Kunden Bewertung - Vereinigte Staaten

Latest version is even better chasgolfer - Version 1.5 - 17.01.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

The latest version of this app moves it from 4 stars to five! Battery life is no longer a problem because it acquires the satellites within a few seconds, and 15 seconds later the distances are perfect. I just turn the phone on as I approach the ball and the distance will be accurate when I am ready to choose a club. I played 36 holes today and still had half my battery life remaining. The best feature is the ability to drag the target circle to the desired landing spot on the aerial view, making it trivial to find the distance to the current pin location. I won a few beers today thanks to this app, making it my best performing investment of the year.

first time holedtwice - Version 1.5 - 03.01.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

A little cumbersum on the golf course, BUT if your a serious golfer it's a must have

I love it! Nmendez - Version 1.5 - 02.01.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

Easy to use. I love going to the site and viewing your rounds. If you follow the battery saving directions you will have plenty of battery left (3gs iphone). I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

1st Rate Mike Work - Version 1.5 - 01.01.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

2nd Round-perfect GPS and scored foursome. My friends got the email and wished they told their wives to spend $30 on this app and not a couple hundred on handheld rangefinder.

1st Rate MikeWork - Version 1.5 - 01.01.2010 - Vereinigte Staaten

2nd Round-perfect GPS and scored foursome. My friends got the email and wished they told their wives to spend $30 on this app and not a couple hundred on handheld rangefinder.

Needs to Track Club Distances 5Twenty - Version 1.5 - 29.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

I've taken one star away because the latest update does not include the much requested feature of recording distances of individual clubs. This is a no brainer feature that should have been added by now.

Happy with purchase. 5203705387 - Version 1.4 - 23.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

I was very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of this product. Very helpful when golfing with a group to keep scores. Added course I needed within a day. Only thing it needs is a way to track individual clubs.

Really good 2doll!!!!! - Version 1.4 - 23.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Worth every penny with a iPod touch

One word...AWESOME! Hokie1200 - Version 1.4 - 20.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Great program all around. Worth the money. One thing that could be better is the help screens or something that explains how to use the product as it took me a bit to figure it out and since I was on the golf course trying to figure out with the GPS (as the GPS works from where you are standing to the hole on the loaded course) I was kinda pushed for time between taking my shots and figuring out the program.

Fantastic app! John Anastasi - Version 1.4 - 15.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Great app! Worth every cent! The only improvement I could suggest is a way to keep track of average distance per club.

Great tool, minor tweaks tfsprint100 - Version 1.4 - 15.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Comparing to a Skycaddie, unbelieveable! For 29.99, come on it's a deal you do not want to pass up. Imagine yourself stuck on golf course try to "guess-ta-mate" how far your from the fairway?? Save time, enjoy golf, use GolfShot GPS.

Fantastic app! Shnozzie - Version 1.4 - 15.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Great app! Worth every cent! The only improvement I could suggest is a way to keep track of average distance per club.

Worth every penny...and then some JUAN PARDO - Version 1.4 - 14.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

If anything I hate the most is playing a course that is poorly marked for yardage. For a fraction of what a yardage reader costs retail, this app is worth every penny. It finds the course Im playing based on my current location and very easy to set up each round.

Worth every penny...and then some Juan Pardo - Version 1.4 - 14.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

If anything I hate the most is playing a course that is poorly marked for yardage. For a fraction of what a yardage reader costs retail, this app is worth every penny. It finds the course Im playing based on my current location and very easy to set up each round.

Worth every penny...and then some xmode75 - Version 1.4 - 14.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

If anything I hate the most is playing a course that is poorly marked for yardage. For a fraction of what a yardage reader costs retail, this app is worth every penny. It finds the course Im playing based on my current location and very easy to set up each round.

Great App! stratdan - Version 1.4 - 13.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Used it for the first time yesterday. Went out without really knowing how to use it so I figured it out on the course. Pretty easy. I had a four hour round and I had 52% battery left off of a full charge. Like the scorecard feature. Still need to verify accuracy. It was reading 10 yards different than my wife's GPS 8, but we were not really able to verify which was correct. However, a couple different times I stood on the 100 or 150 markers on the fairway and that is exactly where it showed me in the App.

Great app Cpc25 - Version 1.4 - 13.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

While I admit it did not work perfectly on my original phone - I had to get a new phone and this application has worked perfectly since. The distance has been spot on and have every course I played on the application.

No brainer jacksback1 - Version 1.4 - 02.12.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Simply the best

Amazing slatham25 - Version 1.4 - 30.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Golfshot GPS is amazing...was skeptical but read reviews and I decided I had to try it...Took it out yesterday and I am sold, does everyting my old golf GPS does...AMAZING app for $30. I sold my Upro GPS ($300 wasted money) to a friend. Awesome.

Amazing slatham25 - Version 1.4 - 30.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Golfshot GPS is amazing...was skeptical but read reviews and I decided I had to try it...Took it out yesterday and I am sold, does everyting my old golf GPS does...AMAZING app for $30. I sold my Upro GPS ($300 wasted money) to a friend. Awesome.

Get It!! Recreational Golfer - Version 1.4 - 29.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app is great. I don't get to play as often as I like so didn't want to spend $300 on a dedicated GPS. This has worked out even better and is just as accurate. Multiple player scoring, accurate, aerial views, etc are all awesome. There are very few complaints I have about this app. You will need additional battery power though. I have not gotten past the 15th hole without needing more battery power. This is a cheap investment and well worth trying for less than the cost of a dozen good balls.

Great app Douglas Edwards - Version 1.4 - 29.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Accurate,easy to learn and use, watch battery drain, great value.

Get It!! Recreational Golfer - Version 1.4 - 29.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

This app is great. I don't get to play as often as I like so didn't want to spend $300 on a dedicated GPS. This has worked out even better and is just as accurate. Multiple player scoring, accurate, aerial views, etc are all awesome. There are very few complaints I have about this app. You will need additional battery power though. I have not gotten past the 15th hole without needing more battery power. This is a cheap investment and well worth trying for less than the cost of a dozen good balls.

Great app Douglas Edwards - Version 1.4 - 29.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Accurate,easy to learn and use, watch battery drain, great value.

Great app Doug68IU - Version 1.4 - 29.11.2009 - Vereinigte Staaten

Accurate,easy to learn and use, watch battery drain, great value.