Customer Reviews

Accurate and easy to use DOUGLAS KIRCHNER - Version 3.1.2 - 3/27/2012 - United States

Great app and extremely accurate, l love how easy it is to use and score tracking.

The App-to-Online coordination could be better He ain't THAT good - Version 3.1.2 - 3/26/2012 - United States

I like the App overall. The yardages are very accurate, the satellite imageries are nice. I wish there was more coordination between the App and the online website. For example, why not make the App talk to the exact same set-up on the website? What I mean is, if you can Edit certain things in the App, make it the same online, and vice versa. And one of the things that needs this fix is the Friends section on the App. Why is it not editable from both ends? In fact, everything in the App and website should be editable and be made to be more personal. Backgrounds, images, photos, information of individual players, and their contacts should coincide with the contact list in the Phone and be easily insertable from there when game's on.

Great App Chirs Boland - Version 3.2 - 3/26/2012 - Canada

I've been using this app for two years, well worth every penny!!

Brilliant KashKamal - Version 3.2 - 3/26/2012 - United Kingdom

Superb product! I love it!

Great App DabolsNewf - Version 3.2 - 3/26/2012 - Canada

I've been using this app for two years, well worth every penny!!

Best Golf App out there Ccso9d6 - Version 3.2 - 3/25/2012 - United States

The new update is great... This is by far the best golf app I've used by far...

Awesome Josh Watjen - Version 3.2 - 3/25/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for a few years now and have always liked it. However, I've always wondered how accurate it was. This morning while playing golf, my brother used his laser range finder and I was comparing his readings with GolfShots. They were only one or two years apart when they were different. Pretty impressive in my opinion.

This is a great app. chared111111 - Version 3.2 - 3/25/2012 - United States

I have used golfshorts for my last three rounds and i really like it. My husband has a golflogix, but the golfshots app is much better. I am learning to use the extras with it. It will take some time, but it is worht it.

Best Golf App out there donniemcc - Version 3.2 - 3/25/2012 - United States

The new update is great... This is by far the best golf app I've used by far...

Awesome TeachYou - Version 3.2 - 3/25/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for a few years now and have always liked it. However, I've always wondered how accurate it was. This morning while playing golf, my brother used his laser range finder and I was comparing his readings with GolfShots. They were only one or two years apart when they were different. Pretty impressive in my opinion.

Should Totally get Benoit Wathier - Version 3.2 - 3/24/2012 - Canada

Worth the money, good on battery, teally easy to use!

Should Totally get WolfBenW - Version 3.2 - 3/24/2012 - Canada

Worth the money, good on battery, teally easy to use!

Worth every penny Nickalau - Version 3.1.2 - 3/22/2012 - United Kingdom

Was a bit hesitant to buy this at first but I must say it is awesome. It's genuinely helped me drop a few shots as I know exactly how far I need to lay up or hit the green. Buy it!!!!

The best! AdriaanvdB - Version 3.1.2 - 3/22/2012 - South Africa

Have used this for almost a year and a half now. All SA courses are accurate. Battery life is great since update from early 2011. Can't play golf without this anymore.

The best! Voytazbna - Version 3.1.2 - 3/19/2012 - United States

The best golf app out there hands down. I go once a week and I cannot imagine playing without it. Love it!

The best! Voyta Karas - Version 3.1.2 - 3/19/2012 - United States

The best golf app out there hands down. I go once a week and I cannot imagine playing without it. Love it!

The best !!! A funkydad - Version 3.1.2 - 3/18/2012 - United States

It's a needed app while playing .. I play every weekend and this has never disappointed .. Comes in handy when playing at a new place shows you the lay out and the yardage is always on point ... A must get app ..

Problem with using new iPad Huntsville Golfer - Version 3.1.2 - 3/18/2012 - United States

I have been a satisfied user of Golfshot for sometime on my iPhone and I have seen it work well on an iPad 2. When I loaded the app on my new iPad I was disappointed to see that the course images did not load. My regular partner is experiencing the same issue on his new iPad. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Ridiculously good! TedofHull - Version 3.1.2 - 3/17/2012 - United Kingdom

Such a great app. So many courses, even used it when I went to portugal. So accurate sometimes takes a second to catch up with you if youve locked your phone other than that it's amazing.

Best Golf App Ever Tom McInerney - Version 3.1.2 - 3/17/2012 - United States

Everything about this app is great. Definitely worth the $30 if you golf once a month or more.

Best GPS for the price Dr-Mudd - Version 3.1.2 - 3/16/2012 - United States

I have played with the Sky caddie GPS for over 10 years and Golfshot is by far superior I would not be with out it. A++++++ GolfShot

Awsome app that beats its competitors hands downs Plattooooooo - Version 3.1.2 - 3/15/2012 - United Kingdom

Great app that will save u paying out for other makes of golf gps. Iv used this app for about 30 rounds now and no problem at all. Even check it against my freinds £300 gps every now and again for yardage and it is spot on... This is a must buy for any golfer.. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Excellent GPS App. That's no Gimme - Version 3.1.2 - 3/15/2012 - United States

This app is really good. The GPS is good and the stats are excellent. They are presented in an easy to understand format making them a great tool to help improve your game. I sold my Skycaddie SGX after finding this app. The Skycaddie requires $49.99/yr. and uploading and downloading to a laptop. This app. has everything right in your I-phone and it's a one time $30. If I were Skycaddie I would be worried. It is also very easy on your battery, I can do a round on less than 1/2 my charge on a 4s. Buy it, you won't be disappointed

Love it Swidenhofer - Version 3.1.2 - 3/13/2012 - United States

I researched quite a bit before purchasing a gps app. This works perfectly thus far. I played two rounds with a full battery on my 4s and I had power left. Extremely satisfied! The scoring and stat part is awesome!

It's pretty simple waino1 - Version 3.1.2 - 3/12/2012 - United Kingdom

If you play golf, down load it.