Customer Reviews - Canada

Best GPS out there Brandon.Robb - Version 2.0 - 7/3/2010 - Canada

By far the best gps out there. It's accuracy is within 2 yards and it it's super easy interface is not only easy to use, but incredible. It's a $500 gps for $30, and more.

Best Golf GPS app available breakeighty - Version 2.0 - 7/3/2010 - Canada

I did a lot of research on the available golf gps apps available and downloaded a couple for a trial but didn't find anything that even came close to Golfshot. It is not only the best of it's kind, but it is so far superior that it should be in a seperate category to be fair. It is extremely intuitive and easy to use and if you follow their suggestions for extending the iphone battery life it quite easily gets through any round, even up to 5 hours like it was today. The feature of sending the score card to your email at the end of the round is great. The accuracy is spot on and with in 1-2 yards of Sky caddy and the one on the golf cart. Very impressed with the amount of thought and work that has gone into this app. Five stars for sure and many thanks for the great app.

Best on the market NickPassingham - Version 2.0 - 6/30/2010 - Canada

Say no more - the best app for golf available. Iphone battery will only last about 11 holes - ever heard of an auxilliary plug in battery? I use the Richard Solo 2600 and when I finish 18 I'm still at 100% on the phone. It's on all the time and mounted on my push cart.

great app grant irwin - Version 2.0 - 6/26/2010 - Canada

used it for the frist time the other day, very precise gps (use the lock provided by the app bottom corner of the gps screen), full charge at the start 25% left at the end of the round and I forgot to turn off 3g network. Very happy, no annual fee, yardages as precise as the gps my friend was using and able to e-mail the score card to everyone that was playing with there stats if you choose to keep track of them (optional)

great app golf nut 1974 - Version 2.0 - 6/26/2010 - Canada

used it for the frist time the other day, very precise gps (use the lock provided by the app bottom corner of the gps screen), full charge at the start 25% left at the end of the round and I forgot to turn off 3g network. Very happy, no annual fee, yardages as precise as the gps my friend was using and able to e-mail the score card to everyone that was playing with there stats if you choose to keep track of them (optional)

Un champ note Robert Cyr - Version 2.0 - 6/24/2010 - Canada

Il serait très intéressant d'avoir la possibilité d'avoir des champs NOTES afin d'écrire certains commentaires.

Un champ note minganie - Version 2.0 - 6/24/2010 - Canada

Il serait très intéressant d'avoir la possibilité d'avoir des champs NOTES afin d'écrire certains commentaires.

Great app! happy_golfer - Version 1.6 - 6/23/2010 - Canada

Works great. Simple and very effective with access to every course I've looked for so far. As long as you remember to put your iPhone into sleep mode, battery life is not a problem for a full round. Definitely no need to go buy a separate GPS system now. Thanks!

Great program RicardoF - Version 1.6 - 6/23/2010 - Canada

I am very pleased with this app. I have learned to use Golf GPS and now I can navigate through it without any challenge and I find the screens easy to use to move between.

Une petite merveille pour les amateurs de golf Nosong - Version 1.6 - 6/20/2010 - Canada

Golf Shot est vraiment bien conçue et il fournit multiltude d'information sur notre jeu et sur les terrains sur lequel ont joue une partie. Cela fait seulement 3 parties que je m'en sert et je sais déja que je ne veut plus m'en passé. Il est intéressant aussi de voir toute les statistiques qu'il peut nous donné et de cette façon ciblé nos faiblesse pour ensuite travaillé a les corrigé. C'est un logiciel a découvrir et a avoir lors de nos parties de golf. Le seul point négatif sur ce logiciel est la précision sur les distances a parcourir j'ai malheureusement vue a plusieur reprise quelque bonne écart entre la distance que Golfshot donnait et la distance indiqué sur les terrains. Exemple a l,indiquateur du 100 verges lui me donnait soit 92 verges ou aussi 108 verges ect.

