Customer Reviews

Great GPS Mtrive - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - Canada

Great product, been using it for 2 years and it's just getting better.

Good and getting better Tod Lansing - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - Canada

Now if they could combine their products for a nominal upgrade fee say $19.99 maybe??

Awesome Lawley monster - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United Kingdom

I was a bit unsure of this app and the price and whether to buy or not HOWEVER I am so glad I did. There are so many Golf GPS out there costing so much more and this one will do the same. Top App

Great app. Mr-Minty - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United Kingdom

Does exactly what you need. Accurate as well when compared to a skycaddy.

Good app that improved since OS5 I know musik - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United Kingdom

It a great app that all golfers can utilise to capture scores and to track stats and overall progress. Great value and since the OS5 update the GPS works a treat

Golf shot Eiddots - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United Kingdom

For £20.99 it's brill .. This Does it all !!! score / distance / photos of holes on your course, Any golfer will improve with this, No more guess work. And my iPhone 4 lasts for 36 holes on a full charge. It's really Worth it. But you can spend £130 on something similar ....... If you like lol

The best golf App, but it is still missing side games Roberto Madero Coppel - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Good job on 3.0 but where are the side games?

Great app Jguz14 - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Great app only problem is it drains the battery too fast. That's why they. ADR car chargers. But other than that, can't complain

Great golf app Rob Neff - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Overall fantastic.

The Best Golf GPS App There Is! Kuya Chris - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Great update with being able to take course notes. It really helps with course planning and helped me shoot low scores. Faster times to get distances noted as well. Love it, keep it coming Golfshot!

Amazing Ace3471 - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Golfshot is by far the best GPS app out there. Everything is extremely accurate. I have been to several different courses and the yardages have been on the money. The course library is extensive and if they don't have the one you want they can add a course in less than a couple of days. They did for me. The statistics are great too. Its a great way to see where you need to practice. I would recommend this 10 times over. Well worth the money. Don't hesitate. Stop looking for sprinkler heads now.

Great GPS MARCO TRIVELLIZZI - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - Canada

Great product, been using it for 2 years and it's just getting better.

Good and getting better TodnTeri - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - Canada

Now if they could combine their products for a nominal upgrade fee say $19.99 maybe??

The best golf App, but it is still missing side games RMadero - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Good job on 3.0 but where are the side games?

Great golf app mrbuffneff - Version 3.2 - 3/30/2012 - United States

Overall fantastic.

The best! TheVectorist - Version 3.2 - 3/29/2012 - United States

I've been using this app since v1.0 and it keeps getting better. The devs keep adding features that are great. Can't wait to see what's coming next!

Great Value BoKnowsApps - Version 3.2 - 3/29/2012 - United States

This is the best Golf App around. Would highly recommend!

Great app! 11Cranberry11 - Version 3.1.2 - 3/29/2012 - United States

I love my Golfshot! I cant imagine playing a round without it! The new tracking features are awesome. I use the photo feature during my round to remember the weather conditions, ect! Its nice to review the photos afterward in my account online, very helpful.

Another season of perfection Underhills Card - Version 3.1.2 - 3/29/2012 - United States

For the last couple of seasons GolfShot has my go-to app for getting my distances and keeping score. They continue to crank out great new features. It's INCREDIBLY easy to use and has never been a distraction on the course. I tried some of the free, cheap, and subscription options but nothing compares to this app. It has the fit and finish of a BMW. Best $30 I've spent in the app store

Great Value JR Jefferson - Version 3.2 - 3/29/2012 - United States

This is the best Golf App around. Would highly recommend!

Near Perfect Paul Calvin - Version 3.2 - 3/28/2012 - United States

I could nitpick, but it would be a waste of time. This app kicks butt. It's accurate and so easy to use. And it doesn't eat your battery either. I've tried several other apps. This one is best by far!

Love it. Clark Davis - Version 3.2 - 3/28/2012 - United States

I use Golfshot almost weekly (weather permitting) and can't tell you enough how much I love it. It's helped me get an accurate understanding of my yardages on each club and the stats are great for seeing where my game needs work. It's fast and does what I want it to. I also have golfshot on my iPad and love using it to scout out courses I haven't played yet. Typically I have ~60% battery left after a full round (iPhone 4). Definitely worth it!

Near Perfect kaikane - Version 3.2 - 3/28/2012 - United States

I could nitpick, but it would be a waste of time. This app kicks butt. It's accurate and so easy to use. And it doesn't eat your battery either. I've tried several other apps. This one is best by far!

Great App Paulb72 - Version 3.2 - 3/27/2012 - Australia

I have used Golf Shot for 4 games so far, and it is exactly what I was after. Even though it is expensive by App standard, I was considering a dedicated GPS device of rangefinder which are way more expensive, so I consider it a real bargain. I have been using the standard GPS view and scorecard functions and find them really easy to use. I had read about concerns over battery life, so I make sure my iPhone 4 is fully charged before a round, but I haven't used more than 30% of power per round (i.e. hasn't gone below 70%) I have found it really useful in accurate distance measurement, particularly when off fairway. The automated scoresheet and shot analysis is also a great way to make you think about your game and to track improvement (hopefully)

Great Ginge1111111333 - Version 3.2 - 3/27/2012 - United Kingdom

Really useful for beginners to get a bit of extra info around the course