Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigte Staaten

awesome! boxta - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

very accurate, good scorecard feature, and just very easy to use and pretty... pair it with an external battery, and i leave it on all thru 18 holes and don't have to deal with slight inaccuracies while acquiring GPS again (after standby)

Superb golf app Staflo - Version 1.4 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Have used Golfshot since October 09. Well worth the small cost. I was using a dedicated golf GPS when I started using Golfshot. Laser rangefinder before that. Yeah, if there is a gadget I'll try it. Golfshot works great for me.

Best Golf application on iphone and mobile devices Jimmy Ng - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I have used several application - on Windows Mobile platform and on iPhone. This application is the best. I started without my course as part of the database. I sent my scorecard and it is now completely available. All courses near my location is also now available. The GPS works very well. The scoring system is simple to use. It sends an email to me and I forward it to my golf club. They now enter it after I email them. It is so convenient. There many other features like statistics.

Great app Can't putt - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Golfshot is a fantastic app. Well worth the money, I have owned a Skycaddie for 3 years, not anymore. I carried both for 3 or 4 rounds on different courses to make sure it was as accurate as the Skycaddie. I didn't renew my subscription.

Worth every penny. JaredTrombetta - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Worth every penny. This is a great app. Not only does it help guage distance for you, but the statistics tracking of each round you play, is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone asking.

Very impressed! LFA Golfer - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I am a very avid golfer playing a minimum of 2 games every weekend. I have been using this app for several months and could not be more pleased. SG5 doesn't even come close.

Satisfied customer American in Australia - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I have just used the application for two rounds and am thouroughly satisfied with it. It is very easy to use and checking the accuracy against set markers on the course, it is accurate. While I have a mophie battery extender, I have not needed to use it by following the suggestions on saving battery life. My golf partners have liked receiving a copy of their golf card on their email site. The application immediately identifiied couses in my area and there have been no gliches on speed or reliability. Although I have only used it for two rounds I am sure I will continue to enjoy the Golfshot GPS. I would recommend it to others without reservation and have.

Great value for the money Lazykd1 - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I am very tight with my money. I thought many times about paying $30 for this app. It is worth every penny. If you play golf and have a 3G iPhone, then buy this app. It is accurate and easy to use. It will speed up your round because you won't spend time finding the nearest sprinkler head and then walking off the distance. Using the aerial view you can calculate the distance to any obstacle. Fun statistics on your rounds for the number junkies. Using the sleep mode built into the app ensures your battery will last through the round.

Director M. R. Yardy - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I have tried all of them and been playing golf for 28 years, (Currently a 6 hcp). If you want to save time and have the best, save money, inprove your game, this is it. I have been using Golfshot for 2 years and have played all over the United States. It really is the best.

Golf golferoutof control - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I love this application and got rid of my other range finders. Even when I went to a course that was not on Golfshot, I followed the directions (picture of scorecard, etc.) and it showed up on my Iphone.

Love it Bowmanclan - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I love it. It is easy to use, keeps track of all statistics and even e-mails you a scorecard when your round has. I had Sky Caddie and I like this much better.

Best Golf application on iphone and mobile devices JimmyNg - Version 1.5 - 27.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I have used several application - on Windows Mobile platform and on iPhone. This application is the best. I started without my course as part of the database. I sent my scorecard and it is now completely available. All courses near my location is also now available. The GPS works very well. The scoring system is simple to use. It sends an email to me and I forward it to my golf club. They now enter it after I email them. It is so convenient. There many other features like statistics.

March '10 iphone golf - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Very handy to use. has replaced all other devises and scorecard. feature that emails the scorecard is very convenient. Only problem: must turn it off between shots to preserve battery life and then it takes much too long to "wake up" and find the distance before the next shot. Often, if I don't remember to turn it on at least 1 minute before the shot...it doesn't have enough time to catch up, resulting in either an incorrect reading, or I just guess and move on...to keep from holding up my group. (no fault of the software, but for nearsighted people, without reading glasses you cannot see anything but the largest numbers)

Professional Golfer Sam Komar Jr - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Fantastic app! everything works smoothly and flawlessly!!!!! i would recomend this for anyone trying to improve their golf game!!!!!!!!

Love it Love it Love it... Jehavas - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've used this app 5 times (3 times in California, 2 times on Maui) and absolutely love it... Not only are the GPS distances accurate, the scorecard is fantastic. I played with 2 friends a couple of days ago, entered their e-mail address and when we were done the scorecards were sent to them to review. Distances are very accurate. I left my SkyCaddie SG5 home one day, used this app and shot my best score EVER...

