Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigte Staaten

Incredible App: Especially now that I figured out my GPS issue! CUTiger17 - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Hey guys - just wanted to post a quick comment regarding the GPS functionality issues I was having.

Pretty good app Mordy Golding - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

For the most part, this app is pretty good. I have experienced crashing when adding golfers or starting a round (but relaunching the app then work), and over the course of a round, it doesn't leave much battery power left. But it's a great way to keep a scorecard for all my buddies and also get accurate yardage readings. The design is really nice and well done, but I can't find a way to make note on when I used a Hybrid club (it only lists irons and woods).

great stats golfpapi - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

love the stats you get with this app. also love the ability to travel anywhere in the U.S. and use golfshot. accurate yardage reads when you give it a few seconds to update.

love it ajbmd - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

has always found any course I have played. very easy to use. Love the driving distance feature. Sending it to my pro helps us plan practice strategy. I use it more for keeping track of my game than for distances during the round, but those work great as well. I recommend to anyone who is serious about their game and wants to track the stats in order to improve.

Very good Davis Rhodes - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is awesome in all ways besides the gps taking a while to load your distances properly and i wish it would just let u input scores after your round

GolfSHOT Iphone 3G review Oregon Golfer - Version 1.5 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I love golfshot. It conveniently allows me to record key stats, and the GPS yardages match the other much more expensive golf range finders. The only negative is that you MUST start the round with a full charge, and utilize the Power saver mode with GPS active to finish your round. If you turn off the Iphone between shots it takes too long to re-aquire the sattelites and get an accurate yardage. I also bought an extra battery extender and keep it in my bag. Otherwise - great product.

NA Ironman 2 - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is my first Golf GPS'er. It has worked very well for me, well worth the price!

Nice but takes too long to get accurate GPS 72sam - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

After about 20 rounds, I find the yardage is accurate but I have to wait for it. I often tee off last waiting for the GPS to acquire a signal and then display the yardage to the dogleg. This is totally frustrating. In the fairway, I find myseld using the course yardage markers more than the app. Also, often is does include an ariel view of selected holes. I guess you get what you pay for - for $30 bucks it's OK but if you need and want accurate yardage right now invest in a $250 -300 real one.

Best iPhone golf program njradman - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Great program. easy to use. Update added some great new features like starting hole. Still has a bug that resets handicap to fictitiuos number if not playing full round. I am sure they will correct that soon.

Best Application that I Own Sdilodov - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've had iPhones for close to two years and this is by far my favorite application. I initially bought trial golf GPS and scoring applications but each had, in my opinion, at least one major flaw. Golfshot is extremely easy to use and all of the dozens of courses I've played have all had accurate yardages provided (only exception was a nine hole run at Riverview Highlands). The GPS course selection function has worked flawlessly so that I don't have to stumble around getting a round started, especially when I'm pressed for time. Interractive arial touch screen is very helpful and easy to use, especially for blind shots. I really like being able to review all of my scorecards and statistics very quickly and easilly. Quickly entering scores on the green is so much nicer than fumbling around with a paper scorecard. I've also had no problems with battery drain issues. Value is exceptional!

Awesome App! Metro Mike - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I have used this application 10 rounds now and am very pleased with the purchase. Have compared distances with my Garmin GolfLogix hand held, as well as with golf cart installed GPS, and have found it to be within 2-3 yards of those two devices. Who is to say which is exact, but close enough for a 9 handicapper to pick the correct club for the correct distance. The scorecard application and stat tracking are now invaluable to me, detailing areas of my game to work on at the range. I would buy this application again in a heart beat.

Hands down, the best. the original skeptic - Version 1.5 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Faster than a scope. More features than a GPS range finder. Able to pinpoint your position and the distance to your next, best shot in a single bound. What more can you ask for from a golf sidekick? It's like having Steve Williams at your side guiding you -- and then emailing your scorecard to you so you can track your scores, mistakes and overall performance so you fine tune your game. Gameshot is the best. Nothing else comes close for the price.

