Customer Reviews

Really useful! Brandon Chang - Version 3.4 - 10/4/2012 - United States

This has been a really useful app... I always use it when I go to play golf!

Great App Abn47 - Version 3.4 - 10/4/2012 - United States

I use it every time I play. Statistics allow me to analyze what I need to work on. This app plus hard work has helped me decrease my handicap from 12 to 4.1. I love it!!

A must for any golfer Bump mad - Version 3.4 - 10/4/2012 - United Kingdom

Brilliant app, used it the few rounds over the last week or so that I have played, kept up with my mates overpriced sky caddy (which charges a yearly subscription fee!). A must for any golfer that plays regularly and likes to track their progress. Don't let the price put you off, it's worth every single penny !!!

Really useful! Tennisd0rk - Version 3.4 - 10/4/2012 - United States

This has been a really useful app... I always use it when I go to play golf!

Great app but 1 minor flaw Robert Orr - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - United Kingdom

Have used this app since it came out and think iris amazing. Great detail, any course you want and much cheaper than buying a GPS device from the proshop. However there is one flaw that I can't seem to get rid of. Each time I hit statistics the app shuts down. Not essential as its not the main feature of the app but would be nice to be able to check and see where improvement is needed.

Golf shot GPS Sp3 flyer - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - United States

Accurate lots of neat stuff. Love it

Extremely effective VTBoomer - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - United States

I've got just over 500 rounds in using Golfshot. It is an extremely useful app. Much more than a GPS. There are features that help you plan and play better. Nothing to download when you go to play, nothing to do but touch the icon and tee it up!

Excellent for scores and also stats. kwrealtor888 - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - Canada

Love it!!!

Perfection or close enough. Jaunt4321 - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - Canada

Intuitive powerful, and stable.

Great app for all parts of your game Richard Ringler - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - United States

This is a great GPS app, scorekeeper, stats keeper as well as the other great parts of the app. Better than a GPS. Battery use- it uses about 50% of ur battery for average round. I have many times played 36 holes on one full battery charge.

Buy it now! Paul/ Hampshire - Version 3.4 - 10/3/2012 - United Kingdom

If you are serious about your golf and statistics then this is a no brainer. Absolutely love it and there is nothing negative to say. Think of all the money you've spent over the years on yardage charts! Fantastic app

Awesome app PSK21 - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

I have been using this application for years and it's by far the best!

Best Golf GPS app Trent249 - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

This program is my personal caddy. I have been using the program for the past three years and wouldn't use anything else. It really does everything you need. Customer service is top notch as well.

Best golf GPS App John52365 - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

Actually paid for golf logix, tried the free version of golf shot. Liked it, bought the paid version and deleted golf logix. I have about 30-40 rounds with no complaints at all. Keep up the good work.

Great app Randy Burgess - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

Save a lot of money compared to a dedicated device.

Fantastic! matty cakes 82 - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

This app is quite amazing. When you think that for 29.99, you get tons of points of interest on every hole, as well as detailed stat keeping, versus other standalone GPS devices, it just blows my mind. When I had an issue with an app, I tweeted them, they resolved it before I teed off. You would be silly to not buy this, unless you like coming up short or going long on all your second shots.

Best golf app of there! Ron Jones - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - Canada

Works like a charm for all the courses I attend. Customer support is amazing at updating and adding new courses on request as well. Saves a lot of money not having to buy a seperate GPS!

Tremendous Ooh2bea - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United Kingdom

This app is absolutely tremendous. Battery life isn't a problem if you follow all the tips. The best golf app out there by a mile. I just wish the R and A would simplify the rules on using this app in comps. My club says its ok other clubs don't. Why?

Simply brilliant! Tony O'Shea - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United Kingdom

I'm not even using half the features of this app and it's worth every penny. No more guessing how far away the flag is and the distance to clear hazards. I have used this in England, Spain, France and Florida and it has every single course I've played. Simply brilliant!

Dazzyboy DONKEY D DAZ - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United Kingdom

A must for any golfer !

GREAT FANTASTIC SUPER 10stars!!! scott thomson - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United Kingdom

This is great I can't find a thing wrong with it! I play on the tour and this is a fantastic practice tool and I was very surprised at how accurate the distances were! Buy it it's really really worth it you won't be dissapointed! Oh and there is a shed load of courses 10 out of 10 amazing! Little update played in Spain,Thailand,Denmark,Sweden and Norway recently and every course there and perfect!! Really really well done golfshot love the graphics and everything about this.hat off to you all

Simply Great! HappeeGilmore - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

I have had this app ever since it came out. I really liked using it at the beginning but got a bit tired of waiting on the GPS fix. Sometimes it just took too long, which is when you start looking for sprinkler heads and pocket the iPhone. So, I stopped using it for a while, and now that I have an iPhone 5 I thought I'd give it another try. I'm not sure what they've done, but the GPS fix is almost instantaneous and very very accurate. The UI was always good, but now it's even better. Shame I only have two thumbs, otherwise this app would get every thumb I had! My golfing pals are all getting this app. Way to design and then perfect a fantastic app.

Best golf score card app hands down Royce Denton - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

I've tried them all and this beats the rest; even the dedicated GPS units

Best golf app of there! jones833 - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - Canada

Works like a charm for all the courses I attend. Customer support is amazing at updating and adding new courses on request as well. Saves a lot of money not having to buy a seperate GPS!

Simply brilliant! madtone - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United Kingdom

I'm not even using half the features of this app and it's worth every penny. No more guessing how far away the flag is and the distance to clear hazards. I have used this in England, Spain, France and Florida and it has every single course I've played. Simply brilliant!