Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great buy for £17.99 Calum Smith - Version 1.5 - 26.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I had a slight problem setting the app up but I emailed the company an now it works fine. The yardages are accurate and the overhead view is really useful (particularly when playing a new course). Well worth £17.99

Fantastic, bin your sky caddie! Jack Bauer 77 - Version 1.5 - 26.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Ok, maybe sell it on eBay rather than bin it, but this app does everything it does and more. Very accurate readings and useful stats, as well as scorecards for you and your partners.

Great buy for £17.99 cam0094 - Version 1.5 - 26.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I had a slight problem setting the app up but I emailed the company an now it works fine. The yardages are accurate and the overhead view is really useful (particularly when playing a new course). Well worth £17.99

Golfshot for iPhone Scottish golfer - Version 1.5 - 25.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I have just started to use Golfshot GPS on my iPhone and have beed very impressed indeed. It has an excellent and easy to use interface and the scoring section is particularly good. I was particularly impressed with the speed of response regarding updating the scorecard details for my local golf course. I would highly recommend this app to any keen golfer.

Great Cocothec - Version 1.5 - 25.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

What a great app, had viewti golf which was ok( original) but the update was awful. Got this after Reading the reviews and it is spot on. Played 18 holes and used whilst turning off between shots and no probs with battery life, had over 70% battery left. Picks up GPS signal quickly. Would turn it on about 40 yards from your next shot. Viewti was awful at this. Very easy to use and kept a friends score at the same time and also gave him distances to go. What I really like is the distances to carry course features and also the front, centre and back of green distances, which will come in really handy playing on courses for te first time or hilly courses where distance and depth is very hard to judge. Driving stats is good but would be nice if you could keep track of putting and GIR stats as well. Overall top marks.

Fantastic kijoru - Version 1.5 - 25.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Awesome app - I havent played a course since i bought this a few months ago which hasnt been mapped v accurately. You can easily play 18 holes with a 3gs and not run out of battery.

5 star App Bomberdee - Version 1.5 - 21.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Excellent App. I don't think you can find a better golf GPS anywhere for the price

SUPER! supermaz 1 - Version 1.5 - 20.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

ALL YOU NEED AND MORE. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. WILL NEED TO USE BATTERY SAVING TIPS.

Battery life edinburghdude - Version 1.5 - 20.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I bought the app on the 10th of April 2010. I read lots of complaints about battery life! I kept score for 3 of us, I also used, keeping putts, distances to the greens, and my drives.

Golfshot mrw1403 - Version 1.5 - 20.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I purchased this application last week based on reviews. At the price, I wasn't sure how good or accurate it would be but proved wrong I was! I played a round of golf with my son who has a skycaddie and golfshot was as accurate. I havent used all the other features yet and am still getting used to it but so far.......I am impressed with it.

A Must Buy ceesd - Version 1.5 - 19.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Fantastic app! Never had a problem with battery life. Accurate and enjoyable to use.

GPS Golfshot gazzawc66 - Version 1.5 - 19.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

very good app at a great price,would have given 5 stars but concerned about battery time and also lost the gps halfway through back nine, when i use it next time and it all work i will give it 5 stars .

Mr Chickenhawk - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Have used it for 4 round's only but find it fantastic,it takes any guess work out of it.The yardage it gives you is perfect, you know which club to take in seconds.

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. Charlie Bailey - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Rubbish Paul toon - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Bought this app and I'm still rubbish at golf, on a serious note, superb!!! Just need to lose my two left arms

Fantastic Stewartchips - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app has saved me £300 this month as I was going to buy the new sky caddie sgx not anymore as this app. Does everything that the sky caddie can do and I have saved shots on my course I used this app 3 days on this week each time no problems don't think to much buy this app if ure looking for a golf gps rangefinder

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. William Bailey - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Rubbish Paul tool - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Bought this app and I'm still rubbish at golf, on a serious note, superb!!! Just need to lose my two left arms

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. Cbailey1994 - Version 1.5 - 18.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Saved me money! D A Perras - Version 1.5 - 17.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Saved me two hundred pounds by not buying a dedicated unit.

Ace !! robwithyham - Version 1.5 - 16.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This is an absolute MUST for any keen golfer with an Iphone - superb value for money, packed full of features, intuitive, fun to use..... 10/10

Awesome Great White Rusty - Version 1.5 - 15.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

App is awesome. Great course coverage, no problem at all with battery and distances really accurate. The email of stats is fantastic. Best value iphone app out there. Spiderman sounds like a numpty !

Golf shot Shaillydog - Version 1.5 - 14.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This App is simply the best golfers gadget for the iPhone. The course list is comprehensive for the uk and abroad. The distance measuring is accurate enabling you to make instant desisions on club selection. The data capture is quick and easy to use and delivers useful info to monitor your game. I don't understand why anybody with an iPhone would want to waste cash on a seperate device.

how to get the courses on here Tom Mee - Version 1.5 - 13.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

i have got this app on phone cuz all my mates have got it and i have used it and its really good. but i cant get the course on mine can someone tell me how to get them on here its just keeps sayin there are no courses lol its doin my head in plus it cost me £18

Great app (for the uk too) Jody Gibbs - Version 1.5 - 13.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Not sure where the other guy lives but I have pages and pages of courses in uk near me in Essex and Suffolk. It's a great app with loads of well design features and well worth the money even if it is more expensive than most. Superb support too. The maps on google were out of date so they updated my course to bing maps in 2 days. Was using the free version with another gps range finder but found it much easier with the all in one app. Dont hesitate, buy now!