Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigtes Königreich

Not seen anything better James Bowler - Version 1.6 - 17.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

What a brilliant bit of kit, having seen many other people using sky caddies etc, i had been desperate to get one before knowing about this app, having got down to 14 i needed that little bit extra to help me get down a few more shots, was told about this app by a fellow member at my club and bought it straight away.

Great for beginners Mark Townsend - Version 1.6 - 17.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I started playing golf in January and this app has proved invaluable. The stats are amazing, helping me focus on the areas of my game that need the most improvement. The GPS is really well implemented and very usefull. I've played in the UK, France and Thailand and haven't found a course that isn't covered yet. Highly recommended.

Arnold Dowson Arnie Boy - Version 1.6 - 17.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

2 months ago I purchased the application golfshot for my iphone. I am the proud owner of the colour screen Suresgot GPS, which is now up for sale. This new app is amazing, easy to use very accurate and amazing value for money. If you play golf you must get this app.

Not seen anything better BowlerJames - Version 1.6 - 17.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

What a brilliant bit of kit, having seen many other people using sky caddies etc, i had been desperate to get one before knowing about this app, having got down to 14 i needed that little bit extra to help me get down a few more shots, was told about this app by a fellow member at my club and bought it straight away.

Great for beginners Skzz - Version 1.6 - 17.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I started playing golf in January and this app has proved invaluable. The stats are amazing, helping me focus on the areas of my game that need the most improvement. The GPS is really well implemented and very usefull. I've played in the UK, France and Thailand and haven't found a course that isn't covered yet. Highly recommended.

golf shot average golfer - Version 1.6 - 16.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Was looking at buying a gps and took a chance with this app. only used it 3 times so far, 1st time i had my phone set to never time out and golfshot drained my battery in 5 holes, the 2nd and 3rd time i let the phone time out and used the app in standby mode, easily completed the rounds, i think this is the best gps on the market for less than £20, gives all the info you need. Tested against my mates golf buddy and were very similar in results.

Nothing on Golfcard Toby Miller - Version 1.6 - 16.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have been using Golfcard app and love it. Dont know what i was thinking buying this for £17 i must of been drunk. Its very good but noting on Golfcard. If only i could get my money back. Im a complete twit.

Nothing on Golfcard grockle boy - Version 1.6 - 16.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have been using Golfcard app and love it. Dont know what i was thinking buying this for £17 i must of been drunk. Its very good but noting on Golfcard. If only i could get my money back. Im a complete twit.

the best app ever!!!!! mark cook - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

total cracker i have gone from playing off 12, down to 8.9 due to this app. i looked at sky caddie and other market leading GPS. this app is so low in cost that you simply must buy it. not only do you get the GPS but the statistics are second to none. look at driving GIR and your putting. the best thing i have brough for such a small amount of money.

New version of a great app, worth the money Damian Newton - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Having used the Golfshot app a number of times new (including the new version) my review is still 5 stars - I'll admit it chews up the battery a bit (even with the various tips, etc.) but it's worth it for accurate, always on distances, course planning, score keeping and instant and post round analysis. I love it! Original review - ** As title says, a great app - better than dedicated GPS units at a fraction of the price and with no monthly fees. Definitely worth the (initially scary) price of £18! **

Review Malcolm Nash - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Excellent when you compare to Golf GPs systems costing upto £295. Heavy battery use though.

excellent yorki-pud - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great worth every penny, in fact worth double the price considering the price of golf GPS, as for the battery issue i don't think it is one, just make sure your phone is fully changed before as you would for your electric golf carte, played 18 holes today used on every hole i would say at least 30-40% battery left, just put it on power saver mode in between shoot by pressing Google in the bottom left hand corner, no worries

Buy This App :-) Monster Mash.. - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Just the best app for playing golf you can find, played several courses recently, picked up GPs immediately, never drops signal, looking at all my stats after a round is just fantastic, shows strenghts, and weakness in your game which is so important, instead of just thinking the drive you nailed on the 10th was 20yds past your playing partners!! Have used another well branded name in Golf GPS devices over the last few months, which I might add cost 10 times the Golf shot for iphone! and that GPS is now being sold on Ebay!! have no doubts about this app, I play off 4 Hc'p and would not be without Golf shot on a golf course. Perfect... :-)

Brilliant Ian Sams - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app! I use it for every round of golf that i play. Never use the course score cards now.

