Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigtes Königreich

Simply brilliant Digicomm - Version 1.5 - 13.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Okay, I have been using this app for about a month and it really is excellent in the way it works with ease of use and the ability to record and upload a range of data about your rounds of golf and to analyse your game.

Thank You!!! Oliguesty - Version 1.5 - 13.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I think this is by far the best app on the iPhone. All of these complaints about battery are exaggerated - I could play 3 rounds of golf off one battery charge. A truly incredible app thank you shotzoom. :D

how to get the courses on here toom 7 - Version 1.5 - 13.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

i have got this app on phone cuz all my mates have got it and i have used it and its really good. but i cant get the course on mine can someone tell me how to get them on here its just keeps sayin there are no courses lol its doin my head in plus it cost me £18

Great app (for the uk too) Mood0 - Version 1.5 - 13.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Not sure where the other guy lives but I have pages and pages of courses in uk near me in Essex and Suffolk. It's a great app with loads of well design features and well worth the money even if it is more expensive than most. Superb support too. The maps on google were out of date so they updated my course to bing maps in 2 days. Was using the free version with another gps range finder but found it much easier with the all in one app. Dont hesitate, buy now!

Golfshot Golf GPS tgautos - Version 1.5 - 12.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Cannot believe what you get for your money,it's a bargain and well worth having,does about all you could ask for.Like the idea of listing golf courses nearest to you with directions and map how to find.

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! Sarge1973 - Version 1.5 - 12.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This App is different class!! I spent about a week contemplating if I should purchase or not. Boy am I glad I decided to take the plunge!! I used it on a new course I played on Saturday and it helped no end. I was talking to the rest of the lads playing on Saturday and they were really impressed, but like me were hesitant in spending money on an App, but whislt were were having a drink in the 19th, I couldn't stop talking about it! The best part is being able to complete the scorecard and statistics at a later date. This helps your concentartaion around the course without having to worry about holding up play. One of the players within my group had a "Sky Caddy" and yes this is a great piece of kit, it is also 10+ times the price. We tested the yardage against each other, and time and time again both Golfshot and the skycaddy were giving the same yardage.

My first round Afward - Version 1.5 - 12.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Well I played my first round this weekend using this app and I have to say it was storming.

Amazing! Michael Moore - Version 1.5 - 12.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

With GPS and Plan I am playing better and better golf!

Robot Wafty crank - Version 1.5 - 12.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

A good gps had no issues yet very accurate tried it against my partners gps and it was spot on.hard to see the course map in the sun but that is being picky good battery usage last all 5 rounds used .would advice any1 to buy a real bargin would like to see a few more stats.

Amazing! NLPmichael - Version 1.5 - 12.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

With GPS and Plan I am playing better and better golf!

This is the best app 4 any golfer Kinnypie - Version 1.5 - 11.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Why pay over £200 4 a sky caddy when u can get this 4 under £20 and its better i love my iphone

Beats SkyCaddie hands down!!! MiniEng - Version 1.5 - 11.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app is amazing. I too was worried about spending £18 on an app but my god it's well worth the money when you consider what you get! Have played a round with a mate who has skycaddie & this app is just the same with ranges, but better for club layup distances & better for stats! I don't understand how people were saying it takes so much battery power though, I can only assume they had it live the entire 18 holes which, let's face it, you don't need, unless you're really sad & want to know every pace you've travelled! (I know some people are!!!) I just turn it on before every shot, wait a few secs for a sat fix & there you go, instant ranges for everything. I can't speak highly enough of this app... to think I nearly purchased a skycaddie! It is a must for those of us who want to know ranges for our shots & club selections & like to keep stats to show improvements or otherwise in our game. Actually, further to this, I used the app at my local course for 36 holes & the battery lasted the entire two rounds (+ a couple of phone calls & a text or two!) You are simply mad if you don't get this app. No, I'm not on a retainer although I wish I was!

Well worth it Stevecbj - Version 1.5 - 11.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great product, I was sceptical as the price was high for an app, but well with it. So easy to use, accurate info on the two courses I've played since downloading it & easy to record your scores.

Well worth it stevecbj - Version 1.5 - 11.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Great product, I was sceptical as the price was high for an app, but well with it. So easy to use, accurate info on the two courses I've played since downloading it & easy to record your scores.

Outstanding App Andrew McAdam - Version 1.5 - 09.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Outstanding. Functions superbly as GPS and stat builder. Thoroughly recommend!!!

golfshot johnnyjingle - Version 1.5 - 09.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

an excellent and inexpensive way to keep tally of your scores and stats, my friend paid £300 for something similar but to my view it does not do as well as golfshot would definitely recommend this product to golfers of all handicaps

battery life morgansucks - Version 1.5 - 09.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

a few people moaning saying they struggle to get a round of golf using this, simple. just press the top button on the phone between shots. just played a round and only used 20% of battery. great app

battery life paul cartwright - Version 1.5 - 09.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

a few people moaning saying they struggle to get a round of golf using this, simple. just press the top button on the phone between shots. just played a round and only used 20% of battery. great app

Outstanding App Andy_McA - Version 1.5 - 09.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Outstanding. Functions superbly as GPS and stat builder. Thoroughly recommend!!!

Great app - especially for mixed foursomes profitmike - Version 1.5 - 06.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I was reluctant to spend all this money on one app, but it saves an enormous cost of a Sky Caddie or similar. I tried it yesterday for the first time and the distancing was perfect. That was a mixed foursomes round where you end up in all sorts of places you've never been before and at least I didn't have to worry about how far to go. I agree with other reviewers about the battery life, but i do have a portable charger so that isn't an issue.

This is a brilliant app !! BOYESY64 - Version 1.5 - 05.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

Read the reviews, so decided to go for it & spend the most Ive ever spent on a app, Anybody thinking of buying a dedecated GPS dont bother, £18 quid is an absolute bargain, this app is amazing, my own course was not on the list of courses so I emailed a picture of the score card & in less than a week it was loaded onto the system , brilliant customer service !

Love it! Unicron51 - Version 1.5 - 04.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

I love this app - superb interface throughout. Please add more specific detail on each shot tho and be able to record distances to add to analysis data. Good work guys!

Love it! Fitbaheed - Version 1.5 - 02.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

The best thing since sliced bread for a keen golfer!

how do i get help on my app amomat - Version 1.5 - 02.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

i have played at wycombe heights in the uk. all i get on my gps is a grey google screen. other players with the same app are ok whats my problem

Top app Apjwbcfc - Version 1.5 - 01.04.2010 - Vereinigtes Königreich

This app is superb and what great value for money