Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigtes Königreich

3.1.... don't m0nts - Version 3.1 - 26.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

just uploaded version 3.1 now the application does not...... what is going on

Golfshots Dave Procter - Version 2.5 - 24.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

First class use this every time with no problems.

Don't think about it... Download it! Londonmag2901 - Version 2.5 - 22.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Apprehensive to start with but found it invaluable. Still don't use all features but each time I do use it I find something else. Has improved my game over year by 5 shots. Now down to 10. Highly recommend it for casual and serious golfers.

Great app Mcgeordie - Version 2.5 - 21.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This is a fantastic tool and has made a big difference to my golf.

Amazing Wesley Stafford - Version 3.1 - 20.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I love this app. A must for any golfer

Best app I own AshBOT84 - Version 3.1 - 20.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Wasn't sure about spending all the money on this app but it really is the best app on my phone! I'm not a member of a club so it's perfect for tracking yardages and keeps an up to date handicap too.

Mattie Griffin MattieG72 - Version 3.1 - 19.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

One word - Awesome!

Nelly Muzzaneil - Version 3.1 - 19.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A-m-a-z-i-n-g!

Still excellent app and with updated manual Norman Savigar - Version 2.5 - 18.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app goes from strength to strength. New features are welcome and the manual has been updated. Well done ...

Still excellent app and with updated manual smartharley - Version 2.5 - 18.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app goes from strength to strength. New features are welcome and the manual has been updated. Well done ...

Outstanding Alex Speed - Version 3.0 - 15.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A faultless app. GPS lock is good & hasn't dropped out for me. Yardages are spot on.

Need to update help manual Jonathan Flitcroft - Version 3.0 - 15.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Just downloaded update but not quite sure how you use the new features. Has the help manual been updated? Couldn't find any reference to the swing tracking in it???

Support. Fussy critic... - Version 3.0 - 15.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This is a fantastic app - the team are easily contactable via email and Facebook and usually respond within 24 hours. They update courses with the latest scorecards and take on board suggestions - version 3.0 now tracks swing distance and accuracy! This sounds like a paid review - it's not - I'm just a satisfied customer.

Outstanding ALS_UK - Version 3.0 - 15.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A faultless app. GPS lock is good & hasn't dropped out for me. Yardages are spot on.

Need to update help manual Jonpho - Version 3.0 - 15.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Just downloaded update but not quite sure how you use the new features. Has the help manual been updated? Couldn't find any reference to the swing tracking in it???

A Golfers view Pistaccio - Version 2.5 - 05.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

All, I am a pretty good golfer all things considered (12) and I simply cannot overstate how good this app is. I have played all over England, Wales and Spain and the yardages have been absolutely spot in. The only time I have missed an approach shot has been when I "duffed it"!

Excellent ! Steven Bickmore - Version 2.5 - 04.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app with lots of courses available.Well worth the money

Excellent ! chakadog59 - Version 2.5 - 04.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app with lots of courses available.Well worth the money

Great App but still needs a few improvements VeggyWeggy - Version 2.5 - 03.10.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have been using the free version of the App for sometime and loved it so i decided to spend the cash and get the GPS version in the hope of getting lots of nee features, i wasnt dissapointed but i do feel it could go a little further. In particular i am still amazed that the both Apps dont remind u what club u played last time u played that hole, there's also no way of going bk and looking at what clubs were used historically, this is such an obvious feature it really shouldn't be missing. the distances look very accurate but i do occasionalky get a crash when viewing in aerial mode. Also the iPad version is awesome, shame i can't take that out on the course! Other suggested features could include displaying a players longest drive next to their average score and being able to mark each shot to review on a map later

Golfshot Review asdkjhdkj - Version 2.5 - 30.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A truly outstanding app. I have been amazed at how it seems to know every course even the small 9 hole ones. It is very accurate and really helps decision making; not just which club to use but whether to cut corners, go over trees etc. A useful addition would be if it reminded me which club I used last time but still a really excellent app.

Superb app Trucker Gaz - Version 2.5 - 24.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have been using this app for two months now and have found it very easy to use a must for any golfer highly recommended. The stats, charts and graphs are a great talking point at the 19th. It maybe psychological but my game has defiantly improved. I haven't had the distance issues as stated in other reviews all are spot on. I do have a problem with my handicap changing from game to game, I have to remember to reset that at the start of each round. Maybe I've set it up wrong. Finally GET IT!!!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED A++++++++++.

Brilliant App! Dave in Hants - Version 2.5 - 08.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

First time using this app and it's great! I was able to take a look at the course using the arial views before I played it which was useful. The GPS worked really well and gave pinpoint distances. I love the statistics feature will prove to be very helpful. Shame my golf was so bad! :-)

Great app but cannot be used comps if phone can download compass 5n!p3r - Version 2.5 - 08.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

R&A have ruled no smartphone that can download compass or any device that can give direction or latitude can be used even if it can be switch off or removed from phone

Brilliant App! Dave in Hants - Version 2.5 - 08.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

First time using this app and it's great! I was able to take a look at the course using the arial views before I played it which was useful. The GPS worked really well and gave pinpoint distances. I love the statistics feature will prove to be very helpful. Shame my golf was so bad! :-)

Brilliant App! David Barnett - Version 2.5 - 08.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

First time using this app and it's great! I was able to take a look at the course using the arial views before I played it which was useful. The GPS worked really well and gave pinpoint distances. I love the statistics feature will prove to be very helpful. Shame my golf was so bad! :-)