Customer Reviews

UPro à vendre Roch Gervais - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - Canada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

In een woord geweldig CheckNL - Versie 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - Netherlands

Idee 10, uitvoering 11. Gewoon een top app!

Tremendous!! Icon Will - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - United States

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

UPro à vendre Balboha - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - Canada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

AMAZING Kaighel - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - United States

Does everything it says!

Tremendous!! iconwill1 - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - United States

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

Fixed! Iain Marshall - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United Kingdom

New update has brought it back to it's best..... make that better. GPS is lightning on the iPhone 4. Battery life is good enough for 2 rounds I reckon. More importantly though, it's easy and a pleasure to use and adds a lot to every round.

Excellent Stevemadgolfer - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United Kingdom

But will not be able to use in golf tournament, under R&A rules.

Excellent Golf App the Schreyers - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

Used it for the first time today. Ver easy to use and loved the fact that it didn't kill my battery after 18 holes. Strongly recommended.

Must have for golfers codell71 - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

Easy setup and easy to use. Finally a gps and scoring applications that works great. With the iPhone 4G, absolutely no worries in regard to battery life. Easily my favorite app.

Great app for golfers CLJGolfer - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

The only reason this app doesn't get 5 stars is that I wish it automatically submitted your score to to ghin. Great purchase though.

Great app! Anthony Bullock - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

Great app!! You cannot beat the price. I played with a friend who had a $250 range finder. We compared and started using mine.

Golfshot 2.1 burnerfast - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

Great fun and usefull but battery in iPhone 4 lasted all of 9 holes.

Golfshot JohnD12345 - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

Terrific golf application. Unbelievable technology. The learning curve is really just one round, maybe a couple more if you try to input all the data for each member of a foursome. Potentially very helpful in analyzing the weaknesses of your game and applying that knowledge to practice and improvement. It is really quite easy to conserve the battery for a complete round by turning off the wi-fi and bluetooth and clicking the phone off between shots and while you're on the green. It is ridiculous to purchase the more expensive stand-alone GPS golf instruments when this is available for $29.95. Highly recommended.

Fixed! marshy80 - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United Kingdom

New update has brought it back to it's best..... make that better. GPS is lightning on the iPhone 4. Battery life is good enough for 2 rounds I reckon. More importantly though, it's easy and a pleasure to use and adds a lot to every round.

Great app! tonebull - Version 2.1 - 7/15/2010 - United States

Great app!! You cannot beat the price. I played with a friend who had a $250 range finder. We compared and started using mine.

Fantastic SuperNewfcombo - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - Canada

I had jailbroken my phone. Now that I have restored it to normal this is the only app I purchased. It's worth the $30 bucks. Yardage is incredibly accurate. Buy it with no regrets.

distance restoration61 - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - United States

Hi, I've used last 1 yr. Sometimes i don't know which one is correct distance. If I choose white tee or blue tee, this program displayid different distanc. But my ball is in same place. I don't know how can i choose the correct distance. Thank you. Bye

Solid app Jreich44 - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - United States

I like this app a lot. Very simple to use, and it updates quickly. One thing I'd like to see that other apps seem to include is an option to log the distances of your clubs (you can measure the distance but you can't save it), and then use that data to suggest which club to use later on in the round. Other than that it's a great app.

Simply the best! arcwil - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - United States

Second review. Still loving this app, can't imagine playing without it. One additional feature I'd like to see is scoring average for each hole on a specific course. I play the same 2 courses regularly and would like to see my stroke average on each hole over time.

Amazing app lester3333 - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - United States

I absolutely love this app works great, fast and the battery drain isn't bad at all, I can play 18 holes and battery is about half drained (iPhone 4), shot tracking is easy and actuate only have one request is there anyway you guys can edit the program so we are able to store our shot distances and keep them saved for the shot we track that would be great to get a better understanding on the average distances of each club.

Facebook sharing? Red5411 - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - United States

First off gotta say I love this app, simply awesome. However, I just tried to share on facebook and now it continually crashes. Please help!!! Anyone else having issues???

Golf er lige blevet endnu sjovere Thomas Roger Henrichsen - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - Denmark

Dette lille program giver dig et præcist og nemt overblik - både på banen og når regnskabe skal gøres op efter runden. Afstande til huller og forhindringer aflæses nemt, tjek afstanden til dine favorit lay-ups og registrer din score registreres smertefrit undervejs. Simpelt, men ret brugbar analyse-del, som kan granskes efter strabadserne på banen. Imponerende - og evigt voksende database over baner i hele verden. En super-app, ganske enkelt!

Good App Des15 - Version 2.1 - 7/13/2010 - Australia

This is not the cheapest of apps but does a good job, worth the money.

Best Golf App App Man 21 - Version 2.1 - 7/13/2010 - Canada

This app does it all for you and more. If you are on the course without it you are missing out on birdies. This app is better then you're regular yardage tools and will score for you too! Best money I've spent on an app.