Customer Reviews

Brilliant!!!! Morgans1 - Version 2.2 - 11/18/2010 - United Kingdom

By far the best app I have, I havn't experienced the battery life problem, played 18 holes this morning with two friends and it still had half a battery left. Emailing the scorecards is also a nice feature, will try and get Total Golf to allow for handicap scoring.

You won't be disappointed! Tony One!! - Version 2.2 - 11/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Don't bother comparing this app with the rest as it does exactly what it say it does, reasonably accurate however, kick it up before you reach your ball or you will be waiting for it to settle on the right yardage, other than that worth every penny Great app well done.

Great support jsunshine30 - Version 2.2 - 11/18/2010 - United States

Not only is this a great app that does lots of things very well, but their support has been great also. I had a problem with a score that was corrupted and could not save or email new scores, and their tech support folks did a great job of working out a fix for the app and now it is working fine. Much better support than a lot of the other apps on here.

Brilliant!!!! Ed Morgans - Version 2.2 - 11/18/2010 - United Kingdom

By far the best app I have, I havn't experienced the battery life problem, played 18 holes this morning with two friends and it still had half a battery left. Emailing the scorecards is also a nice feature, will try and get Total Golf to allow for handicap scoring.

Golfshot GPS - Fantastic App You're The Man - Version 2.2 - 11/17/2010 - United Kingdom

Quite simply the best £17.99 i have ever spent in golf. My Sky Caddie is coming up 2 years old and i won't be renewing my subscription!! My father is happy, he does not have an iphone and so has my hand-me-down. Used the App 5 times now, love it. Thank you Golfshot

Perfect Benredik - Version 2.2 - 11/17/2010 - United States

Not only is the app intuitive, accurate groundbreaking and useful, their customer service is in a league of their own. If in doubt, get this app. I use it for 90% of my rounds and when I for some reason don't have it available I feel like I'm a rookie again.

A Golfer's Must Have blugrape - Version 2.2 - 11/17/2010 - United States

No need for paper scorecards, unless it's a new course. I can input the scores for the round and it'll send a couple to my playing partners via email. Plus I like how it tracks my stats...even per course! My friend is dropping his SkyCaddie membership for it.

All you'll need to save 5-10 strokes. JDV808 - Version 2.2 - 11/16/2010 - United States

Great great app. UI is best on the market. Very fast and responsive. Very accurate yardage measurements.

Bogey golfer Phil in Cincy - Version 2.2 - 11/16/2010 - United States

I've used this app for two seasons and find it is just as accurate and full featured as my friend's $300 rangefinders. No battery issues at all on the iPhone 4. This my favorite IPhone app.

All you'll need to save 5-10 strokes. Joe Vo - Version 2.2 - 11/16/2010 - United States

Great great app. UI is best on the market. Very fast and responsive. Very accurate yardage measurements.

Excellent Hugh O'Morain - Version 2.2 - 11/14/2010 - Ireland

Excellent

Say goodbye to paper scorecards. Justin441251 - Version 2.2 - 11/12/2010 - Australia

I love this app. Easy to use is the big plus. I can fill it out as I walk to the next tee. At the end of the round you can check out all info. Then it sends the card to your e mail for a Monday morning review with your first coffee. Very cool. I bought an i Phone holder for the golf cart so it is mounted on the bar ready to use. Money well spent, BUY THIS APP!!!!

Well worth the price! ProtectAndServe - Version 2.2 - 11/9/2010 - United States

All the good reviews are spot on. This is a great Golf App. Highly recommend it to any golfer.

Reliable GolfTherapist - Version 2.2 - 11/9/2010 - United States

I've been using Golshot GPS for close to a year and its never let me down. Thanks for another great update!

My Favorite NMR81 - Version 2.2 - 11/9/2010 - United States

This hands down my favorite golf App! Golfshot is far above the rest in quality and content. Its a must have!

Best Golf App! busy2.0 - Version 2.2 - 11/9/2010 - United States

Golfshot GPS is by far the best Golf App out there!

Really great App 1986HitKing - Version 2.2 - 11/9/2010 - United States

So many features wrapped into one, I love it! The courses I've played have seemed very accurate. Great App!

Fantastic Dundeedirector - Version 2.2 - 11/7/2010 - United Kingdom

Works perfectly. Unbelievably good value.

Indispensable Anirvanb - Version 2.2 - 11/2/2010 - United Kingdom

How this app is not top of the chart foxes me. It is an emotional crutch for me & I can't play a round without it. Brilliant, best £18 I have ever spent..... Easily.

Will help your game. Nutz4golf - Version 2.2 - 11/2/2010 - United States

A little slow, but after using a few times I learned when to power up to give it time to aquire satellites. Has all the courses I play and is surprisingly accurate. Followed the battery life tips and have not had any issues. Having gps distances has helped my game.

Extraordinario!!! Cocan2011 - Version 2.2 - 11/2/2010 - Chile

Tengo varios amigos con otros programas, Golfshot es lejos el mejor y muchos se han cambiado.

very slow Conn02 - Version 2.2 - 11/1/2010 - United States

Very slow picking up gps otherwise great app

Better than sliced bread David Seddon - Version 2.2 - 10/30/2010 - United Kingdom

Golfshot is a superb app for any golfer. It is accurate and the score statistic review system is brilliant.

Better than sliced bread Jenco964 - Version 2.2 - 10/30/2010 - United Kingdom

Golfshot is a superb app for any golfer. It is accurate and the score statistic review system is brilliant.

Top app Suited72 - Version 2.2 - 10/28/2010 - United Kingdom

Best app in iTunes. Eats ya phone battery tho so get a 12v to USB so u can charge from ur trolley battery or get an iphone external backup battery. Gives exact distance to greens centre and helps in so many other ways. Fantastic. 2.2 version crashes occasionally...