Customer Reviews

Just brilliant!!! BBB250 - Version 3.2 - 7/3/2012 - United Kingdom

Improve my scores dramatically, not found a course it didn't have, awesome

Great App CountClown - Version 3.2 - 7/2/2012 - United States

Very easy to use. Has a great tracking system for GIR fairways and putts.

Where's my ball Big C237 - Version 3.2 - 7/1/2012 - United Kingdom

Excellent app. A bit of a hit financially but considering what it's replacing it's no way a rip off. Well used and a good purchase for myself.

Very accurate GPS yufasa - Version 3.2 - 7/1/2012 - United States

I have used this for a couple of weeks now and love it on my iPhone 4S.

Awesome Capt. Will - Version 3.2 - 7/1/2012 - United States

This is the best golf app I have seen. No annual fees and you can keep you score. BEST ONE I FOUND!!!

Good but one problem KY Golfer 87 - Version 3.2 - 6/29/2012 - United States

This app is great for everything! I use it every round. But, there is one problem. I am having the same issues with it keep up with my handicap. It always says I'm in the 30s when I'm actually a 18 handicap. I don't know why, but it's said that since I played my first round.

Really like it! Gimmemy 8 iron! - Version 3.2 - 6/29/2012 - United States

Have only used it maybe 8x now but it is WAY cool! Came over from Logix and had some difficulty getting used to it, but now! I think once I get my club distances dialed in (I thought I knew!) the app may not be quite so cool. HOWEVER! The GPS info!!! It is like having a caddy. Don't think I'll ever get tired of that part!!! LOVE this app! I did go out buy myself a new case with extra battery for my iPhone 3gs though. Only four stars though because of how much battery it blows through (some of that was on me and my learning curve though) and because...aw never mind, MAKE IT four and a half stars!!! They have done a GREAT job with this app!!!!

Brilliant, great value for money Antonbijl - Version 3.2 - 6/29/2012 - South Africa

Great golf gps app. Easy to use, good accuracy. Most courses covered. Scoring and stats features are fantastic. Really helps me not only manage the course better during rounds but also identify what to work on in between. And so much cheaper than most golf gps's that have a fraction of the features. Scorecard in email and cloud access to stats are also nice.

Great Golf GPS App!! Plastikman80 - Version 3.2 - 6/29/2012 - United Kingdom

Went for this on reputation alone and it's definitely worth the £20.99 cost. GPS is bang on accurate, recording scores and stats is fantastic. Love the little feature at the end asking if you want a photo to record scorecard. Also the web page interface is great!! Highly recommended.

This is a no brainer! Roger Woodall - Version 3.2 - 6/28/2012 - United Kingdom

Just spent £20 on this App and played today in Dorset & it has just saved me 7 shots. And the bit I love is it records all of your shot stats and emails them straight to u... You are mad if u don't part with £20 (it's basically the equivalent to a round of beers in the pub)

Golftastic! Shy Tedd - Version 3.2 - 6/27/2012 - United Kingdom

Simple to use, intuitive, informative and very accurate. Emails all players their cards at the end of the round.

Great App EB 22 - Version 3.2 - 6/25/2012 - United States

Excellent app and worth every penny. I read so many different gps app reviews and this was rated the best. I firmly agree.

Golfshot Granville Jesse - Version 3.2 - 6/25/2012 - United States

Very accurate so far. Easy to use. I like the statistics.

Bye Bye to my sky caddie Tim Arthur - Version 3.2 - 6/24/2012 - United States

Used this for two rounds in the Sierra Mountains where signal is mixed due to weather and location and didn't phase it. It worked better than my sky caddie SG5 ever has. Mine is is on eBay now.

Bye Bye to my sky caddie Timmay Productions - Version 3.2 - 6/24/2012 - United States

Used this for two rounds in the Sierra Mountains where signal is mixed due to weather and location and didn't phase it. It worked better than my sky caddie SG5 ever has. Mine is is on eBay now.

Fantastic tool! Golf-()-ace - Version 3.2 - 6/22/2012 - Canada

Great tool to make up your mind and create a good game plan. Affordable. Love the stats and graphics. Great tool in my phone.

Awesome! NJpell - Version 3.2 - 6/21/2012 - United States

The GPS works flawlessly. I really love tracking my stats and having my scorecards all in one place. I'm really looking forward to using this all summer long.

Great gReAt GREAT app thibee - Version 3.2 - 6/21/2012 - United States

Ok, so I was skeptical about paying so much for an app, scared to have zero battery life after my round and nervous if this thing would actually work as advertised, but it's the best app I've had yet and I use it weekly. If there is a drawback, I'd have to say it would be the yardages aren't the best every single time. Some days they are dead on...other days they can be up to five yards off either way. My advice? Make sure you are fully charged when u begin your round. The only time I wasn't fully charged (I was at 88%), my phone died on the 17th hole. Every other time i end my round with 25-35% battery left. U have to also make sure you use the save mode in between shots so that u conserve your battery life. Other than that, it's all good.

Great app ! Big Jet II - Version 3.2 - 6/20/2012 - Canada

Very interesting app for stats. Yardage tends to be accurate with patience. It can take between 30-60 seconds before we get a fair yardage but it's worth every penny.

Good Stuff byron rieper - Version 3.2 - 6/20/2012 - United States

Used this app 13 times on 4 different courses and am totally hooked. Learning curve on navigation was a bit frustrating but once learned it is semi automatic. No problems and the GPS is pretty close to my Garmin S1. Running on Iphone 4s with most current IOS

Good Stuff Nat Taggart - Version 3.2 - 6/20/2012 - United States

Used this app 13 times on 4 different courses and am totally hooked. Learning curve on navigation was a bit frustrating but once learned it is semi automatic. No problems and the GPS is pretty close to my Garmin S1. Running on Iphone 4s with most current IOS

Great tool Greveshaw - Version 3.2 - 6/19/2012 - United States

A great tool to have, at a fraction of the cost of a laser. I'd say accurate within a few yards, easy to use,

Fab App!! max_1608 - Version 3.2 - 6/19/2012 - United Kingdom

Fantastic app. Works great and helps my playing partners too! Buy this now, you won't BBQ disappointed.

Great! Distances right on the money... Jwjwfl - Version 3.2 - 6/17/2012 - United States

Not only does this app have every course in my area, but when I compare the yardages to the guys I play with who use the $300+ yardage binoculars the #s are right on. Highly recommended!

A+ Bartholomew Domino - Version 3.2 - 6/17/2012 - United States

Great app. Works on almost any course. No complaints at all.