Customer Reviews

The best APP EVER!!!!!! Vicki and Paul Armstrong - Version 2.5 - 6/19/2011 - Canada

I am from southern Ontario and have used this app 35 times in the Niagara area and it is the best dam golf app out there by far. Just what to say thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!

The best APP EVER!!!!!! Irish209 - Version 2.5 - 6/19/2011 - Canada

I am from southern Ontario and have used this app 35 times in the Niagara area and it is the best dam golf app out there by far. Just what to say thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!

Accurate to the yard! RRouillard - Version 2.5 - 6/19/2011 - United States

Just used it for the first time today and it was accurate to the yard. Worth the money! Loved the scorecard too.

Amazing Ciaran Godfrey - Version 2.5 - 6/18/2011 - Canada

Extremely accurate with yardages - given quickly. Love the stats portion too, asks for the right data, would like it to distinguish between very right/left or just right/left. Found myself being very honest with myself and putting "left of fairway" even if I was only off by a few inches/feet.

Just awesome! 55JS55 - Version 2.5 - 6/18/2011 - Canada

Works great! Works perfect! Good distance for greens, bunkers, hazards... Awesome! Worth it!

Incredible! billy heanue - Version 2.5 - 6/18/2011 - United States

I have had this for 2 months & I think it's a major reason that my handicap went from 15 to 11.

This Carla Erwin - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - United States

The best

Best app on my phone Luke Furse - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - Australia

Was so impressed with the free version I thought it would be stupid not to upgrade to the full.. And $36.99 is incredibly reasonable for what you're getting here.. The gps side is great and just as good as the $300+ systems from any golf shop. The genius I find with this app is the logging of statistics. It's so easy to use and you get informative/reliable stats... And the fact it links with a website which is more or less a social network for golfers is a great idea... Would rate 10 stars if I could

Awesome app Tab Numlock - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - United States

This app is awesome! It does everything it claims without a hitch. I submitted a problem with my home course and they fixed it within 24 hours! Amazing. I almost bought a cheaper app, I am SO glad I got this.

This Danny Erwin - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - United States

The best

Great but crashes sometimes Diverds - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - United States

This is one of my favorite apps but often times it crashes when I'm adding new golfers to a scorecard or switching between screens. It should also support more than four players for scoring. Hope an update will fix both issues because it's a fantastic app otherwise!

Golfshot is great! CU-61821 - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - United States

I've used Golfshot for over a year in many different states. Far better than my buddy's brand new SkyCaddy. Accurate, fast. All that is needed is the slope and rating for the courses integrated into it so posting scores is easier.

This DRE213 - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - United States

The best

Best app on my phone SavinPrivateLips - Version 2.5 - 6/17/2011 - Australia

Was so impressed with the free version I thought it would be stupid not to upgrade to the full.. And $36.99 is incredibly reasonable for what you're getting here.. The gps side is great and just as good as the $300+ systems from any golf shop. The genius I find with this app is the logging of statistics. It's so easy to use and you get informative/reliable stats... And the fact it links with a website which is more or less a social network for golfers is a great idea... Would rate 10 stars if I could

Scary! Graham Arkley - Version 2.5 - 6/16/2011 - United Kingdom

What value for money. Great Gps system and scarily accurate. After you have played a few rounds and collated your scores you are able to see where your weaknesses are. Not that mine need identifying there are plenty! Give it a go you will not be disappointed.

Better then all GPS out there. Hunter Pauley - Version 2.5 - 6/14/2011 - United States

This is just awesome. Cool app, accurate, and an awesome DEAL. This is just as good as my bushnell to. 30.00 one time fee is a steal. Get it NOW!

Andrew mitchellent - Version 2.5 - 6/13/2011 - United Kingdom

This is a fantastic app a must if your a golfer. information on putts, sand shots, penalties and driving make interesting reading after the round. will calculate your handicap. i have check the distances calculated with a well know GPS system and it's spot on. will email your card to you and your golf partner, although i don't send it till we've finished in the club house. well worth downloading.

Quality need I say more!!!! Stuart Smith - Version 2.5 - 6/13/2011 - United Kingdom

Don't usually review apps, but this apps is well worth the money. Can be linked in with golf plan and tiger woods swing. Stats and photos can be link to Facebook. Also stats and scorecard provided across your handicap. Gps second to none and all uk golf clubs on golf plan gps. Five stars - quality!!!

Best apps RobnMi - Version 2.5 - 6/13/2011 - United States

This is one of the best apps I have found. The Gps is very accurate and score cards with stat tracking is nice to have for review after the round.

Fantastic Software danzafra - Version 2.5 - 6/13/2011 - United States

I was more concerned of the monthly fees that other apps were offering also battery life. This app has been a good choice. My only comment is that I wish that there can be 5 players in a round and also side games tracking.

Quality need I say more!!!! gooner007 - Version 2.5 - 6/13/2011 - United Kingdom

Don't usually review apps, but this apps is well worth the money. Can be linked in with golf plan and tiger woods swing. Stats and photos can be link to Facebook. Also stats and scorecard provided across your handicap. Gps second to none and all uk golf clubs on golf plan gps. Five stars - quality!!!

Legal or not Stuart Rowell - Version 2.5 - 6/12/2011 - United Kingdom

My understanding is that the R&A have clearly stated now that using iPhone GpS apps is illegal in competitions but most clubs have not caught up with this yet

Awesome Mifarris - Version 2.5 - 6/12/2011 - United States

Sky caddy would go out of business if everyone had an iPhone. I was playing with my buddy who was carrying a sky caddy and it was almost identical yardage readings for only $30.

Very good app jkt1973 - Version 2.5 - 6/12/2011 - United States

Features of this app are great. GPS is a bit slow, especially if you are in the trees like I am often.

Best GPS golf App LIFECENTER - Version 2.5 - 6/12/2011 - United States

Played couple rounds with the app and it's great. 5 stars. Simple to use and cost way less than skycaddie or rangefinder. Very accurate with yardage and was spot on with a buddy that I played who was using a bushnell rangefinder.