Customer Reviews

Worth Every Penny SmittyHHI - Version 1.5 - 4/20/2010 - United States

I love this APP. I use it all the time and it's helped to lower my score and has made be a better course manager. Now, instead of just aiming at the flag and largely guessing yardage, I know exactly how far the distances are to the flag, including the front of the green, which is really the yardage I need to hit to. I've played courses all over the place (I reside in Hilton Head Island) and all the course are included. Outstanding product, better that I imagined it! Thank you GolfShot!

golfshot 73lefty - Version 1.5 - 4/19/2010 - Canada

A fantastic app. Hard to get through 16 holes without my iphone 3gs battery running low even with the energy saving green button. But great nonetheless. Only thing missing is to include handicap in the stats section.

A Must Buy ceesd - Version 1.5 - 4/19/2010 - United Kingdom

Fantastic app! Never had a problem with battery life. Accurate and enjoyable to use.

GPS Golfshot gazzawc66 - Version 1.5 - 4/19/2010 - United Kingdom

very good app at a great price,would have given 5 stars but concerned about battery time and also lost the gps halfway through back nine, when i use it next time and it all work i will give it 5 stars .

*Must buy* for any avid golfer Vishal Parikh - Version 1.5 - 4/19/2010 - United States

I wish I knew about this app before. Used it for the first time today and it's an amazing asset to have with you on the course. With all the statistics recording features it has to compliment the 'front back and hazard' distances...this tool will help me go low this year. I can't wait till I can use this again.

*Must buy* for any avid golfer tr1ck.V - Version 1.5 - 4/19/2010 - United States

I wish I knew about this app before. Used it for the first time today and it's an amazing asset to have with you on the course. With all the statistics recording features it has to compliment the 'front back and hazard' distances...this tool will help me go low this year. I can't wait till I can use this again.

Best golf app for the iPhone JrGolferz - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - Australia

Excellent app. Just make sure you fully charge the iPhone and then you've got one of the best golf apps for the serious golfer.

Great GPS and stats tracking Tunerica - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - Australia

GPS really accurate. Courses well mapped with all hazards showing. All that said though my favourite bit so far is the stats tracking that the program offers. Recommend this app for any serious golfer.

Mr Chickenhawk - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Have used it for 4 round's only but find it fantastic,it takes any guess work out of it.The yardage it gives you is perfect, you know which club to take in seconds.

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. Charlie Bailey - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Rubbish Paul toon - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Bought this app and I'm still rubbish at golf, on a serious note, superb!!! Just need to lose my two left arms

Fantastic Stewartchips - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

This app has saved me £300 this month as I was going to buy the new sky caddie sgx not anymore as this app. Does everything that the sky caddie can do and I have saved shots on my course I used this app 3 days on this week each time no problems don't think to much buy this app if ure looking for a golf gps rangefinder

Off the hook Smooth Playa - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

This app is simply......off da hook! Awesome load time, great accuracy, and useful stats make me extremely happy with this purchase. Each time I stood on a yard marker (5 or 6 times) The gps was within 2 yards of what the marker listed. The stats and scorecard are emailed to you as soon as you complete the round, which will make this app invaluable once you get several rounds in, giving you info on what to work on. Great purchase for any golfer!!

Perfect Ekuchops - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

Everything you would expect. Has had every course I've played (KY). Love how it presents statistics for you as well. I highly recommend!

Worth every penny Another iPhone guy - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

I've been using Golfshot GPS for several months now. Loved it from day one. Keeping record of stats and record of my game has never been easier. As a high handicapper it's helped me stay motivated and shows me exactly what areas of my game I should work on. Just downloaded Golfplan with Paul Azinger, and both apps synch perfectly to help me address my games shortcomings. Love it.

Amazing app! DDCotter - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

Golfshot is an amazing app that works flawlessly! It's design is second to none and when paired with Golfplan WILL lower your score! For all the time and money spent on this game you can buy both apps for the price of 18 holes, and make golf a lot less frustrating!

Great buy energymonkey - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

I have only used Golfshot three times so far, but I want to tell you that I really love it. It is easy to use and the distances are right on. The statistics are a great feature. I will admit I was a little creeped out when I had a scorecard in my email before I got home from the course. And I only live a block away. A really great product that was my best purchase in a long time. Thanks.

Golfshot reveiw Mike Briceno - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

I used the SkyCaddie for a long time but when I saw this App I decided to try it. It seemed like a good idea so I wouldn"t have to carry 2 devices on the golf course. From the start I loved it. The graphics are great and the applications work very well. The scorecard is great. It tracks every shot and it lets you keep track of what clubs you use for certain distances. I would highly recommend this App to any golfer that uses a GPS device on the golf course.

Golfshot GPS mary1005 - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United States

This is the third golf application I have tried and this one is the best. All parts of the program are very easy to use. Very good accuracy and quick reaction time. I would highly recommend this program.

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. William Bailey - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Rubbish Paul tool - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Bought this app and I'm still rubbish at golf, on a serious note, superb!!! Just need to lose my two left arms

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. Cbailey1994 - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Cool Phil018 - Version 1.5 - 4/17/2010 - Belgium

I bought this app a couple of days ago, and tried it during two rounds of golf. First, I easily found the courses where I played, cool start!

Saved me money! D A Perras - Version 1.5 - 4/17/2010 - United Kingdom

Saved me two hundred pounds by not buying a dedicated unit.

The only golf app you need Mark Cook - Version 1.5 - 4/17/2010 - United States

I owned (past tense) TeeShot and Golf Card and just trashed them both after one round with GolfShot GPS. The GPS is extremely accurate (within 3-5 yards).