Customer Reviews

Mumma Hoganinov - Version 2.5 - 1/2/2011 - Sweden

Detta är i skrivande stund det bästa golfprogrammet.

no more scorecards! Jesse Carlson - Version 2.5 - 1/1/2011 - Canada

I have not used any other golf GPS devices so u cab not compare, but I can't imagine needing anything more than Golfshot already includes. Every course (including Pitch and Putts) are included. I am already finding the statistics a huge help after only 2 rounds. Very intuitive. Never read the manual and was able to get started right away. Super value!

no more scorecards! Shredder68 - Version 2.5 - 1/1/2011 - Canada

I have not used any other golf GPS devices so u cab not compare, but I can't imagine needing anything more than Golfshot already includes. Every course (including Pitch and Putts) are included. I am already finding the statistics a huge help after only 2 rounds. Very intuitive. Never read the manual and was able to get started right away. Super value!

Great app! Brecky88 - Version 2.5 - 12/30/2010 - United Kingdom

Had it for a good few months and it's brilliant! Helps with club selection so should lower score.

The best golf app out there Carey Corder - Version 2.5 - 12/30/2010 - United States

I have had this app for over a year now and love it. I have a hand held golf gps as well but I never use it because it doesn't seem to be as accurate as my golfshot app. Great app and a must have for all golfers!

Golfshot stars80 - Version 2.5 - 12/29/2010 - Canada

Great app!! Aerial views allow placement of next shot and yardage marker give pinpoint distances. This is a must have for avid golfers!

5 Star! Dusty_UK - Version 2.5 - 12/29/2010 - United Kingdom

Just how an app should be. Slick, full of features and easy to use. I was worried about battery life and speed of finding satellites but I used it today and it was spot on. Helped me with club selection which in turn lowered my score today. Great app!!!!

Awesome Jeffong - Version 2.5 - 12/27/2010 - Canada

Great app. I use it for every round i play, even if the course provides a gps unit. Thinking of getting the companion app aswell

Excellent Choc-ice - Version 2.5 - 12/27/2010 - United Kingdom

Will save you a couple of shots per round. Fast and accurate. Great customer service too!

Amazin!! njtilley - Version 2.5 - 12/26/2010 - United Kingdom

This app is by far the best on the iphone (if your a golfer), Far better than any GPS I have seen,, Its briliant!!,, The information that is saved after every golf round is a really good feature lets you know exactly where your weak points are,, Its a definate must download app trust me.

Great app Paredes_fontanals - Version 2.5 - 12/26/2010 - United States

Definitely a great app, very few things missing and worth the price.

Great app !!! wiletang - Version 2.5 - 12/26/2010 - United States

After reading many reviews, I decided to try this app on my IPhone4. I was concerned that an app would not be as good as a dedicated golf GPS and the IPhone battery might not last for a complete round. But the app is great!!! Just as good as my friends dedicated GPS. And I only use 50% of a fully charged battery during the round, without using the battery saving tips in the manual. The yardage is spot on and I especially love the layup distance to hazards. This app is very easy to use on the course. The stats and scorecard features are very nice also. I play a lot of courses and they are all mapped and I dont have the pay the expensive yearly fees for the course downloads. If you're a golfer who takes the game seriously, this app is a steal.

Amazin!! Nathan Tilley - Version 2.5 - 12/26/2010 - United Kingdom

This app is by far the best on the iphone (if your a golfer), Far better than any GPS I have seen,, Its briliant!!,, The information that is saved after every golf round is a really good feature lets you know exactly where your weak points are,, Its a definate must download app trust me.

Well done, very helpful and easy to use Concerned_Citizen - Version 2.5 - 12/25/2010 - United States

This was a lot cheaper than a handheld unit, and is very simple to use.

Great program IphoneMethuselah - Version 2.5 - 12/25/2010 - United States

I already had a dedicated golf GPS machine which was very accurate and helpful but golfshot is a significant improvement. Statistics tracking is strong, aerial view permits shot planning and access to courses is very easy. I have found every course I need so far and it is accurate. Very good.

Golfshot GPS Onegolfinrn - Version 2.5 - 12/25/2010 - United States

Awesome Ap! Great graphics. Works better than stand alone gps units. Extremely accurate. Can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

Golfing John deere 5525 - Version 2.5 - 12/23/2010 - Australia

Great app. Fairly accurate, sometimes more accurate than gps on electric buggies. Worth having just for the scoring side. Records all stats, fairways hit, GIR, putts etc. Easy and quick to use. Best app on the market.

Excellent Elpedro64 - Version 2.5 - 12/23/2010 - New Zealand

Super app. Takes the guess work out. Very accurate.

Great app Ed, Edd & Eddie - Version 2.5 - 12/22/2010 - South Africa

Awesome app, my golfing buddies are quite jealous. The only hassel is that once you've entered the competition you're playing you can't change it during the round.

ipad JayBird1980 - Version 2.5 - 12/20/2010 - United States

Being able to see the aerial image alongside the yardages is a very nice feature on the ipad. Taking my ipad out to the course with both Golfshot and Golfplan on it has been great for teaching my son how to play. Great App(s)!

Best App! SoftballFan82 - Version 2.5 - 12/20/2010 - United States

Easy to setup and easy to use. Thank you for integrating it with Golfscape. It has made it much more useful. Golfshot is definitely my favorite App!

Solid app 1sonofcyrus - Version 2.5 - 12/19/2010 - United States

I'm a single digit handicap, and this app helps me focus by providing reliable numbers I can trust.

Awesome App Cforem - Version 2.5 - 12/19/2010 - United States

I love this app. Much better than paying for a $300 GPS device. No better way to get accurate yardage. A must have!!!!

Golf Shot Review Jazzesax - Version 2.5 - 12/18/2010 - United States

Current app is outstanding......I have been using this app since September. The great thing about this improved app is the ability to input all data from one page. I also enjoy the golf cart finder on the map....graphics are outstanding.....thank you for the improvements.

My 2nd favorite golf app... GolfMadd - - 12/17/2010 - United Kingdom

....behind swingplane. Doesn't sort my swing like golf swingplane does, but this gets me around the course.