Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great golf app!! JamesRWilson - Version 2.5 - 21.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Brilliant app. Never had a problem with it. Accuracy is very good for £20. Compare it to other golf GPRS devices!!

Awesome Geoff Aitken - Version 2.5 - 20.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Been using for over a year, works superbly in UK, Spain and the US. Stapleford points do not work but for gps and stats superb. Live the email feature at the end of the round as well

Awesome - Version 2.5 - 20.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Been using for over a year, works superbly in UK, Spain and the US. Stapleford points do not work but for gps and stats superb. Live the email feature at the end of the round as well

Awesome Tulsie2 - Version 2.5 - 20.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Been using for over a year, works superbly in UK, Spain and the US. Stapleford points do not work but for gps and stats superb. Live the email feature at the end of the round as well

Best values golf accessory Tone Howard - Version 2.5 - 18.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

It takes a little time to get used to and properly understand all the features. Once you have got to grips with it you will find it invaluable. I use it in the UK and Spain and have always been able to locate the courses. I use the gps for distance: ariel view has been more erratic depending on Internet coverage when course loaded but generally works well, and scorecard to keep score and maintain statics. Basically it does what it says it does which is great for an application costing less than £20 - the best value golf accessory I have bought!

Brilliant app but handicap feature is dodgy! BMB1919 - Version 2.5 - 18.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have been using this app for over a year and it is brilliant. Well worth the money. However my handicap has been reduced from 24 to 12 and now to 5 in the space of two weeks. My handicap is about 15. Please fix this and the app will be perfect. Thanks.

Best golf app Tim Burnett - Version 2.5 - 10.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Superb gps covering a huge amount of courses.

Great app just needs a couple small improvements Golfer Phil - Version 2.5 - 10.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Have just played 9 holes for the first time with the handicap on and it's has reduced my handicap down to 23.4 from 27.6 when I was only one under my handicap for the round! A fix to this would be good. I would also love to see a stat for your handicap. All the stats are great but I'd like to be able to visually see what my handicap is doing. You cover everything else so well but this is completely missed. It would also be useful to have a tracker for greens hit, missed left/right on par 3's. My tee play on 3's in inconsistent but it doesn't allow me to track where the ball goes in the same way it does on the par 4's and 5's. A couple of little upgrades would make this a 5* app easy. Everything else is spot on. Good work

App good. Battery usage not! Milesmobiles - Version 2.5 - 09.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app and well worth the money if you play different courses and always but the strokesaver / course map. Using the gps constantly though killed my battery - phone died by 11th! Need an iPhone 4!

SEVE WE LOVE YOU Col(cowboy)star - Version 2.5 - 09.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

You can use it in comps don't let others tell you you can't i have got the stats part of this app and it's great now going to get the golf nav to get me back out on that course JUST WANT TO SAY SEVE FOREVER WHAT A MAN AND GOLFER just got golf nav it's brill love it loads far better than my golfplus

Buy it! tiga_woods - Version 2.5 - 09.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app is a must for any golfer with an iPhone 4. Tracking your stats as you play really let's you know where your game is strong and where it is weak. I never knew how many fairways I hit or how many putts I had during a round before I bought this app. It is the complete package for any golfer, worth every penny.

App good. Battery usage not! Milesmobiles - Version 2.5 - 09.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app and well worth the money if you play different courses and always but the strokesaver / course map. Using the gps constantly though killed my battery - phone died by 11th! Need an iPhone 4!

MUST HAVE! scott smith - Version 2.5 - 08.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

If your a keen a regular golfer it's a must have, an if your an high handicapper this will defo save you 2-4 shots around, using the right club is key to a good score

Issue on auto handicap Butcheroomcsmoo - Version 2.5 - 08.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Love this app but recently the auto handicap feature is not working. If you only play 9 holes it treats is as 18 and massively reduces your handicap. It never used to do this. Can you look into it team. Great app otherwise.

MUST HAVE! scott smith - Version 2.5 - 08.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

If your a keen a regular golfer it's a must have, an if your an high handicapper this will defo save you 2-4 shots around, using the right club is key to a good score

Shar Sharon Plant - Version 2.5 - 06.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Lov this app.

Great app - what about the rules! Dommy (BFG) - Version 2.5 - 05.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I bought this app over 4months ago and it is great. I find the yardage very accurate and the arial view a real asset. I do however need GolfShot's help. The new R&A rules have banned most Phone GPS as many have the capability to get weather and direction information. I played in a ProAm yesterday and the PGA official told me that if you can delete any weather and compass apps from a phone then it can be used in a competition. Unfortunately iPhone have a compass app that cannot be deleted so I need GolfShot to help get apple to unlock this app and allow everyone to use this Great App in competitions. Look forward to an iPhone update!!!!

Great app - what about the rules! Dommy (BFG) - Version 2.5 - 05.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I bought this app over 4months ago and it is great. I find the yardage very accurate and the arial view a real asset. I do however need GolfShot's help. The new R&A rules have banned most Phone GPS as many have the capability to get weather and direction information. I played in a ProAm yesterday and the PGA official told me that if you can delete any weather and compass apps from a phone then it can be used in a competition. Unfortunately iPhone have a compass app that cannot be deleted so I need GolfShot to help get apple to unlock this app and allow everyone to use this Great App in competitions. Look forward to an iPhone update!!!!

What an app!! Brad Girvan - Version 2.5 - 04.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Got it with a bit of trepidation as I play a lot of courses I am not a member of, however , no need to worry as it works great.

What an app!! Brad Girvan - Version 2.5 - 04.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Got it with a bit of trepidation as I play a lot of courses I am not a member of, however , no need to worry as it works great.

What an app!! crazy scot - Version 2.5 - 04.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Got it with a bit of trepidation as I play a lot of courses I am not a member of, however , no need to worry as it works great.

Gps Doggo1256 - Version 2.5 - 03.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Fantastic app, I play off 5 and this has really helped my game...I can be a little 'wild' let's say, but now I recover a lot better as I know my yardage everywhere is correct.

Amazing App Nicola Dickenson - Version 2.5 - 03.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Just used this app for the first time and it is fantastic, so much so that I decided to write my first ever review. Having read a few reviews before I bought it I was concerned about battery usage on my iPhone 4. I needn't have worried, I played 18 holes in a four ball which took around 4 and a bit hours to complete, I used the app constantly and I pleasantly surprised to see I still had 81% power on completion. All the scare mongering about using a full charge is complete tosh, unless of course you take 24 hours to complete a round of golf.

Gps Doggo1256 - Version 2.5 - 03.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Fantastic app, I play off 5 and this has really helped my game...I can be a little 'wild' let's say, but now I recover a lot better as I know my yardage everywhere is correct.

Amazing App MrsMooMoo - Version 2.5 - 03.07.2011 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Just used this app for the first time and it is fantastic, so much so that I decided to write my first ever review. Having read a few reviews before I bought it I was concerned about battery usage on my iPhone 4. I needn't have worried, I played 18 holes in a four ball which took around 4 and a bit hours to complete, I used the app constantly and I pleasantly surprised to see I still had 81% power on completion. All the scare mongering about using a full charge is complete tosh, unless of course you take 24 hours to complete a round of golf.