Golfshot review smith6056 - Version 1.6 - 6/18/2010 - Canada

I just used the program today and I liked it. The way you can flip back between the GPS and your scorecard is great. Overall a very good app. I would recommend to others the way it was recommended to me.

Just Wonderfull! Myfavmar - Version 1.6 - 6/17/2010 - Canada

I have been using golfshot for several months now and find this app to be the best score keeping tool i have ever used. This app has made me a better golfer simple by being able to see my stats and working on the areas of concern to me. I highly recommend this app.

Amazing Petchaud - Version 1.6 - 6/17/2010 - Canada

Works like a charm. Ask for an update on a course, took 15 minutes and there it was! Wow!

Amazing Mci2009 - Version 1.6 - 6/17/2010 - Canada

This app works just as good as the $300 Garmin Golf GPS my buddy has. I do nnotice that the yardage is off by about 10 yards on a few of the holes, but the arial shots are extremely helpful as I have yet to golf a course with accurate diagrams

Great App acam2003 - Version 1.6 - 6/16/2010 - Canada

I am very happy with this app. It is very accurate and the stats are very useful in providing areas to work on in my golf game. An excellent tool, I highly recommend it. Colin

WOW 2 Iron - Version 1.6 - 6/16/2010 - Canada

Works great no problems

WOW Randy Riddell - Version 1.6 - 6/16/2010 - Canada

Works great no problems

Golfshot GPS hackandwhack - Version 1.6 - 6/15/2010 - Canada

Great App for my local course. Wouldn't pick up course I played in Virginia. It wasn't on the list. Scorecard feature with all the stats is great. Very accurate GPS. Well worth the 39.99 price. I paid $250 for a Callaway upro and it doesn't have half the features.

simply awesome 93grind - Version 1.6 - 6/15/2010 - Canada

have used this app 8 times & compared it with a range finder & the distances have been within 2 yards every time!! simply worth every penny!! 2 other friend have got this app also & they love it..

Great product for Canadians as well as Americans Eddie Ham - Version 1.6 - 6/14/2010 - Canada

One of my biggest concerns in buying this app was Canadian/Ontario course mapping/availability. Every single course that I play (and there are over 40 I've played at one time or another) was listed as having been mapped for the program.

Great app for scores/stats fore-right - Version 1.6 - 6/13/2010 - Canada

Good yardage, picks up quickly, EASY to use! highly recommend

A1 AdrienBarrieau - Version 1.6 - 6/12/2010 - Canada

Great value for the price of the App. Remember to fully charge your iPhone

Too good to be true NIckname? lol... I'm not 12 - Version 1.6 - 6/12/2010 - Canada

I'm waiting for the punch...the flaw... that whatever. this app is unreal. I have a skycaddie. clumsy crap. I have greenfinder. it's like a baby's version of this. I can't believe I didn't find this app when I was searching. Or I simply didn't open my eye. this app is head and shoulders better than anything out there. I'm still waiting for the other shoe to drop.

Après avoir acheté 2 apps..j Michele Gagnon - Version 1.6 - 6/12/2010 - Canada

Et c'est de loin le meilleur (après GolfCard et Golf Logix)..Vue aérienne, vue GPS, toutes les données sont justes. La seule chose qui me manque, est le nombre de chips... Facile d'utilisation et le GPS réagit vite lorsqu'on est en mouvement..N'est pas trop dur pour la batterie..J'ai joué un 36 trous et la batterie a tenu le coup. Je le recommande fortement..

Après avoir acheté 2 apps..j Migolf50 - Version 1.6 - 6/12/2010 - Canada

Et c'est de loin le meilleur (après GolfCard et Golf Logix)..Vue aérienne, vue GPS, toutes les données sont justes. La seule chose qui me manque, est le nombre de chips... Facile d'utilisation et le GPS réagit vite lorsqu'on est en mouvement..N'est pas trop dur pour la batterie..J'ai joué un 36 trous et la batterie a tenu le coup. Je le recommande fortement..