Absolutely the best applicatioin of the 75 on my IPhone VT Boomer - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app helps me on the course by letting me know the correct yardage from tee to green and to all the hazards. The arial views are amazing and being able to customize your layup distances with the distance you hit your irons is so very important to scoring better. The analysis part of the program has helped me focus on what areas I need to improve upon. Since buying this app a year ago my handicap has gone from 11.5 down to 8. It's an incredibly reliable tool and easy to use.

I'm Still a Believer After Nine Months!!! John Walker - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've had my IPhone and GolfShotGPS for 9 months and have played over 30 rounds at many different courses. I'm 100% sold on the GolfShotGPS App. My buddies have either Sky Caddy or Golf Buddy. My yardages are either spot on with theirs or no more than 1 or 2 yds difference. Also, 99% of the courses that I play were already in the database. The two that weren't, were added within 48 hours of me requesting them! Great Customer Service!!!

Best GPS Golf app 3G iPhone 95348 - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I had ViewTi Golf & this blows it away. They have a great PDF manual. I'd suggest reading it to take full advantage of the app. I've only played 2 rounds with it but can't think of anything missing that I would want other than to be able to post my score with it so I don't have to do it in the club house. Great app & great documentation. I haven't needed tech support because it has all the courses I play. I do have 1 request. When entering your score it would be great to have the option of not always defaulting to par (especially when you have a big score on a hole) when entering a golf shot. Please give the option to have it default to Par or keep you last shot entered. Getting picky but had a bad day on the course and it would have been great to help remember my score. Still my favorite Golf GPS app by far.

Great app needs at least one more thing to make it great liznpat - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Great app. Would like to have capability for app to track club used for approach shots into greens and track if you miss greens right, left, long, and short. Thanks.

Best App on my Iphone! fcitunes - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is by FAR the best app I've come across! Turn it on... hit Play Golf... select your course at the top of the screen, and you're playing. It's that easy. Yardages are VERY accurate on all the courses I've played. Stats need some improvement, but that isn't GolfShot's issue ;-)

Incredible App: Especially now that I figured out my GPS issue! Buford Tigers - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Hey guys - just wanted to post a quick comment regarding the GPS functionality issues I was having.

Very good UnderseaDavis - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is awesome in all ways besides the gps taking a while to load your distances properly and i wish it would just let u input scores after your round

I'm Still a Believer After Nine Months!!! JWINDFW - Version 1.6 - 13.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've had my IPhone and GolfShotGPS for 9 months and have played over 30 rounds at many different courses. I'm 100% sold on the GolfShotGPS App. My buddies have either Sky Caddy or Golf Buddy. My yardages are either spot on with theirs or no more than 1 or 2 yds difference. Also, 99% of the courses that I play were already in the database. The two that weren't, were added within 48 hours of me requesting them! Great Customer Service!!!

kingofswing dukeofdrives - Version 1.6 - 12.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is a great app, I have 3 golf gps apps altogether this is my go to golf app, easy to use accurate and I enjoy using it, not complicated at all, a must have app, keep up the good work.

Battery drain Mary Egan - Version 1.6 - 12.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Golfshot seems to use more battery life than GolfLogix. I even purchased an exterior battery and it still runs out before 18. Also, I wish it would beep or do something to let you know it had settled on a distance. Since I turn lock it to conserve battery, it takes about a minute to settle on the accurate distance - this serves to slow down the game. The distances seem to be accurate once it settles down and it is easy to read and keep score.

CEO, Elite mortgage & lending, Inc. Jon Parker - Version 1.6 - 12.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Best app ever! Why would anyone waste money on a 300-400$ gps or rangefinder when this is far better and always updated! Don't know what j would do without it.

Very good app, useful, Oo Hyon Kyong - Version 1.6 - 12.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

A little too busy to punch input. Perhaps 'save' could be automatic as punch next hole.

Great app! Shawn Bond - Version 1.6 - 12.06.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

This is a terrific app for the price. A little slow and innaccurate a few times. Otherwise it's great.