Customer Reviews

Again, dead on solid! tobenheim - Version 1.6 - 5/21/2010 - United States

As a 15-handicap, golfshot has been my constant companion on the course. Easy interface, great gps and hazards clearly marked - which helps a 15-handicap! Double digit rounds scored, no crashes and with all the courses I play always spot on. Best app purchase to date.

Golfer Hole in 1's heart - Version 1.5 - 5/21/2010 - United States

I love this app for the gps, scorecard, stats, and the new golfplan app!! I

Super !! Real Nault - Version 1.6 - 5/21/2010 - Canada

Seul faiblesse pour les joueurs qui jouent avec toi , leur coup roulés n'est pas afficher sur la carte, ainsi que un minimum de satistiques sur leur partie serait agréable et vendeur. Présentement seulement le propriètaire en tire le maximum de données qui sont en passant magnifique

Super !! Micheline Lepage - Version 1.6 - 5/21/2010 - Canada

Seul faiblesse pour les joueurs qui jouent avec toi , leur coup roulés n'est pas afficher sur la carte, ainsi que un minimum de satistiques sur leur partie serait agréable et vendeur. Présentement seulement le propriètaire en tire le maximum de données qui sont en passant magnifique

Absolutely Incredible! sinder112 - Version 1.6 - 5/21/2010 - Canada

This application is absolutely amazing! I have used it twice now, and I love it. I can't say enough good things about it. If you enjoy the game of golf, and enjoy keeping stats on your game, this will be your new favourite app. The best part, is that it is SO easy to use! Entering in your score/shots from the last hole takes about 3 seconds! Faster than if you were writing it on a scorecard. And at the end of the round, you can immediately see your statistics on everything! I highly recommend this app! It's my favourite app that I have purchased on my iPhone to date! Extremely well worth the price!! Well done Shotzoom! Keep up the GREAT work!

Super !! Ray_Nault - Version 1.6 - 5/21/2010 - Canada

Seul faiblesse pour les joueurs qui jouent avec toi , leur coup roulés n'est pas afficher sur la carte, ainsi que un minimum de satistiques sur leur partie serait agréable et vendeur. Présentement seulement le propriètaire en tire le maximum de données qui sont en passant magnifique

Teebox ratings phatboishanksu - Version 1.6 - 5/20/2010 - United Kingdom

Someone please explain what teebox rating is all about?

Exceptional Groupben1 - Version 1.6 - 5/20/2010 - United States

Great job on this app! Great functionality and easy to use. I used Sky Caddie for the previous 3 years and got along OK. But the added mapping help spot potential hazards on blind shots. Also, the scoring and stats are great. Once you get a round or two under your belt, you'll love it too.

CAN I RATE Six stars?!?!! Larry C. (Santa Rosa,CA) - Version 1.6 - 5/20/2010 - United States

Sent a picture of our club's updated scorecard to the Golfshot support team yesterday. Recieved your reply in less than 24hrs with the Golfshot scorecard update matching the club card. OUTSTANDING work!!

Awsome!!!! Coutsss - Version 1.6 - 5/18/2010 - Canada

Excellent golf app. A must have...!!!

Golf GPS Richy Trentham - Version 1.5 - 5/18/2010 - United Kingdom

very easy to use and a bargain for the price - seems accurate to the metre- although you have to estimate the position of the pin on the green so not as good as a laser but still very good for the money - went to new Golf coruse to use for first time and it knew exactly where I was so no need to download course beforehand - heavy on power though but 10/10 well done guys

A must have for any standard of golfer DBhoy207 - Version 1.5 - 5/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Unbelievable purchase. Stats are beneficial even to me, being a mid-high handicapper. Yardage is spot on and layup yardages make for better course management and assist in lowering handicaps. It does have some slight drawbacks ie takes a minute or so to acquire the satellites to get your yardage. Okay, so this may be alot longer than the hand held GPS systems but remember, £17.99 as opposed to £150-£200. Think it's worth a minute of your time. Great app!

ian fisher golfisher - Version 1.5 - 5/18/2010 - United Kingdom

the best think i have bought in the apps store.it keeps all the shots hole by hole and the gps side is very good too.

good program for golf jt patten - Version 1.6 - 5/18/2010 - United States

I like the ability to save battery power. It has good data. It is quick and easy to use.

