Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigte Staaten

Yardage calculations lobwedge59 - Version 3.2 - 24.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I have been using golfshot for nearly a year and it has worked very well.

Love it. Patrick Woytek - Version 3.2 - 23.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is a fantastic app!! Worth every penny and with Golfscape is even better. No need to cart around a scorecard and pencil, this does everything. A round of 18 holes usually leaves 40% of the battery left, not bad since the app is on for the entire round.

Love it. RebelBaseball - Version 3.2 - 23.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is a fantastic app!! Worth every penny and with Golfscape is even better. No need to cart around a scorecard and pencil, this does everything. A round of 18 holes usually leaves 40% of the battery left, not bad since the app is on for the entire round.

Best Golf GPS and scoring solution KUBAitunes - Version 3.2 - 21.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

Brilliant app! I was considering buying a handheld GPS unit because my previous attempt at a GPS app proved useless. I had owned GolfLogix app for iPhone but found their interface was too complicated to use quickly during a round. Plus I couldn't finish a round without GolfLogix completely draining my battery.

It's worth the price, go all most any where and the course is there on gps. Hefe1000 - Version 3.2 - 20.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

5 star

Great for any novice or veteran Christopher Nurre - Version 3.2 - 20.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app does a great job tracking shots, clubs, puts, greens in regulation, fairways hit, etc. I love the fact it syncs online and you can view this wealth of stats in your browser. My only wish is that it would sync the current round with the other members playing with me so that we could keep track of our individual strokes and it would all be compiled into a single score card. Add that and it would make the app even better than it already is!

Great for any novice or veteran hdfrst - Version 3.2 - 20.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app does a great job tracking shots, clubs, puts, greens in regulation, fairways hit, etc. I love the fact it syncs online and you can view this wealth of stats in your browser. My only wish is that it would sync the current round with the other members playing with me so that we could keep track of our individual strokes and it would all be compiled into a single score card. Add that and it would make the app even better than it already is!

Wow! Highly recommend Ryan Columbus, OH - Version 3.2 - 18.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I bought this app hoping that the thirty dollars would be better spent then having to buy a three hundred dollar golf gps. It was! I had people with expensive radars asking me how far out they were. Worth every penny!

So glad I bought this App. AJ McClelland - Version 3.2 - 14.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

The features seem endless.

Most used app on my iPhone BG Golfer - Version 3.2 - 14.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

Easy to use. Accurate within a couple of yards compared to sprinkler heads, cart GPS, dedicated GPS units and lasers. Been using it for over three years now for every round Knocked 5-7 strokes off my game.

Awesome! JBSBAMA - Version 3.2 - 11.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

My favorite app by far. Easy to read and use. Accurate. Very nice tracking and scoring functionality. The bigger numbers and symbols are clean and well thought out to make it easier while playing, especially on those bright sunny days. If I had one complaint it would be that you must make absolutely sure that you have 100% battery going into a full round. Normal 4 hour rounds will leave you at 20-30% battery but I recently had one of those crowded 5 hour rounds and battery was at 1%...close call. Highly recommend buy!

Awesome! MrWinkone - Version 3.2 - 11.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I was a loyal Skycaddie user before purchasing GolfShot GPS. I used both side by side for a year because I was skeptical.

Recorded over 200+ rounds Michael Huie - Version 3.2 - 09.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've recorded over 200+ rounds with Golfshot and it is hands down the best golf gps app out there. I love the fact that it keeps my score and uploads it automatically to their website for me to analyze later. Before, I use to keep my old score cards and then manually input the scores onto one of the online handicapping websites. I don't use the course score cards anymore because everything is on golfshot. With the aerial map view of the hole, I can see exactly what the hole layout looks like.

Recorded over 200+ rounds theboog76 - Version 3.2 - 09.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've recorded over 200+ rounds with Golfshot and it is hands down the best golf gps app out there. I love the fact that it keeps my score and uploads it automatically to their website for me to analyze later. Before, I use to keep my old score cards and then manually input the scores onto one of the online handicapping websites. I don't use the course score cards anymore because everything is on golfshot. With the aerial map view of the hole, I can see exactly what the hole layout looks like.

Golfshot MWFleming - Version 3.2 - 08.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app is great. It is easy to use, tracks your stats and no more pencil and scorecard. And for the average golfer the yardage that it provides wherever you are on the hole is very good. I give it 5 stars!

Great app! Pgolfer22 - Version 3.2 - 06.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is a great app that is very easy to use in between holes. It needs to be able to track your handicap though.

Well worth it -10 HCP player LAWRENCE MORRISON - Version 3.2 - 06.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I tried this App when it came out and was not happy. Several courses I played not available, very slow yardage updates, and terrible battery life. I deleted it from my phone went back to sprinkler searching.

Well worth it -10 HCP player VegasLarry - Version 3.2 - 06.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

I tried this App when it came out and was not happy. Several courses I played not available, very slow yardage updates, and terrible battery life. I deleted it from my phone went back to sprinkler searching.

Good, solid entry R-cubed - Version 3.2 - 03.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

Great app. Would like to see submenu for each clubs yardage for punch, chip, etc.... second to none on iOS devices!

Best app ever Grudgingjdjdiejwiczp - Version 3.2 - 03.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

The people who made this app must have been in a frat or somthing cause this is the best app ever. It is accurate and it has every golf course I can think of. Get this app. So worth the 30 bucks.

Best app ever Maxf1234 - Version 3.2 - 03.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

The people who made this app must have been in a frat or somthing cause this is the best app ever. It is accurate and it has every golf course I can think of. Get this app. So worth the 30 bucks.

Review Johnyg567 - Version 3.2 - 02.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app is beyond awesome. I use it every time I play. My friend has a sky caddy gps (also great) that he paid over $400 to buy. And it only stores 8 course at a time and you have to plug it into your computer and program it if you want to add more courses. BUT NOT WITH THIS APP!!!!! In just a about 3 minutes, without plugging my phone into anything, I was able to program every golf course in New York, New Jersey, and PA. As long as you make sure your iPhone software is up to date it's flawless!!!! I heard some people say its a big drain on your battery. But I have NEVER used more than half my battery in a round (charge it before you leave home. Not that hard). And it's super user friendly. I had no trouble navigating the app. It's a tremendous value and honestly has taken 5-10 shots off my rounds at least. No joke try it!!!!!

Why is Half a Star Missing? Rizzo102388 - Version 3.2 - 02.05.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is hands-down the best app I have purchased. Well worth the money. Accurate distances, club tracking, and round statistics are some of the best features. Don't waste money with rangefinders.

Awesome Montrosegolfer - Version 3.2 - 30.04.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app is great, and well worth the $. Compared to the sky caddies, (I'm told) there is a $30 subscription for courses close to you, and only good for a certain amount of time. Not golf shot. I would highly recommend it!!

Best Golf App. Smittysmith14 - Version 3.2 - 30.04.2012 - Vereinigte Staaten

Best d#&@ golf app out to date. Love the stats!