Kunden Bewertung - Kanada

FOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR Kal0025 - Version 1.5 - 14.04.2010 - Kanada

This app is great! Finds all the courses that I play in the Guelph - Kitchener area so far. I don't have any problem with the iphone battery life. If my phone is fully charged, and I play a round of golf, I only use 1/3 of the battery life.

Awesome!!! zanderdynamite - Version 1.5 - 07.04.2010 - Kanada

I will never go golfing without my phone again. Shaved 8 strokes off my game first time. Distance on the gps is accurate to the yard. Considering the price of range finders in the store $30 is a steal. Plus it logs all your stats and scores.

Best Bang For The Buck!!!!!!! Slice happy - Version 1.5 - 02.04.2010 - Kanada

It's simply put just amazing for the money. Have it used twice and becomes easier to use with every round. Purchased an external battery for my phone so I never have to wait for location. My total invesent is just under $100, compared to $400 and just as good. Excellent app can not say enough, keep it up.

Great!! Glandoux - Version 1.5 - 02.04.2010 - Kanada

This app is just awesome. Better than my old skycaddie 2.5 lite

Great!! Luciogod - Version 1.5 - 02.04.2010 - Kanada

This app is just awesome. Better than my old skycaddie 2.5 lite

Golfshot GPS pet1 - Version 1.5 - 31.03.2010 - Kanada

I have played 3 rounds at 2 different courses and found golfsot to be extremely easy to use. I use a rangefinder as well and the combination works well for pinpont accuracy, battery life and analyzing my game. Very nice graphics and great instructions.

Don't pass on it Bolt17 - Version 1.5 - 30.03.2010 - Kanada

By far the best app I've seen . A must have for any golfer. Considered sky caddie golf logix etc but when wife got me the iPhone $30 seemed like a good risk . Didn't dissapoint, accurate, user friendly , great support, great features. Handicap tracker and scoring is excellent.only uses 25% of battery life per round if u hibernate between shots. Get it you, you won't regret it. Thx for the great app guys, keep up the good work.....

Don't pass on it greg harvie - Version 1.5 - 30.03.2010 - Kanada

By far the best app I've seen . A must have for any golfer. Considered sky caddie golf logix etc but when wife got me the iPhone $30 seemed like a good risk . Didn't dissapoint, accurate, user friendly , great support, great features. Handicap tracker and scoring is excellent.only uses 25% of battery life per round if u hibernate between shots. Get it you, you won't regret it. Thx for the great app guys, keep up the good work.....

very impressive juiceabroad - Version 1.5 - 24.03.2010 - Kanada

I used this just last week at a course I play a lot in Shanghai. Distances to the pin were a little off but I used it mainly for keeping score and stats. Also, the aerial view is dead on. The biggest problem is even though it tells you where the bunkers are, it doesn't prevent you from hitting them. Can't wait to use it back in Canada.

The Best! VirtualAdam - Version 1.5 - 24.02.2010 - Kanada

After trying this program for the first time, it convinced me to sell my $500 uPro GPS system. Great features, nice interface, and excellent customer support.

AMAZINGLY FAST customer support Fernando Montenegro - Version 1.5 - 17.02.2010 - Kanada

I had looked at other reviews and the majority was favourable. I had decided I would buy it when the spring comes (no golf in Toronto, Canada, until late March at the earliest!). I realized the course directory didn't have a course I play in Brazil occasionally. I sent an email with the required info, but not being a registered user I wasn't expecting much.

AMAZINGLY FAST customer support FSM_Toronto - Version 1.5 - 17.02.2010 - Kanada

I had looked at other reviews and the majority was favourable. I had decided I would buy it when the spring comes (no golf in Toronto, Canada, until late March at the earliest!). I realized the course directory didn't have a course I play in Brazil occasionally. I sent an email with the required info, but not being a registered user I wasn't expecting much.

JUST AWESOME!!! Gpsucker - Version 1.5 - 31.12.2009 - Kanada

Anything I'll say here would be an understatement to say the least. All I can say is TRY IT AND YOU WON'T REGRET IT

JUST AWESOME!!! Gpsucker - Version 1.5 - 31.12.2009 - Kanada

Anything I'll say here would be an understatement to say the least. All I can say is TRY IT AND YOU WON'T REGRET IT

GolfShot GPS by therussian theruussian - Version 1.4 - 08.12.2009 - Kanada

After trying the GolfLogix free and being disappointed! using an iPhone3GS. I thought I'll try the GolfShot GPS. Reading the reviews, most being positive I bought the software, although leary having no free try out available. I went to my local course O.V.G.C and walked a few hole ei. #1,2,tee box of #3 and #9. Standing at marked yardage points for accuracy I found it to be pretty accurate or with in a couple of yards. The aerial imagery was good. I feel confident with the product and feel its far cheaper then buying the real thing.

