Customer Reviews

Good malonade - Version 3.3.2 - 8/4/2012 - United Kingdom

Solid app.

Great app. Couple of flaws tho BTommo69 - Version 3.3.2 - 8/4/2012 - United Kingdom

I love this app. I have been using it for 9 months now. Thou I have noticed a couple of flaws. The most being even thou it calculates my new H/C correctly it doesn't seem to apply it when calculating the scores. Hopefully they read this and fix it then it's worth 5/5

Best Golf GPS App! ScottV21 - Version 3.3.2 - 8/4/2012 - United States

Best golf GPS period. Far and away the best golf GPS out there and I say this because I've tried most if not all. It's fast, accurate and very easy to use. Well worth the 1x purchase price.

Golfshot GPS CrazynKY - Version 3.3.2 - 8/4/2012 - United States

Great app gives accurate yardages

Golfshot GPS Mark Hawthorne - Version 3.3.2 - 7/31/2012 - United Kingdom

Recently purchased this app for the iPhone... Fantastic piece of kit! Ever wondered how the pros do it, well know you can find out. Simply run a few rounds and hey presto, it's like having your own caddie, telling you the yardages, hazards, etc etc..... £20.99 definitely money well spent!

Golfshot GPS Wingding278 - Version 3.3.2 - 7/31/2012 - United Kingdom

Recently purchased this app for the iPhone... Fantastic piece of kit! Ever wondered how the pros do it, well know you can find out. Simply run a few rounds and hey presto, it's like having your own caddie, telling you the yardages, hazards, etc etc..... £20.99 definitely money well spent!

Amazing Brennan McCurdy - Version 3.3.2 - 7/30/2012 - United States

Best golf app hands down. GPS is spectacular updating courses is super fast and even when I find courses that need an updated score card. A quick pic and a few days and they are on it. This app will make you want to golf more. Love it. Worth every penny.

This is the best app I have ever downloaded. Ngd7 - Version 3.3.2 - 7/30/2012 - United States

At a loss of words on how great this is. The statistics are unbelievable. Worth every penny and makes golf more enjoyable. Don't hesitate, best money I've spent on an app ever.

Great GPS and game tracking!! TaylorMade Tobey - Version 3.3.2 - 7/28/2012 - United States

I've had this app for almost 3 years now, and am still in awe of the accuracy it provides on the course. I travel frequently and bring my clubs with me wherever I go. I'm yet to find a course that is not covered by this app!!

My favorite app stown1211 - Version 3.3.2 - 7/28/2012 - United States

This app is great on and off the course.

Great GPS and game tracking!! __Tobey__ - Version 3.3.2 - 7/28/2012 - United States

I've had this app for almost 3 years now, and am still in awe of the accuracy it provides on the course. I travel frequently and bring my clubs with me wherever I go. I'm yet to find a course that is not covered by this app!!

Awesome VW_123 - Version 3.3.2 - 7/27/2012 - United States

The best golf gps I've used so far.

Awsome Kenj84 - Version 3.3.2 - 7/27/2012 - United States

This is the greatest program ever invented. I LOVE IT It has every golf course I play.

Golfshots can count - Version 3.3.2 - 7/25/2012 - Canada

Whata great product - so helpful when determining yardage, plus you get a complete score card and statistics. Wish I had this years ago

Very handy app! sjn_mpls - Version 3.3.2 - 7/25/2012 - United States

I bought this last year and have used it a few dozen times on Minnesota courses. It has turned out to be a very handy app to have, for on-course GPS information, yardage tips, and record-keeping. And, when I've had a particularly good round, for easy scorecard sharing with others.

Must Have for Golfers Michael Ostrander - Version 3.3.2 - 7/25/2012 - United States

This is an outstanding app for anyone who wants to speed up their play and improve their scores. I've used it for about 15 or 20 rounds now at several different courses. Very reliable and very accurate. I've checked it against my friends range finders and Sky Caddies. It does everything but hit the ball for you. Well worth the price if all you use is the range finder. $30 is the price for my one yr. membership with Sky Caddie. I won't be doing that again. All the other features are just gravy. I've never had a battery issue. I just hit the screen lock button on my iPhone between shots. When I turn the phone back on the app is right where I left off. If you play and you need a range finder this is the app for you.

Best gps app on earth Charles Pruett - Version 3.3.2 - 7/24/2012 - United States

There were problems after the latest update but they seem to be fixed. Back to being the best golf app ever - you may ignore the critical reviews that came out July 21-23.

Must have on the course J still - Version 3.3.2 - 7/24/2012 - United States

Just whip out your phone and you have perfect readings every time.

Better The that knows - Version 3.3.2 - 7/24/2012 - United States

The last update definitely seems to have fixed the problems that arose in version 3.3.1. I really hope things continue to work well - this has been one of my favorite apps. I use it all the time and have many rounds stored with lots a of data/statistics. It came as a bit of a surprise, after all that time that there would be stability issues. Still can improve the image quality. It is grainy, as another reviewer stated - and support doesn't seem to think it is.

Awsome Shocker2757 - Version 3.3.2 - 7/24/2012 - United States

I've hade this app for almost a year now. And it's my favorite app on my phone. I make sure I have my phone any me every time I go to play golf. It's like my 15th club!

Works - Who needs a Bushnell? JJPPCC - Version 3.3.1 - 7/23/2012 - United States

I'm always within a yard or two of the guys using Bushnells, so for $30, this app really can't be beat. I use it to enter all my scores too. I'd definitely buy it again. Highly recommended.

Layup yardage fail Birdie birdied - Version 3.3.2 - 7/23/2012 - United States

This app was almost perfect that only Before update this 3.3.1

Tremendous Bu bu bum - Version 3.3.1 - 7/22/2012 - Canada

Great app!!! The GPS on the carts at two of the first courses I played matched Golfshot to the yard. My buddy's Skycaddy matched Golfshot as well (he hid my phone ... I guess he was jealous).

Great value! Brian Baker - Version 3.3 - 7/21/2012 - United Kingdom

Don't be put off by the price of this app. It's every bit as good as any handheld worth over £250-300! Superb piece of kit. Got every course I know of already loaded plus the option to ask for courses to be added by simple request if not listed! The best app ever!

Pretty good app BigJamoke - Version 3.3.1 - 7/21/2012 - United States

While its not very intuitive at first, once you figure it out it does almost everything you need. The only thing I noticed it doesn't do is tell you GPS accuracy.....some free apps do that.