Customer Reviews

xmaarkyx Quavers1962 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Great app does exactly what is says on the tin.has helped improve my game by shot tracking and analysis.

Brilliant app for all golfers Bucko_p - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Well worth it, saved me many shots.

Amazing Ap Scalytomato - Version 3.3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

I only started playing Golf less than a year ago and my game has improved a great deal and this Ap has been tremendously useful in tracking almost every aspect of my progess. Very accurate and the full version's aerial views are simply phenomenal. I think it's a fabulous bargain and great value. I'll recommend it any day. Superb!)

Excellent Morleyowl - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

I cannot believe anybody will be buying stand alone golf gps units in the future

Best app I have download. Duanee - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Well worth the money's

Mr Brady TravisCerys - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Great app soon find out your weaknesses in your game yardage is very accurate.

Golfshot gps Justins123 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

This app is fantastic. Would recommend to anyone. Has improved my game a lot. Gives accurate distances and works out stableford scores. Keeps a record of your rounds and keeps track of putts, GIR, etc and loads more detailed stats. Brilliant worth every penny (£20.99). Never posted a review before but this deserves one.

Makes golf easier Stan648 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

This app does the same and if not more than the £400 devices on the market for just £18. No looking for distance markers, just get the iPhone out and it tells you instantly. Improved the distance yardage to my game immensely.

Fantastic Craigtoogood - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Worth every penny don't bother with handheld devices when this app does it all. Also works out your stats so you don't have to... When my course was changed around golf shot updated the course within 2days brilliant!!!

Brilliant Martin Harkness - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Top class app. Accurate, easy to use, fantastic statistics section, great database of courses.

Golfshot GPS Pooshoot - Version 3.3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Excellent, amazing value for money. Emails you and your partners the scorecard. Very accurate, the best app I have by a mile or 1600 Yards!!!!

Great app Conor96363675533 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Great app

Incredible! dwatling83 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

Perfect app for golf, must buy.

WOW!!! pillyeagles - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

For a 1 time fee of $30 you can't BEAT this app!!! Very accurate and has all the courses including international... No fees to download courses or change states... This app is GREAT. The score card works like a charm and will even email your 4some the scorecard. Do yourself a favor and forget golflogix $100 fee and get golfshot!!!

Golfshot is awesome!!! Jdelaney1 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

This is the best golf gps/stat tracking app for iphone PERIOD!!! Nothing compares, well worth $29.99 one time fee!!!

Awesome golf app Ramman345 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

Best golf app I've seen. Awesome collection of courses and gps info. Great scorecards.

Troppo Robert Maschke - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

This is awesome! I have used this app in over 20 different countries since it was released and its works wonderfully, my golf game has improved by being better informed

Best golf app. pishster - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

I've had this for 5 years. Never a regret. Don't hesitate.

Stellar Caduceus - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

I have used this app for over a year now and it has never failed me. Now I never have to guess yardages to greens, bunkers, water hazards, dog legs, etc. it's incredibly easy to use, so much so that I can't remember the last time I used a paper scorecard for myself or the grouping. A final bonus is the stat tracking and club distances. Using this feature religiously has really helped in lowering my handicap. All in all, this is a fantastic app that I can't imagine playing golf without it!

Best Golf App .... PERIOD! Marc Couvillion - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

Been using for 3 years now. Simply one of the best apps I own. The stats available for my game justify the price of the app alone. Every golfer interested in improvement (from stats analysis) should have Golfshot in their bag. GPS and Map portion of app are awesome.

I Rely On Golfshot Every Week Cexcil Osculations - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for years now. It's only improved each year. You won't regret it at all!!

Great app! Love it! TLFitz - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

Perfect app for the course and reasonably priced. No yearly charges. Distances are spot on compared to in-cart GPS as well as handhelds (Skycaddie). Just played Tidewater down in Myrtle Beach and it was so easy to sync with other states.

Second review Nazz1949 - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

This is my second review. My first review with also five stars.

Just great Wolfe-Den - Version 3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

I've used this app for 3 years from Vermont to Arizona all for the original price. No extra fees or gotchas. The distances to the hole are pretty accurate, unless you're Tiger Woods I doubt accuracy is going to be an issue.

Excellent Jim Houser - Version 3.3.4 - 9/29/2012 - United States

Have used it in several states, have used it in foursomes with stand alone GPS units and laser range finders, its always dead on (& was much cheaper & is your golf card too). Battery life becoming less and less of an issue w each update. Plus, love the stats & club tracking & link to Azinger's teaching videos (for $5 more) based on your stats. Highest recommendation.