GolfShot GPS by therussian therussian112 - Version 1.4 - 08.12.2009 - Kanada

After trying the GolfLogix free and being disappointed! using an iPhone3GS. I thought I'll try the GolfShot GPS. Reading the reviews, most being positive I bought the software, although leary having no free try out available. I went to my local course O.V.G.C and walked a few hole ei. #1,2,tee box of #3 and #9. Standing at marked yardage points for accuracy I found it to be pretty accurate or with in a couple of yards. The aerial imagery was good. I feel confident with the product and feel its far cheaper then buying the real thing.

GolfShot GPS by therussian therussian57 - Version 1.4 - 08.12.2009 - Kanada

After trying the GolfLogix free and being disappointed! using an iPhone3GS. I thought I'll try the GolfShot GPS. Reading the reviews, most being positive I bought the software, although leary having no free try out available. I went to my local course O.V.G.C and walked a few hole ei. #1,2,tee box of #3 and #9. Standing at marked yardage points for accuracy I found it to be pretty accurate or with in a couple of yards. The aerial imagery was good. I feel confident with the product and feel its far cheaper then buying the real thing.

Better than Golflogix Davefm - Version 1.2 - 18.10.2009 - Kanada

I tried the Golflogix and wasn't impressed with that navigation and the fact that you have to pay yearly. With Golfshot it is easy to go to any hole to enter your scores, even if if you have to go back. The statistics are also a nice feature. I requested the map of my course which took 2 days. Testing the distances, from the sprinkler heads at my course, it was dead on or off by a yard or two. With any of the applications that need the GPS, the battery drain is quite fast if you leave it on. I purchased the extended battery from Fastmac, it gives you 3x the charge and it allows me to leave the unit on for a complete round. I have a full charge on my iphone when done with this battery pack. I was looking at the Callaway unit, but now I have no need for a dedicated unit, the Golfshot package is amazing for the price.

Better than Golflogix Davefm - Version 1.2 - 18.10.2009 - Kanada

I tried the Golflogix and wasn't impressed with that navigation and the fact that you have to pay yearly. With Golfshot it is easy to go to any hole to enter your scores, even if if you have to go back. The statistics are also a nice feature. I requested the map of my course which took 2 days. Testing the distances, from the sprinkler heads at my course, it was dead on or off by a yard or two. With any of the applications that need the GPS, the battery drain is quite fast if you leave it on. I purchased the extended battery from Fastmac, it gives you 3x the charge and it allows me to leave the unit on for a complete round. I have a full charge on my iphone when done with this battery pack. I was looking at the Callaway unit, but now I have no need for a dedicated unit, the Golfshot package is amazing for the price.

Great App!! thepuck33 - Version 1.2 - 28.09.2009 - Kanada

This was the only golf gps app I could find with my course listed. Tried it the other day, and it does exactly what it says. There are a lot of extra stats it tracks that I am not interested in keeping, but thet are there if I ever need them. Would recommend this app but the only downside is the battery life while using it....you really have to conserve to make it 18 holes.

Great App... 1 small suggestion Soundedge - Version 1.2 - 28.09.2009 - Kanada

Great App. Already got 3 other people to download. Would be great to add an automatic handicap calculator based on your personal statistics...

amazing for the money Turntabulls - Version 1.2 - 14.09.2009 - Kanada

what's $30 for an extensive gps golf program? it has everything you need to improve your game, aswell all my buddies were jealous when I pulled it out on the course. don't waste your money on the $300 - $500 gps' plus the annual dues, this app does it all for one low price!

amazing for the money Mark Turnbull - Version 1.2 - 14.09.2009 - Kanada

what's $30 for an extensive gps golf program? it has everything you need to improve your game, aswell all my buddies were jealous when I pulled it out on the course. don't waste your money on the $300 - $500 gps' plus the annual dues, this app does it all for one low price!

excellent customer service Spencer Callaghan - Version 1.2 - 04.09.2009 - Kanada

Many others have articulated how well designed, functional and helpful this app is but what has most impressed me is the customer service.

excellent customer service Senturion - Version 1.2 - 04.09.2009 - Kanada

Many others have articulated how well designed, functional and helpful this app is but what has most impressed me is the customer service.