Customer Reviews - United Kingdom

GPS Golfshot gazzawc66 - Version 1.5 - 4/19/2010 - United Kingdom

very good app at a great price,would have given 5 stars but concerned about battery time and also lost the gps halfway through back nine, when i use it next time and it all work i will give it 5 stars .

Mr Chickenhawk - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Have used it for 4 round's only but find it fantastic,it takes any guess work out of it.The yardage it gives you is perfect, you know which club to take in seconds.

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. Charlie Bailey - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Rubbish Paul toon - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Bought this app and I'm still rubbish at golf, on a serious note, superb!!! Just need to lose my two left arms

Fantastic Stewartchips - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

This app has saved me £300 this month as I was going to buy the new sky caddie sgx not anymore as this app. Does everything that the sky caddie can do and I have saved shots on my course I used this app 3 days on this week each time no problems don't think to much buy this app if ure looking for a golf gps rangefinder

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. William Bailey - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Rubbish Paul tool - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

Bought this app and I'm still rubbish at golf, on a serious note, superb!!! Just need to lose my two left arms

Great, does exactly what it says but lacks a few extra features. Cbailey1994 - Version 1.5 - 4/18/2010 - United Kingdom

GREAT!! Does exactly what it says it says. Battery is fine. Phone lasted 24 holes with 40% left. Lacking in a few possible features.

Saved me money! D A Perras - Version 1.5 - 4/17/2010 - United Kingdom

Saved me two hundred pounds by not buying a dedicated unit.

Ace !! robwithyham - Version 1.5 - 4/16/2010 - United Kingdom

This is an absolute MUST for any keen golfer with an Iphone - superb value for money, packed full of features, intuitive, fun to use..... 10/10

Awesome Great White Rusty - Version 1.5 - 4/15/2010 - United Kingdom

App is awesome. Great course coverage, no problem at all with battery and distances really accurate. The email of stats is fantastic. Best value iphone app out there. Spiderman sounds like a numpty !

Golf shot Shaillydog - Version 1.5 - 4/14/2010 - United Kingdom

This App is simply the best golfers gadget for the iPhone. The course list is comprehensive for the uk and abroad. The distance measuring is accurate enabling you to make instant desisions on club selection. The data capture is quick and easy to use and delivers useful info to monitor your game. I don't understand why anybody with an iPhone would want to waste cash on a seperate device.

how to get the courses on here Tom Mee - Version 1.5 - 4/13/2010 - United Kingdom

i have got this app on phone cuz all my mates have got it and i have used it and its really good. but i cant get the course on mine can someone tell me how to get them on here its just keeps sayin there are no courses lol its doin my head in plus it cost me £18

Great app (for the uk too) Jody Gibbs - Version 1.5 - 4/13/2010 - United Kingdom

Not sure where the other guy lives but I have pages and pages of courses in uk near me in Essex and Suffolk. It's a great app with loads of well design features and well worth the money even if it is more expensive than most. Superb support too. The maps on google were out of date so they updated my course to bing maps in 2 days. Was using the free version with another gps range finder but found it much easier with the all in one app. Dont hesitate, buy now!

Simply brilliant Digicomm - Version 1.5 - 4/13/2010 - United Kingdom

Okay, I have been using this app for about a month and it really is excellent in the way it works with ease of use and the ability to record and upload a range of data about your rounds of golf and to analyse your game.

Thank You!!! Oliguesty - Version 1.5 - 4/13/2010 - United Kingdom

I think this is by far the best app on the iPhone. All of these complaints about battery are exaggerated - I could play 3 rounds of golf off one battery charge. A truly incredible app thank you shotzoom. :D

how to get the courses on here toom 7 - Version 1.5 - 4/13/2010 - United Kingdom

i have got this app on phone cuz all my mates have got it and i have used it and its really good. but i cant get the course on mine can someone tell me how to get them on here its just keeps sayin there are no courses lol its doin my head in plus it cost me £18

Great app (for the uk too) Mood0 - Version 1.5 - 4/13/2010 - United Kingdom

Not sure where the other guy lives but I have pages and pages of courses in uk near me in Essex and Suffolk. It's a great app with loads of well design features and well worth the money even if it is more expensive than most. Superb support too. The maps on google were out of date so they updated my course to bing maps in 2 days. Was using the free version with another gps range finder but found it much easier with the all in one app. Dont hesitate, buy now!

Golfshot Golf GPS tgautos - Version 1.5 - 4/12/2010 - United Kingdom

Cannot believe what you get for your money,it's a bargain and well worth having,does about all you could ask for.Like the idea of listing golf courses nearest to you with directions and map how to find.

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! Sarge1973 - Version 1.5 - 4/12/2010 - United Kingdom

This App is different class!! I spent about a week contemplating if I should purchase or not. Boy am I glad I decided to take the plunge!! I used it on a new course I played on Saturday and it helped no end. I was talking to the rest of the lads playing on Saturday and they were really impressed, but like me were hesitant in spending money on an App, but whislt were were having a drink in the 19th, I couldn't stop talking about it! The best part is being able to complete the scorecard and statistics at a later date. This helps your concentartaion around the course without having to worry about holding up play. One of the players within my group had a "Sky Caddy" and yes this is a great piece of kit, it is also 10+ times the price. We tested the yardage against each other, and time and time again both Golfshot and the skycaddy were giving the same yardage.

My first round Afward - Version 1.5 - 4/12/2010 - United Kingdom

Well I played my first round this weekend using this app and I have to say it was storming.

Amazing! Michael Moore - Version 1.5 - 4/12/2010 - United Kingdom

With GPS and Plan I am playing better and better golf!

Robot Wafty crank - Version 1.5 - 4/12/2010 - United Kingdom

A good gps had no issues yet very accurate tried it against my partners gps and it was spot on.hard to see the course map in the sun but that is being picky good battery usage last all 5 rounds used .would advice any1 to buy a real bargin would like to see a few more stats.

Amazing! NLPmichael - Version 1.5 - 4/12/2010 - United Kingdom

With GPS and Plan I am playing better and better golf!

This is the best app 4 any golfer Kinnypie - Version 1.5 - 4/11/2010 - United Kingdom

Why pay over £200 4 a sky caddy when u can get this 4 under £20 and its better i love my iphone