Version 2.5 - 30.03.2011 - Australien

Fantastic app and wouldn't hit any course without it. Most courses I've played this app is good to 1 - 3meters which has helped me hit more GIR and reduce handicap from 12 to 8 in a matter of months. Such a confidence Booster knowing you have the right club in your hand. Have hit greens from neighboring fairways, even if shot is a blind one because you can trust in the distance given and don't hesitate with you club choice. Would highly recommend to anyone considering purchasing. Needs one critical update and one stats update.

golfshot is worth it Mandm71 - Version 2.5 - 27.03.2011 - Australien

I have used it 3 times on the same course. Fully apprecited it on the 3rd go, as i was alittle more familiar with how to use it.would prefer a distance to green centre rather that front and back.