Customer Reviews - United States

Great app! Elliot1892 - Version 3.4 - 1/11/2013 - United States

Definitely worth the money. I have used it for 3 years now and have never had a problem

Great GPS and scorecard app Yankee in T.O. - Version 3.4 - 1/10/2013 - United States

I have tried several other GPS and scorecard apps out there, but is by far the easiest and quickest to use on the fly between holes.

Best golf app! james23wade3 - Version 3.4 - 1/9/2013 - United States

I love very part of this app! The GPS is very accurate and has helped me better with figuring the correct distances. Another awesome thing is the stat tracking and club distance tracking! It's so great knowing now how far on average I hit each club and what my tendencies are. Get this app if you want to improve your game.

Golf shot ! Maliav2 - Version 3.4 - 1/8/2013 - United States

Really useful and accurate on the course !! Keep up the good work !!

Excellent app! Still fighting - Version 3.4 - 1/7/2013 - United States

Accurate GPS. Within a 2 yards or Gps on the cart or my buddy's laser range. Great stat tracking. Easy to add or update course info by sending a pic of the scorecard to the support site. Updates within a day. Highly recommend.

Best Golf app available Jason Sims - Version 3.4 - 1/5/2013 - United States

This is an awesome app and I've been using it for years with zero issues. GPS is very accurate and it makes stats keeping a breeze. I never play golf without it

Stenuation Mailcop77 - Version 3.4 - 1/4/2013 - United States

Nothing but great experiences with this app. Used it 50+ times in multiple states. What an awesome tool!

Great Daniel Higginbotham - Version 3.4 - 1/4/2013 - United States

Just a solid great piece of work. Makes keeping stats easier. And what club to hit with its accurate distance

Great danhigg - Version 3.4 - 1/4/2013 - United States

Just a solid great piece of work. Makes keeping stats easier. And what club to hit with its accurate distance

Makes tracking golf stats a breeze cprichard - Version 3.4 - 12/31/2012 - United States

This is a great app. I have to admit that I don't rely on the GPS feature much, but tracking your scores, FIR, GIR and other stats couldn't be easier than with Golfshot. To date, I haven't encountered a course they don't have in their database.

Perfect I buy more dominoes now - Version 3.4 - 12/30/2012 - United States

Been using this for 2 years. Best 30 dollars I've ever spent. The app is flawless and really helps my golf game. Every round my buddies get their scores emailed to them, and everyone asks for my gps distance reads on their shots. This is the first app I've ever felt the need to review but had to bc it's so good.

Awesome! Brionics - Version 3.4 - 12/29/2012 - United States

I got this app about 2 years ago. It's one of the best gps apps for golf out their. Don't waste your money on the expensive gps devices. This one will do the job. I like how it keeps your scores, gives stats so you know what to work on, and how far you hit the ball so you can configure your layups to better your score and pick the right club to use. You have to get this app.

Perfect golf app Exile72 - Version 3.4 - 12/29/2012 - United States

It does exactly as it advertises and much more. Great on-course scoring ability and equally great stats management.

Awesome Jesed - Version 3.4 - 12/28/2012 - United States

This app is awesome, I was a little skeptical on buying this app since I'm stationed in Japan, but the app has all the courses around my base (not in the Tokyo or major city area). This map is worth every penny.

Great Golf App Macysumo - Version 3.4 - 12/27/2012 - United States

The very best Golf tracking app. Only downside is the USGA forbids smartphones in tourneys. Sometimes I compare to my Bushnell Laser Rangefinder and it's usually within a couple of yards. Why buy a GPS watch when this is way cheaper, more accurate and keeps super stats.

Amazing. Csmithp - Version 3.4 - 12/26/2012 - United States

Best golf app out there

Best iPhone app ever. Sopel10 - Version 3.4 - 12/26/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for over 2 years, its a bit pricey but it pays off, never have to worry about distances and scorecard. My dad got himself a smartphone only to get this app!!!

Best golf app ever Mogoagogo - Version 3.4 - 12/25/2012 - United States

Ive been using this golf app for 5 months and I love it! I brag about this app to my fellow golfers all the time. Buy this app!!!

Great Golf GPS App Dragload - Version 3.4 - 12/25/2012 - United States

Works very very well. I've compared the distances to the laser measured distances on the sprinklers on my home course and found this app very accurate (within 1-2 yards). I tried Golflogix before Golf Shot and wish I had bought Golf Shot first - it would have saved me 20 bucks ;-). Fantastic app. Would love to see more detailed stat tracking such as which direction you missed on approach shots, length of putts, where putts were missed, etc.

Great for any level golfer Megan Magee - Version 3.4 - 12/24/2012 - United States

I tried several apps similar to this one but this by far the best. You can review pretty much every single statistic of your golf scores and use them to highlight the areas you need to work on. I recommend it to anyone especially those players who are definitely trying to improve but just can't figure out what exactly needs to be worked on as far as their game. Great app.

Great for any level golfer DCor on da Mic - Version 3.4 - 12/24/2012 - United States

I tried several apps similar to this one but this by far the best. You can review pretty much every single statistic of your golf scores and use them to highlight the areas you need to work on. I recommend it to anyone especially those players who are definitely trying to improve but just can't figure out what exactly needs to be worked on as far as their game. Great app.

Great app Brian Nehring - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for a couple years, and it's gotten even better on the iPhone 5. Couldn't recommend it more - just buy it. Painless way to keep score and get distance. The stats are a nice bonus.

A+ Lolopeto - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

A+

Best app Florida snowmen - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

Works fantastic. I did spend

Great app yertle38 - Version 3.4 - 12/22/2012 - United States

I've been using this app for a couple years, and it's gotten even better on the iPhone 5. Couldn't recommend it more - just buy it. Painless way to keep score and get distance. The stats are a nice bonus.