Customer Reviews

Review JonnBarnes - Version 3.4 - 12/27/2012 - United Kingdom

Brilliant

Great Golf App Macysumo - Version 3.4 - 12/27/2012 - United States

The very best Golf tracking app. Only downside is the USGA forbids smartphones in tourneys. Sometimes I compare to my Bushnell Laser Rangefinder and it's usually within a couple of yards. Why buy a GPS watch when this is way cheaper, more accurate and keeps super stats.

Amazing. Csmithp - Version 3.4 - 12/26/2012 - United States

Best golf app out there

Best iPhone app ever. Sopel10 - Version 3.4 - 12/26/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for over 2 years, its a bit pricey but it pays off, never have to worry about distances and scorecard. My dad got himself a smartphone only to get this app!!!

Best golf app ever Mogoagogo - Version 3.4 - 12/25/2012 - United States

Ive been using this golf app for 5 months and I love it! I brag about this app to my fellow golfers all the time. Buy this app!!!

Great Golf GPS App Dragload - Version 3.4 - 12/25/2012 - United States

Works very very well. I've compared the distances to the laser measured distances on the sprinklers on my home course and found this app very accurate (within 1-2 yards). I tried Golflogix before Golf Shot and wish I had bought Golf Shot first - it would have saved me 20 bucks ;-). Fantastic app. Would love to see more detailed stat tracking such as which direction you missed on approach shots, length of putts, where putts were missed, etc.

Great for any level golfer Megan Magee - Version 3.4 - 12/24/2012 - United States

I tried several apps similar to this one but this by far the best. You can review pretty much every single statistic of your golf scores and use them to highlight the areas you need to work on. I recommend it to anyone especially those players who are definitely trying to improve but just can't figure out what exactly needs to be worked on as far as their game. Great app.

Great for any level golfer DCor on da Mic - Version 3.4 - 12/24/2012 - United States

I tried several apps similar to this one but this by far the best. You can review pretty much every single statistic of your golf scores and use them to highlight the areas you need to work on. I recommend it to anyone especially those players who are definitely trying to improve but just can't figure out what exactly needs to be worked on as far as their game. Great app.

Easy to use! Great APP!! Tina Chicoine - Version 3.4 - 12/23/2012 - Canada

Always use it, always works great!

Easy to use! Great APP!! Tians23 - Version 3.4 - 12/23/2012 - Canada

Always use it, always works great!

Great app Brian Nehring - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for a couple years, and it's gotten even better on the iPhone 5. Couldn't recommend it more - just buy it. Painless way to keep score and get distance. The stats are a nice bonus.

A+ Lolopeto - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

A+

Best app Florida snowmen - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

Works fantastic. I did spend

Great app yertle38 - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for a couple years, and it's gotten even better on the iPhone 5. Couldn't recommend it more - just buy it. Painless way to keep score and get distance. The stats are a nice bonus.

Incredible app,,well worth $$$ lowefam - Version 3.4 - 12/21/2012 - United States

I have many many apps on my phone. This is the only app I spent more than $1.99 on. It is worth every penny! As accurate as my friends GPS units and close to lasers. Have used it 15 times and have now learned how to keep score, which is not why I purchased it. I have ZERO complaints about this app and am so very happy I didn't buy a Sky Caddie as this is just as good if not better. Did I say I only paid $30? I always start with a fully charged battery and have never run out of power during a round. One suggestion for the next update, please help me read the greens!!! Thanks for an incredible program and value!

Awesome Ericd1979 - Version 3.4 - 12/21/2012 - United States

Amazing

Even at full price... Bree Boehlke - Version 3.3.2 - 12/21/2012 - United States

.. I would have still purchased this. I caught it during a "sale" and thought "what the heck" - I was floored by how much better this was than what my father had been utilizing. He was so jealous, I ended up giving him an iTunes gift card so he could have it on his iPhone too.

Great Golf App!!!! Yankeetom - Version 3.4 - 12/21/2012 - United States

This the best golf GPS app out there. Easy to use, accurate, and full of useful information to help you focus on areas of your game that needs improvement. It keeps your scorecard for you and your foursome as well as calculating your handicap. It's well worth the price.

Even at full price... SynchroSk8 - Version 3.3.2 - 12/21/2012 - United States

.. I would have still purchased this. I caught it during a "sale" and thought "what the heck" - I was floored by how much better this was than what my father had been utilizing. He was so jealous, I ended up giving him an iTunes gift card so he could have it on his iPhone too.

Great App Big Ben New Orleans - Version 3.4 - 12/20/2012 - United States

Best Golf App I've used....!!!!!

Best iPhone app, ever. Lousy Golfer, too - Version 3.4 - 12/20/2012 - United States

Nothing else needs to be said.

Great App Brogers097 - Version 3.4 - 12/20/2012 - United States

Best Golf App I've used....!!!!!

Love it bcos it works ramchabi - Version 3.4 - 12/19/2012 - United States

Does so many things - has many courses in it; keeps your scores, shows distances from every location in a tee and shows stats in a way that can help your game. I just wish it can also putt!!

Golf shot review around Australia Craig Holdsworth from Brisbane - Version 3.4 - 12/19/2012 - Australia

This app is very well structured and very easy to use within Australia. I travel the country weekly with work and would consistently be playing at least one game if not two per week, with this app. I would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to improve their game and looking for an edge when playing at different courses.

3yr user Darren Dandridge - Version 3.4 - 12/17/2012 - United States

It's by far the best app out there. I have been using this app for three years and it tracks all of my score and my improvements. Worth every penny!!!!