Kunden Bewertung - Kanada

Very good app, could be better tbc1 - Version 2.1 - 14.08.2010 - Kanada

The course Mgmt info, distances, scoring, ...are quite good. For our courses we found the aerial maps were shaded, fogged in, blurred as they were using google maps which need an update for our area.

Golfshot Chris Rogerson - Version 2.1 - 12.08.2010 - Kanada

This is an invaluable app for golfers who are serious about tracking their stats and improving their game. Battery life is the only drawback. I have suggested a club distance tracking tool and was thanked for the suggestion, but no follow through. If shotzoom adresses this I will change my rating to 5 stars. In the meantime, an excellent product!

Golfshot Turbocuervo - Version 2.1 - 12.08.2010 - Kanada

This is an invaluable app for golfers who are serious about tracking their stats and improving their game. Battery life is the only drawback. I have suggested a club distance tracking tool and was thanked for the suggestion, but no follow through. If shotzoom adresses this I will change my rating to 5 stars. In the meantime, an excellent product!

Awesome! Hardcore39 - Version 2.1 - 10.08.2010 - Kanada

For $30 you can't find a better gps. Distances were absolutely perfect. Drains battery but if you do the tips and also lock the phone when you know it will be more then a couple minutes between shots it only takes about 30 seconds to find position. Scorecard and stats are awesome! Only thing I would like to see is being able to pin point where your drive ended up once you get to it. And also be able to do that for all shots. Would be an awesome way to see where you end up each time especially when you play the same course often. Unbelievable app non the less!!

Awesome! Miikmac - Version 2.1 - 10.08.2010 - Kanada

For $30 you can't find a better gps. Distances were absolutely perfect. Drains battery but if you do the tips and also lock the phone when you know it will be more then a couple minutes between shots it only takes about 30 seconds to find position. Scorecard and stats are awesome! Only thing I would like to see is being able to pin point where your drive ended up once you get to it. And also be able to do that for all shots. Would be an awesome way to see where you end up each time especially when you play the same course often. Unbelievable app non the less!!

Vraiment bon! Martigreg - Version 2.1 - 06.08.2010 - Kanada

Jouer une ronde de golf avec un GPS, ça simplifie beaucoup la vie; et GolfShot la simplifie encore plus car c'est super facile d'entrer ses stats et scores. La précision du GPS m'a semblé très bonne sur le seul terrain où je l'ai utilisé à date. J'en parle déjà à tous mes amis golfeurs!!!

Simply the best vbbish - Version 2.1 - 06.08.2010 - Kanada

I have used it for a couple of rounds now and can say it is well worth your money. Yardage is bang on. Does so much more then your everyday golf gps, that also comes with a hefty yearly subscription. Great product!

Great app! TheSchnauz - Version 2.1 - 31.07.2010 - Kanada

Tried this for the first time today, great app! Easy to use on the course and I could easily read it in bright sunlight. Everything you want in a golf GPS app at the right price.

Good App jtms - Version 2.1 - 30.07.2010 - Kanada

Have used it for several days - it is a very good app. Checked the GPS with my Sky Caddie and they were quite close. the one feature I would like to see added is a second (or third) shot result. If your tee shot is in the bunker you can record that but if your second shot is in a greenside bunker you can't record - or if it is short or long, etc. But overall a very good app.

Grrrreat!!!!!! Chris Avery - Version 2.1 - 29.07.2010 - Kanada

Recommend turning off wi-fi and notifications in iPhone settings to save battery life. Change GPS settings in the app to one minute to save battery. Love this app and u will too.

Grrrreat!!!!!! 4 putts fore par - Version 2.1 - 29.07.2010 - Kanada

Recommend turning off wi-fi and notifications in iPhone settings to save battery life. Change GPS settings in the app to one minute to save battery. Love this app and u will too.

Golf Shot GPS- Easy To Use S Graham - Version 2.1 - 23.07.2010 - Kanada

I purchased the Golf Shot GPS 2 weeks ago and I have used it without any problems in the Vancouver area. It doesn't use alot of data, so if you're on a restricted data plan you don't have to worry about exceeding your limit. It is an excellent program to keep track of your golf statistics and I highly recommend this app. S Graham Vancouver, B.C.

Great App patch09 - Version 2.1 - 23.07.2010 - Kanada

Needed to update review after using for a while I decided it is a 5 star app. works great and easy to use now if it could correct my swinig

worth your $$$ Eric Nobert - Version 2.1 - 23.07.2010 - Kanada

best golf gps app. easy to use, accutate and real handy. definitly worth the price.

worth your $$$ The Dude2006 - Version 2.1 - 23.07.2010 - Kanada

best golf gps app. easy to use, accutate and real handy. definitly worth the price.

Perfect Armoured - Version 2.1 - 17.07.2010 - Kanada

Great app use it every time I golf distances are pretty precise and being able to track my stats is amazing must buy for any golfer

UPro à vendre Balboha - Version 2.1 - 16.07.2010 - Kanada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

UPro à vendre Roch Gervais - Version 2.1 - 16.07.2010 - Kanada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

UPro à vendre Roch Gervais - Version 2.1 - 16.07.2010 - Kanada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

UPro à vendre Balboha - Version 2.1 - 16.07.2010 - Kanada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

Fantastic SuperNewfcombo - Version 2.1 - 14.07.2010 - Kanada

I had jailbroken my phone. Now that I have restored it to normal this is the only app I purchased. It's worth the $30 bucks. Yardage is incredibly accurate. Buy it with no regrets.

Fantastic SuperNewfcombo - Version 2.1 - 14.07.2010 - Kanada

I had jailbroken my phone. Now that I have restored it to normal this is the only app I purchased. It's worth the $30 bucks. Yardage is incredibly accurate. Buy it with no regrets.

Best Golf App App Man 21 - Version 2.1 - 13.07.2010 - Kanada

This app does it all for you and more. If you are on the course without it you are missing out on birdies. This app is better then you're regular yardage tools and will score for you too! Best money I've spent on an app.

Best Golf App Kamikaze21 - Version 2.1 - 13.07.2010 - Kanada

This app does it all for you and more. If you are on the course without it you are missing out on birdies. This app is better then you're regular yardage tools and will score for you too! Best money I've spent on an app.

So far Very Good! Ding-W - Version 2.1 - 12.07.2010 - Kanada

So far every courses I play in Greater Vancouver area have been providing good information on yardages and areo map. Hopefully, GolfShot can be seen on Adroid phones because iPhone is not going to stay in my pocket for too long.