Fab Andy Yorkshire - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Best £18 I have spent in ages. Used it twice and can already tell it's the real deal. It would sell for £200 as a seperste device. Don't hesitate, buy it. PS make sure you are fully charged up before you start the round, it uses a lot of juice (50% battery for a round)

Best Golf GPS There Is Messy75 - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Bought this app a couple of months ago, wasn't sure it would be worth £18 but it definitely is. I'd previously tried some of the other free GPS's, but none are a patch on this.

Brilliant Snuck - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great app! I use it for every round of golf that i play. Never use the course score cards now.

the best app ever!!!!! cook dog - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

total cracker i have gone from playing off 12, down to 8.9 due to this app. i looked at sky caddie and other market leading GPS. this app is so low in cost that you simply must buy it. not only do you get the GPS but the statistics are second to none. look at driving GIR and your putting. the best thing i have brough for such a small amount of money.

New version of a great app, worth the money DamianaBBanana - Version 1.6 - 15.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Having used the Golfshot app a number of times new (including the new version) my review is still 5 stars - I'll admit it chews up the battery a bit (even with the various tips, etc.) but it's worth it for accurate, always on distances, course planning, score keeping and instant and post round analysis. I love it! Original review - ** As title says, a great app - better than dedicated GPS units at a fraction of the price and with no monthly fees. Definitely worth the (initially scary) price of £18! **

GolfShot ntanna - Version 1.6 - 14.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

An excellent application for the iPhone. Worth every penny. Not sure of the the facility to share scorecard with twitter or facebook, nonetheless I would not play golf without my GolfShot.

Golfshot GPS mick mac 64 - Version 1.6 - 14.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Have had this on my iphone now for several weeks and very pleased with what it shows you and also does,I think the lastest updates are great.

Golfshot GPS Knockoutthepin - Version 1.6 - 14.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

All I cn say is this is worth buying an iPhone for. It's a fabulous app and just as good as a Sky Caddy service at £280 and in some ways better. I use it every time I play whether its a compettion or not as knowing the yardage helps me hit a specific shot rather than a "I think its probably a 6-iron" and this commits me mentally to the shot. The aerial view is brilliant for away courses as you can spot the trouble visually and then plan your way around it (hopefully...). Cant give it praise enough. Only nit-picking but it would be nice to go from 1 hole straight to another (eg 3rd to 14th) as sometime I play the course like that of an evening practise hit. . David,

Great app (v1.6) Stregg - Version 1.6 - 14.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I play around Europe and sometimes elsewhere. Golfshot has had all but one course on it and that one was new and added soon after. It is a great app and better and easier to use than the others for the iPhone (I've tried them all). I thoroughly recommend it. Don't bother with your skycaddie.

Superb ** Best Purchase so far ** Soulworksuk - Version 1.6 - 14.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This is genius. Like most people you will question the £18 price tag, but once you've taken that plunge, you won't look back. Accurate distances, easy to use interface, great statistics engine which has genuinely improved my game, this is based on making sure you provide accurate information on the shots/score - sometimes after a bad hole you can be tempted to just punch in the score with no regard for the finer details - DON'T! It's taken 10 shots off for me, starting at 28 in May 2009, I'm now off 18 and ever improving, it's stable (no crashes ever), excellent tech support for course corrections and most of all it's reliable. Don't delay, get on board the golfshot GPS train today. Destination - Scratch!

Can't beleive how good this App is Jon Rokk - Version 1.6 - 14.06.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Have no doubt, this App is phenomenal. It is just as good as any sky caddie costing over £200, but is actually more user friendly. It has every golf cours I have ever played on. Unbeleivably good. Do not hesitate to purchase.