Great golf app Jabari Ali - Version 1.5 - 5/18/2010 - United States

This app has helped my golf game. It has taken several strokes off round.I have played 12 different courses and several were for the first time. It helped a great deal with my club selection. It has been the best $ 30.00 I have spent this year with my golf hobby.

Great App SteveWarrren - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - Canada

I have used this app twice since getting. The 1st time was 9 holes and my battery went from 100% to 27%. The next time I followed the directions and did 18 holes and my battery is 62%. I have found that the distances are very accurate and the program works quickly. This is the most expensive app that I have purchased but in value it is the best. Before we get home from the game all of the other players have their scorecard on their email. GREAT feature. If you don't have a GPS then this ones for you.

Golfshot is AWESOME! Rene Voorhorst - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - Sweden

This is the coolest app I have on my iphone! It is very intuitive and it seems to work just great. I played 3 times a 9 hole with it this season and already playing below my Hcp I obtained late last season. I am convinced that I will lower my Hcp even further with this great tool. No more paper scorecard mess!

Quality App Marco De Benedictis - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United Kingdom

Great app... Does everything you want... Combine with Golfplan for ultimate caddy/pro/coach help!

Brilliant App mzmegat - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United Kingdom

What a fantastic apps! Worth the money. This is teh first time I spent more than £5 on an apps. And it is worth every penny. Easy to use, GPS is pretty accurate. And I am roaming also. Well - my phone bill is probably going to kill me, but the apps itself is fantastic. Doesnt take you a lot of time to take down teh score. Almost teh same time as if you are keeping it manually. It automatically emails every player after the game is completed(if you use the player from your contact list). Only thing I hope to see next is the Aerial view. SO far I have used it in 2 golf courses, but the aerial view doesnt come out. (maybe that is better - so taht I dont have to pay more on the phone bill!!)

Very nice DJ CNP - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United States

This is a great app for Golfers. Having the scorecard emailed to you after your round with stats is the icing on the cake

Golf Shot is Amazing! P. Scott Miller - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United States

Bought this App about 5 months ago and just got to use it. 99% satisfied. Great score and stat keeping. Only issue is seeing the google map picture of the hole. Other than that the program is absolutely everything I expected.

Great Golf Gonzox7 - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United States

I have only used Golfshot 2 times but I have found it to be a great application. There is nothing better then to know your true distance when making a shot and Golfshot has proven to do a great job in giving you the information you need. In the 2 rounds I have played my game has already improved because I have been able to choose the correct club for the distance given to me from Golfshot. Who needs an overly expenses Rangefinder when Golfshot can provide all you need for a great round of Golf......

Quality App Dictis - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United Kingdom

Great app... Does everything you want... Combine with Golfplan for ultimate caddy/pro/coach help!

Golf Shot is Amazing! P. Scott M - Version 1.5 - 5/17/2010 - United States

Bought this App about 5 months ago and just got to use it. 99% satisfied. Great score and stat keeping. Only issue is seeing the google map picture of the hole. Other than that the program is absolutely everything I expected.

Absolutely Awsome! Alex L C - Version 1.5 - 5/16/2010 - Canada

Anyone who wants to spend hundreds of dollars for a rangefinder instead of the $29.99 on Golfshot must have money to throw away. I've found it to be just as accurate as rangefinders! You can get your scorecards emailed to you, as well as those you've golfed with that day. Get your handicap, fairways hit, fairways missed left or right, sand saves, etc; and that's just to start. Enter your club lengths to get layup distances. Having 33,000 + courses means I can golf anywhere and use this application. Anyone who says this isn't the best $29.99 they've spent, are............... well (expletive) clueless.