Customer Reviews

Golfshots Rocks. Most used I gave and been great in Oklahoma, Cali, Hawaii, Scotland!, Charles Simmons - Version 3.4 - 11/16/2012 - United States

Great tool and so easy to use. Stat tracking great and when done I can always get a lesson from Zinger on the companion app!

Parfect!!! Suffolk_n_easy - Version 3.4 - 11/15/2012 - United Kingdom

Brilliant app and easy to use

Golfshot - brilliant Dwjambo - Version 3.4 - 11/15/2012 - United Kingdom

Great product, easy to use and some nice additional features.

Awesome app Jerry Nazzal - Version 3.4 - 11/15/2012 - United States

Great app. Really helpful and useful. Will not play without it!

Awesome app jarjoor31 - Version 3.4 - 11/15/2012 - United States

Great app. Really helpful and useful. Will not play without it!

Please remove Facebook Crap Patricia Johnson - Version 3.4 - 11/14/2012 - United States

This app was the best ever. Then someone decided they needed to incorporate Facebook into it. People want to play golf. They use to have a running list of people who you regularly played with. You could recall the list and input them onto the score card. Some dope,that I'm sure doesn't play golf, removed that option on the last upgrade. So now if you don't have that person in your contacts list or in Facebook you can't input them. It takes up to much time trying to get the score card ready before you tee off. Please bring back the running list of players on the next upgrade. Other then that the app works great. It gives you info extremely fast which is what you need.

Awesome!!!!!!! Phey Rasulian - Version 3.4 - 11/14/2012 - United Kingdom

I have yet to find an application that is so inclusive and helpful.

The best app money can buy. Philboy78 - Version 3.4 - 11/13/2012 - United Kingdom

The real question is .... Can you afford not to buy this app? And the answer is ... NO. GOLF SHOT GPS IS SIMPLY THE BEST!

Amazing Rick Lima - Version 3.4 - 11/12/2012 - United States

So good

Awesome Mackygolf - Version 3.4 - 11/12/2012 - Canada

This is a great all round app. GPS works well, shot tracking, driving accuracy, putts per green, sand saves, scrambling, GIR, averages per par, etc.. This app has Everything you need to help improve your game!

Fantastic!!! Achilles777a - Version 3.4 - 11/12/2012 - United Kingdom

I just spent $400 on a range finder laser and this GPS app is 10 times better!!! Worth every penny!!! Accurate GPS, statistics kept and analyzed for you, helps with my yardage and club selection....best of all, tells me what part of my game I need to work on...it's improved my game by 4 shots per round already!!!

Aouuuuuuu Aouuuuuuu - Version 3.4 - 11/12/2012 - United States

100% the best app I've ever used. Took a couple rounds to figure it out, but once you do you'll love it. Yardage is dead on. No more air mailing greens or playing from the front bunker. Pin high every time. The stat keeping is awesome. Now you see where your strokes are coming from. Recommend this app for all golfers, It will help your game.

The best - worth every penny goldfishrmyheroes - Version 3.4 - 11/12/2012 - United States

This app is fantastic. I use it extensively every time I play and it helps me analyze my game and improve.

When the shot is on the line... SciTeach 860 - Version 3.4 - 11/12/2012 - United States

When the shot is on the line I trust this distance over guys in my groups rangefinders any day. Hole views as well as green views are great and load up quickly. My friends love keeping their stats and love or should I say hate getting the email of the round. For the price this app can't be beat.

Great-Easy-Accurate ernest oechsner - Version 3.4 - 11/11/2012 - United States

Use it all the time and have checked it against my friends $250 GPS and it's always accurate. First review I have ever written. Great App

Great-Easy-Accurate string178 - Version 3.4 - 11/11/2012 - United States

Use it all the time and have checked it against my friends $250 GPS and it's always accurate. First review I have ever written. Great App

Great app great price Heatle Fan - Version 3.4 - 11/10/2012 - United States

For the money this is a great app. Works just like a cart Gps plus keeps scores and stats. Tough on the iphone battery but since getting it i dont use my range finder.

To all golfers Jonno19 - Version 3.4 - 11/10/2012 - United Kingdom

Just an awesome piece of kit, takes away the guess work helping you to 'commit' to the shot. Was very cynical about buying it, glad I did!.... my mate was right, I didn't regret it!

Flawless! Capt. Badazz - Version 3.4 - 11/10/2012 - United States

I've used different rangefinders, but this one is the most intuitive ever. I had a upro mx that, believe it or not, worked great. But for the price difference, this app is just as good if not better. My friends have Skycaddies and Golfbuddies and we are never more than a yard or two off. For my game, that yard or two isn't going to affect my club selection. Do yourself a favor and purchase this app along with golf plan. They're both well worth the $...

Love this app Dave ........ - Version 3.4 - 11/9/2012 - Australia

This app can be used simply as a gps device or give you much more statistics if you are keen to use the full functionality. This is my favourite iphone app and I think golfers of all abilities would love this app.

WOW!!!!! Stevew_38 - Version 3.4 - 11/9/2012 - United Kingdom

If you want a decent GPS and Save money look no further!! This app is up there with all the top golf GPS' on the market.

Great app! John Woodacre - Version 3.4 - 11/9/2012 - Australia

I am an average golfer but this app helps at every level, whether finding your way around an unplayed course or giving you greater accuracy on your local course. All golfers should have it.

Great app Tm1948 - Version 3.4 - 11/9/2012 - United States

This app gets the job done and is user friendly.

SLAM DUNK!!! Rodney Gabriel - Version 3.4 - 11/9/2012 - United States

This is an AWESOME application. Customer service is first rate. Easily the Best iPhone app I have ever purchased. For 30 bucks, there's NOTHING to think about. Just get it!!!

SLAM DUNK!!! Utman131995 - Version 3.4 - 11/9/2012 - United States

This is an AWESOME application. Customer service is first rate. Easily the Best iPhone app I have ever purchased. For 30 bucks, there's NOTHING to think about. Just get it!!!