Customer Reviews - Canada

Great app! TheSchnauz - Version 2.1 - 7/31/2010 - Canada

Tried this for the first time today, great app! Easy to use on the course and I could easily read it in bright sunlight. Everything you want in a golf GPS app at the right price.

Good App jtms - Version 2.1 - 7/30/2010 - Canada

Have used it for several days - it is a very good app. Checked the GPS with my Sky Caddie and they were quite close. the one feature I would like to see added is a second (or third) shot result. If your tee shot is in the bunker you can record that but if your second shot is in a greenside bunker you can't record - or if it is short or long, etc. But overall a very good app.

Grrrreat!!!!!! Chris Avery - Version 2.1 - 7/29/2010 - Canada

Recommend turning off wi-fi and notifications in iPhone settings to save battery life. Change GPS settings in the app to one minute to save battery. Love this app and u will too.

Grrrreat!!!!!! 4 putts fore par - Version 2.1 - 7/29/2010 - Canada

Recommend turning off wi-fi and notifications in iPhone settings to save battery life. Change GPS settings in the app to one minute to save battery. Love this app and u will too.

Golf Shot GPS- Easy To Use S Graham - Version 2.1 - 7/23/2010 - Canada

I purchased the Golf Shot GPS 2 weeks ago and I have used it without any problems in the Vancouver area. It doesn't use alot of data, so if you're on a restricted data plan you don't have to worry about exceeding your limit. It is an excellent program to keep track of your golf statistics and I highly recommend this app. S Graham Vancouver, B.C.

Great App patch09 - Version 2.1 - 7/23/2010 - Canada

Needed to update review after using for a while I decided it is a 5 star app. works great and easy to use now if it could correct my swinig

worth your $$$ Eric Nobert - Version 2.1 - 7/23/2010 - Canada

best golf gps app. easy to use, accutate and real handy. definitly worth the price.

worth your $$$ The Dude2006 - Version 2.1 - 7/23/2010 - Canada

best golf gps app. easy to use, accutate and real handy. definitly worth the price.

Perfect Armoured - Version 2.1 - 7/17/2010 - Canada

Great app use it every time I golf distances are pretty precise and being able to track my stats is amazing must buy for any golfer

UPro à vendre Roch Gervais - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - Canada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

UPro à vendre Balboha - Version 2.1 - 7/16/2010 - Canada

J'utilisais le UPro à 450$ et puis j'ai investie un 19.99$ sur Golfshot, incroyable, trop cool. Mon Upro est à vendre.

Fantastic SuperNewfcombo - Version 2.1 - 7/14/2010 - Canada

I had jailbroken my phone. Now that I have restored it to normal this is the only app I purchased. It's worth the $30 bucks. Yardage is incredibly accurate. Buy it with no regrets.

Best Golf App App Man 21 - Version 2.1 - 7/13/2010 - Canada

This app does it all for you and more. If you are on the course without it you are missing out on birdies. This app is better then you're regular yardage tools and will score for you too! Best money I've spent on an app.

Best Golf App Kamikaze21 - Version 2.1 - 7/13/2010 - Canada

This app does it all for you and more. If you are on the course without it you are missing out on birdies. This app is better then you're regular yardage tools and will score for you too! Best money I've spent on an app.

So far Very Good! Ding-W - Version 2.1 - 7/12/2010 - Canada

So far every courses I play in Greater Vancouver area have been providing good information on yardages and areo map. Hopefully, GolfShot can be seen on Adroid phones because iPhone is not going to stay in my pocket for too long.

Awsome App Poker Playa - Version 2.1 - 7/9/2010 - Canada

Definitely worth the money, it works great and I haven't had any problems other that battery drain but that is to be expected with the GPS constantly running. So I bought the Mophie Juice Pack Air charging case, and together they work awesome!

Great app. Great stats dkieboom - Version 2.1 - 7/8/2010 - Canada

I love this app. It's a hit with any group I play with. It's great to have the score card emailed to them at the end of the round. Usually have 25-35% left after the round.

Love the Golf Shot App Jo Golfer - Version 2.0 - 7/8/2010 - Canada

Amazing. Well worth the money. Easy to use. Only negative - it really drains the battery.

Awesome!!! Higgidy - Version 2.0 - 7/5/2010 - Canada

I love this app. Tracks stats and keeps score in a very convenient, well designed way. Oh yeah, it's a great gps too. I compared to my buddy's skycaddie and it's only 1-2 yards different.

Excellent app alienzark - Version 2.0 - 7/5/2010 - Canada

Played my first round with Golfshots today. Very easy to use. The distances are accurate. This app deserves 5-stars.

Better than any range finder Flamessuck - Version 2.0 - 7/5/2010 - Canada

I've used this app for 5 or 6 months, it is absolutely excellent. More accurate than the tee box signs, I've measured. Highly recommended!

Awesome!!! Harmeet Sangha - Version 2.0 - 7/5/2010 - Canada

I love this app. Tracks stats and keeps score in a very convenient, well designed way. Oh yeah, it's a great gps too. I compared to my buddy's skycaddie and it's only 1-2 yards different.

Best GPS out there Brandon Robb - Version 2.0 - 7/3/2010 - Canada

By far the best gps out there. It's accuracy is within 2 yards and it it's super easy interface is not only easy to use, but incredible. It's a $500 gps for $30, and more.

This App ROCKS! Vincent Chan, Mississauga - Version 2.0 - 7/3/2010 - Canada

This app was one of the first that I had purchased. Compared to other apps, it seemed a bit on the pricey side, but it is worth the money. It has a lot of features, and some are a little complicated to navegate while you are trying to play a round of golf. But, it can be a complicated as you choose to make it. I use the basics: The GPS, and Scoring. Even with this basic usage, it tracks my score, fairways hit, greens in regulation, putts, and result off the tee. All this info takes less than 4 seconds to input at the end of every hole. No kidding! The best thing though ... it SENDS YOU A SCORECARD via email with all of your stats for the round!!! Just awesome! I have recommended this app to all of my golf buddies.

Best Golf GPS app available Daniel Souder - Version 2.0 - 7/3/2010 - Canada

I did a lot of research on the available golf gps apps available and downloaded a couple for a trial but didn't find anything that even came close to Golfshot. It is not only the best of it's kind, but it is so far superior that it should be in a seperate category to be fair. It is extremely intuitive and easy to use and if you follow their suggestions for extending the iphone battery life it quite easily gets through any round, even up to 5 hours like it was today. The feature of sending the score card to your email at the end of the round is great. The accuracy is spot on and with in 1-2 yards of Sky caddy and the one on the golf cart. Very impressed with the amount of thought and work that has gone into this app. Five stars for sure and many thanks for the great app.