LOVE IT Ryan ODonnell - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Request: I'd love to see stats around how often I use which clubs off the tee; maybe even the ability to look back to see which clubs I've used on the specific hole I'm looking at and what my average score for that hole has been. That way I'd know to club up or down accordingly. I've already told my golfing buddies and both have also purchase the app and love it.

the best iphone app EVER1111111111111 dallas phill - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

i use golfshot every round, it is completely accurate.. It keeps record of every scorecard that i've played and each of my buddys... No question about it, its worth every cent, i would pay double for this app with out a doubt.... great investment if you play for $$$$....lol

Professional Golfer Samuel Komar Jr - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Fantastic app! everything works smoothly and flawlessly!!!!! i would recomend this for anyone trying to improve their golf game!!!!!!!!

LOVE IT odonnelr - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Request: I'd love to see stats around how often I use which clubs off the tee; maybe even the ability to look back to see which clubs I've used on the specific hole I'm looking at and what my average score for that hole has been. That way I'd know to club up or down accordingly. I've already told my golfing buddies and both have also purchase the app and love it.

Professional Golfer samkomar - Version 1.5 - 26.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Fantastic app! everything works smoothly and flawlessly!!!!! i would recomend this for anyone trying to improve their golf game!!!!!!!!

Golfshot GPS Forget SkyCaddy - Version 1.5 - 25.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Two rounds of use and very impressed. Used power saving suggestions mentioned under FAQs and had 30% battery left after 5 hour round. Distances very accurate. Response or refresh rates standing over shots very acceptable. Challenge of course will be knowing pin placement locations if not provided by course. At $29.95, its a good deal with 20,000 courses, no subscrition, and no additional hardware to own and maintain. I did buy a car charger for Iphone for the ride home....., but should have had one anyhow. Golf partner is long time range finder loyalist, whose readings were wrong 5-6 times during round. He was asking me for yardages by the back nine! That says it all, doesn't it?

Great app Dave071 - Version 1.5 - 21.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I played with a friend that had a golf GPS that he had paid $200 to get. Golfshot was always within 5 yards plus Golfshot kept my stats and emailed us both a scorecard at the end while my friend's GPS only gave yardages. Using the scorecard was easier than I thought it would be. Also I started with a full battery and ended with 40% so that was not a problem. My only complaint was that the app didn't always want to come out of the power save mode when I swiped to unlock. Had to leave the app and relaunch to get back to the gps screen. One suggestion would be that when you are tracking the distance of a shot that at the end you could assign a club to the distance just tracted and add to the statistics page the distance you are hitting your clubs.

Would have paid double after using it the first time!!! Michael McMullen - Version 1.5 - 20.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Just used golfshot today for the first time and it's incredible. I've tried other iPhone golf applications in the past as well as a few scoring programs for an old palm treo. Nothing compares to this program. I have a 3G iPhone and the GPS is extremely accurate and faster than expected. I didn't use the aerial views at all, the GPS list view is great. I was looking for a scoring/statistic application and thought that the GPS would be a bit gimmicky. I also wanted a Mac program for syncing the stats to the computer, but this is different. It is so much better than I expected. In case you're unsure it goes pretty much like this...

Awesome!!! Anthony Becking - Version 1.5 - 20.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I looking to get a Callaway U-pro but could not pull the trigger because of the cost. I recently bought the Iphone and decided to try this app. It was the right choice. The features are awesome with GIR, fairways hit, putts and so on. The fact that they give you distances for layups is a nice feature. It took a couple of holes to get used to the settings and I chewed some of the battery up but still ended the round with 10% less, so I will be getting a battery booster just to be safe. Anyone looking for a good cheap GPS this is the one for you. i would recommend this to all my friends.

Awesome!!! treeright - Version 1.5 - 20.03.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

I looking to get a Callaway U-pro but could not pull the trigger because of the cost. I recently bought the Iphone and decided to try this app. It was the right choice. The features are awesome with GIR, fairways hit, putts and so on. The fact that they give you distances for layups is a nice feature. It took a couple of holes to get used to the settings and I chewed some of the battery up but still ended the round with 10% less, so I will be getting a battery booster just to be safe. Anyone looking for a good cheap GPS this is the one for you. i would recommend this to all my friends.