Customer Reviews

GREAT FANTASTIC SUPER 10stars!!! Turbotoma - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United Kingdom

This is great I can't find a thing wrong with it! I play on the tour and this is a fantastic practice tool and I was very surprised at how accurate the distances were! Buy it it's really really worth it you won't be dissapointed! Oh and there is a shed load of courses 10 out of 10 amazing! Little update played in Spain,Thailand,Denmark,Sweden and Norway recently and every course there and perfect!! Really really well done golfshot love the graphics and everything about this.hat off to you all

Best golf score card app hands down F1 Best - Version 3.4 - 10/2/2012 - United States

I've tried them all and this beats the rest; even the dedicated GPS units

Fantastic Sideline1 - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United Kingdom

Don't even think about any other golf app, this is everything you need to improve your game and make every shot that little bit easier!

Nicely Neil Southern - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United Kingdom

Had this about 6m now and very much worth the price. The guide to setting up and the crucial battery saving methods were easy (for the iphone 4s) and resultant battery use per round is about 50%. On my home course it does what it needs to and have been able to find all the courses in Spain I was at in the spring. I even found that I can get a course in the US Virgin Islands where I am visiting over the New Year. Result!

Brilliant A Happy Punter - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United Kingdom

Simply great. Used it in Turkey, Portugal, France and at home. Got to be the best App on Apple

Great apps Shep's house - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

Love it and helps make a mediocre golfer more confident.

For all golfers Escobar24682921 - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

This price should be considered theft. Must have for golfers with IPhone. Had it for over 2 years, every 5 star rating is justified, anything less is a lie.

A must have App for golfers! ocw23 - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

This is a phenomenal app. Everything from the accuracy and ease of use of the GPS to the detailed stat tracking enhances your golfing experience. This truly is an app you have to have and is worth every penny!

Buy this Tonygolf1221 - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

Excellent app. Yardages are great and statistics are great. Highly recommended!

Great app Dondawggy - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

Accurate and easy to use

GREAT app Joshua Hamer - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

The score keeping is well-executed and easy to use, the yardage is accurate, everything is well put together.

GREAT app schwastl - Version 3.4 - 10/1/2012 - United States

The score keeping is well-executed and easy to use, the yardage is accurate, everything is well put together.

Good Micky197979 - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - Australia

Not bad at all

Worth every penny Greggers - Version 3.3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United Kingdom

This app has taken about 10 shots off my game, no more guessing the club to use and good to see all the stats at the end of each round and averages. Can't understand why anyone would pay £300 for a skycaddie when this is so much cheaper.

GolfShot worldmeister - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United Kingdom

I could not play without the enjoyment that GolfShot brings to my game.

The best Jwdrew4 - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United States

Tons of useful data to break down your game. Great app.

Help my handicap by 2 shots Chad B21 - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United States

Never write reviews but this is a fantastic app. Really nice on a iPad.

BEST GOLF APP EVER Yasuboba - Version 3.3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United States

not just the best iPhone golf app, but the overall best golf tracking and GPS app that works globally. Must buy

Love the club tracking Bryan B. - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United States

Great app!

Best App I own Carn The Gully - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - Australia

This has enabled me to focus my practice based on accurate data. I'm also getting data on my club distances and my GIR has steadily improved. GPS on course is a bonus too.

Great app! Canuck10 - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - Canada

Absolutely love this app! Easy to use, great detail and has info on courses I did not expect it to have.

Simply the best Andrew Capocci - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United Kingdom

This is quite simply the best iphone app.

Greatest app ever Rusmac7 - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United Kingdom

A great app that has helped me drop 6 strokes off of my handicap. Love it!

Must have app! Midwest gamer - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United States

Great app! Gives distances to front, middle, and back of green. Also gives layup distances to help you manage your shots.

Best golf app on the market Soapjeepn - Version 3.4 - 9/30/2012 - United States

I love this app use it every time I play