Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigtes Königreich

Stonking RK Livingston - Version 2.5 - 06.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great App. Easy to use. Accurate. Most of all, very helpful on the course. One drawback...its very scary when you look at your stats after a round!!!

Stonking RK Livingston - Version 2.5 - 06.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great App. Easy to use. Accurate. Most of all, very helpful on the course. One drawback...its very scary when you look at your stats after a round!!!

Well worth it Scott Kelly - Version 2.5 - 05.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app is fantastic. It does everything a skycaddie does and more for much less. Track your stats and then practises what is dragging your game down. Well worth the money.

Awesome addition Goddamitbilly - Version 2.5 - 02.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app is worth every penny. Gps yardages are very accurate helps you lay up to favourite club distances etc. Stats also link into Golfplan (free) to analyse your weaknesses and give video tips and drills to improve your game.

Awesome App!! William Blake - Version 2.5 - 01.09.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app just assisted me in holing out my first eagle!! A must for all golfers!!

Excellent!! Simmo1234 - Version 2.5 - 30.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Does so much more than the £200+ SkyCaddy's that two of my friends use.... SUCKERS!! Just buy it now; don't even think about it, you won't regret it :-)

Great ! Amazing app Innes311 - Version 2.5 - 30.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Best golf gps app out there... Sky caddy in one hand (£350+) iPhone 4 with app installed in the other = me laughing at my best mate after he asked me how much I paid for the app!!! Does exactly the same as a sky caddy at a fraction of the cost 

Brilliant Fletch123456 - Version 2.5 - 29.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

My golf mates have the range finder gps and they cost around £200 this was £14 and is just the same if not better . Helped my game no end ... Recommend A+ ( ps who ever says you can't use it in a COMP. Is wrong you can . You can not use it it tells you which way the wind is blowing and this does not . I have checked with the R&A

Nearly perfect GreasyGoGoGo - Version 2.5 - 27.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Brilliant app, really useful for tracking progress and making the most out of playing new courses. Would have been 5 stars but occasionally crashes.

Golf Shot WillJohnDubai - Version 2.5 - 25.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A very useful app all round. I don't use the GPS much as the courses I play all have carts with GPS, but the stats were the real appeal for me.

GolfShot Gps Hodgy007 - Version 2.5 - 25.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This is the best addition to golf since the dimpled ball. This app makes golf more enjoyable, rounds are never forgotten.

Bang on the mark rushbanger - Version 2.5 - 24.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

It's taking a while to work out some of it's quirks but it's already improving my club selection. The acquisition is really fast and accuracy is excellent. My mate's just spent £180 on a watch that just gives distances so is hugely unimpressed with this bargain!

Fantastico Martobhoy - Version 2.5 - 23.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Absolutely love it, has been so worth the money +++++++++++

Fantastico Martin O'Brien - Version 2.5 - 23.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Absolutely love it, has been so worth the money +++++++++++

Handicap certificate?????? Stupid Yanks - Version 2.5 - 20.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A must buy, worth every penny and I'm lost without it, the only thing missing is a handicap certificate or card that would be accepted at all or most UK clubs, something to think about for the guys at golfshot

5 star app Purrrito - Version 2.5 - 17.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Expensive, but well worth it. I use on my 3Gs no problem.

Strokesaver Bluey II - Version 2.5 - 16.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Brilliant value, no more paying up to £5 for a course stroke saver for every course you play. The maps and distances are spot on with the added bonus of keeping all your playing records in one place. The only thing it can't do is actually hit the shot...shame! Brilliant app

The best app I own Matthew Beckett - Version 2.5 - 11.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Simply a brilliant app, has never drained my battery, has had every course I have visited, is accurate and easy to use. The shot statistics are awesome and I wouldn't now play without it. If I could give it more stars I would, if you play and have an iPhone get this app.

The best app I own Rickdangerous-uk - Version 2.5 - 11.08.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Simply a brilliant app, has never drained my battery, has had every course I have visited, is accurate and easy to use. The shot statistics are awesome and I wouldn't now play without it. If I could give it more stars I would, if you play and have an iPhone get this app.

Everything you need and more asdsgc34 - Version 2.5 - 30.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

App was recommended to me and downloaded on that basis. Works brilliantly and the score tracking/stats are great too.

Was brilliant but now it has been banned by R and A from Competitions fifivon - Version 2.5 - 25.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have used this for a year and found it great. However my club has just told me that it is banned from use in competitions as the iphone has the "capability " of measuring wind speed, height etc. Never mind that mine does not have this capability as I have not downloaded the apps! May be the makers coudl lobby the R and A ? They say they are open to suggestions about new technology - and to users out there, make sure you are not DQ'd after a good score if you are using it .

Golfshot Ravishanker - Version 2.5 - 25.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great value app. No need for scorecards or course guides anymore. Tracks your flaws and strengths and even measures yer handicap. Never had battery issues with it - just get the battery doctor app. Enjoy

Was brilliant but now it has been banned by R and A from Competitions FiFi von Whippy - Version 2.5 - 25.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have used this for a year and found it great. However my club has just told me that it is banned from use in competitions as the iphone has the "capability " of measuring wind speed, height etc. Never mind that mine does not have this capability as I have not downloaded the apps! May be the makers coudl lobby the R and A ? They say they are open to suggestions about new technology - and to users out there, make sure you are not DQ'd after a good score if you are using it .

How are skycaddie still in business? Jonny3putt - Version 2.5 - 23.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Compelled to write this, it is simply fantastic..

BRILLIANT! Jason May - Version 2.5 - 23.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app for a bargain price!! Used this on at least 10 different courses now and never had a problem, picks up satellites in seconds and accurate yardage given. A must buy for all golfers out there!!