Customer Reviews

Outstanding EW Bambace - Version 2.5 - 3/1/2011 - United States

I was introduced to Golfshot by a friend and once I saw it I knew I had to have it!

Buy Buy Buy David Guilfoyle - Version 2.5 - 3/1/2011 - United States

I like it.

Buy Buy Buy dkgtheman - Version 2.5 - 3/1/2011 - United States

I like it.

Golf shot GPS Paul spencer - Version 2.5 - 2/28/2011 - United Kingdom

This app is fantastic and worth ever penny, this will put other GPS firms out of business. I really like the stats and the electronic score cards, it's much quicker than pen and pencil.

Golfshot GPS Review Chris Magee 99 - Version 2.5 - 2/28/2011 - United Kingdom

Fantastic app for golfers, I got this for my iPhone4 and it's absolutely brilliant when out on the course and it really helps when ur unsure what club to use too. Great on dogleg holes to show the distance to the turn. Still got 50% battery after 18 holes too! Well worth the money, I know guys who have paid £200 for rangefinders which do the same thing and one of them even has an iPhone and did not know about this! Get it.

Golfshot GPS bradleys granddad - Version 2.5 - 2/27/2011 - United Kingdom

I am not one who normally writes reviews, but after using this for my last 3 rounds felt I had to say what a great product it is. All the information was clear and most of all it's very easy to use, everything that i needed to know on one page. Keeping scores and updating info for statistics took seconds. Have used it for 3 rounds and have never used more than have battery life. Very impressed with this package.

Awsome, I love this very much Holly Richardson - Version 2.5 - 2/26/2011 - United States

I've had this for 5 rounds and really love this toy. Shot my best score yesterday, 81 woo woo. Best 30$ I've ever spent. A million stars I give this great app

Golf shot gps excellent Jonny vegas1 - Version 2.5 - 2/22/2011 - United Kingdom

Just played round of golf and had the best round I have ever played. Why pay £ 300 for a gps when this app is 17.99 for same results!!! Excellent!!!

Gr8 Lochieplus - Version 2.5 - 2/21/2011 - Australia

Look no further this is great. Confidence in distance has helped me loose 2 shots off handicap in 3 weeks

lgmiller why do i need thisd - Version 2.5 - 2/21/2011 - United States

Liked it yardages were right on! Hole handicaps need to be updated

No complaints Michael LeBeau - Version 2.5 - 2/20/2011 - Canada

It does everything it's supposed to - and that's rare. Could do a bit more, but nothing is missing as it is.

229 kr och värt varenda krona Nilhad81 - Version 2.5 - 2/19/2011 - Sweden

Funkar över förväntan! Skulle inte din hemmabana finnas maila då golfshot och den finns inom ett par dagar. Det är fantastiskt. Även mycket bra hjälp att se vad man behöver träna på, dvs om man reggar utslag, plikt, putt och bunker mm. Det går fortare att skriva in all den infon än att skriva på ett vanligt scorekort!

Excellent App...Worth Every Penny! cardinalryan - Version 2.5 - 2/18/2011 - United States

The best golf GPS app in the store without question.

Simply the Best Hawkman63 - Version 2.5 - 2/16/2011 - Australia

I have tried all the others, this is the best. Thousands of courses in Australia and they all work. The add on are very good also.

Plutonian Plutonian - Version 2.5 - 2/16/2011 - United Kingdom

Great GPS golf app. Use the ariel photos touch the screen and get a distance to any point. Heavy on battery use, you do need to follow the advice about switching off wifi and Bluetooth and then it is fine.

Awesome BloodSausage - Version 2.5 - 2/15/2011 - Canada

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Awesome Ronald McDonald - Version 2.5 - 2/15/2011 - Canada

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Awesome Matthew Lemieux - Version 2.5 - 2/15/2011 - Canada

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Awesome _mlemieux - Version 2.5 - 2/15/2011 - Canada

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Brill Flickrick - Version 2.5 - 2/14/2011 - United Kingdom

That's all I can say just perfect really. Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!!!!

Golfshot GPS Faz900 - Version 2.5 - 2/13/2011 - United Kingdom

What a fantastic App, was a bit weary of downloading but glad i have now, took shots off my game as course marker were 12 metres out, Absolutely Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

scoring city5433 - Version 2.5 - 2/11/2011 - United States

the accuracy on Golfshot is very very good - best i've seen and i've compared it to my range finder.

Simply Outstanding! MacDaddyGolfHammer - Version 2.5 - 2/9/2011 - United States

Golfshot/Golfscape are EASILY the best Golf Apps I've ever seen!

Excellent App mike SF007 - Version 2.5 - 2/9/2011 - United States

Will breakdown your game into graphs and percentages allowing you to see the strengths and weaknesses. GPS and course data are extremely accurate. Next update should include a match play setting along with current stroke and stableford settings

Simply Outstanding! Daniel Collins - Version 2.5 - 2/9/2011 - United States

Golfshot/Golfscape are EASILY the best Golf Apps I've ever seen!