Customer Reviews - United States

Solid App RJ-23 - Version 2.1 - 9/16/2010 - United States

Very solid app. Extremely accurate and great at keeping stats so you can see the areas you need to improve on. I love how it emails the scorecard directly to you once the round is complete. Now if it could only hit the ball for me...

Saving scorecard is buggy jlforshey - Version 2.1 - 9/16/2010 - United States

Is anyone else having an issue saving scorecards in edit mode? the last couple of rounds I've played i went in to edit after I got home. Hitting Save Scorecard shuts the app down. Going back in it shows Round In Progress. Developers if you're reading this would appreciate your looking into it. Overall the app is excellent.

Solid App Raul Juarez - Version 2.1 - 9/16/2010 - United States

Very solid app. Extremely accurate and great at keeping stats so you can see the areas you need to improve on. I love how it emails the scorecard directly to you once the round is complete. Now if it could only hit the ball for me...

Stellar! Rsq_Doc - Version 2.1 - 9/15/2010 - United States

The best golf app for the iPhone! Accurate yardages, ok battery life, fantastic views of course. When they add the ability to record distances as part of the statistics it will be perfect! No if it could only help me putt...

Sweeeet Dion 50 - Version 2.1 - 9/14/2010 - United States

Great GPS device. $30 well spend. I wish I would have known about this 2 month ago. Could have saved myself $160 that I paid for another device.

Refined. Great UI. Worth every penny. Hundopottamus - Version 2.1 - 9/13/2010 - United States

User interface is 5 stars! I'm in the software industry and this is well designed and well written.

Best on the Market Jedi Goalie - Version 2.1 - 9/11/2010 - United States

Great app, just as fast and accurate as SkyCaddie. Lots of detail on ever hole to hazards and bunkers. Best of all it is simple, I love tracking my stats now with this app.

Golfshot INDY500123 - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

Well worth the money for all avid Golfer's and app users. Keeps stats and scorecards are emailed to you and your foursome!

Awesome app! $30 is a steal for this Jockey-Noboy - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

If u are interested, just buy it. U will not regret it. GPS works quickly, the UI is the sleekest, most user friendly by far and the stats are amazing. AWESOME APP... WORTH EVERY PENNY AND PLENTY MORE.

Great APP Paul Lunsford - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

I've been using this app now for two seasons. Great app. Our course waives the no cell phone GPS rule so I can use it in tournaments. It was good with the 3GS iPhone but it's much better with the 4.0 hardware. The yardage comes right up with no lag like the 3GS. It is also spot on yardage with the other GPS units in the foursome, but much cheaper... Can't wait to take it out to Mesquite this fall!!

Great App Byron Morgan Putters - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

Interface is good. I'd like to see the aim point feature AND given yardages for various points shown at the same time. Overall it's the best GPS for golf. The stats feature is amazing. MUCH better than the uPro, Skycaddie sgx, etc....

Golfshot Joseph Worland - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

Well worth the money for all avid Golfer's and app users. Keeps stats and scorecards are emailed to you and your foursome!

Golfshot Julie Worland - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

Well worth the money for all avid Golfer's and app users. Keeps stats and scorecards are emailed to you and your foursome!

Golfshot Joseph E. Worland - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

Well worth the money for all avid Golfer's and app users. Keeps stats and scorecards are emailed to you and your foursome!

Great APP Wrkn4livn - Version 2.1 - 9/10/2010 - United States

I've been using this app now for two seasons. Great app. Our course waives the no cell phone GPS rule so I can use it in tournaments. It was good with the 3GS iPhone but it's much better with the 4.0 hardware. The yardage comes right up with no lag like the 3GS. It is also spot on yardage with the other GPS units in the foursome, but much cheaper... Can't wait to take it out to Mesquite this fall!!

Best I've used Terry_NC - Version 2.1 - 9/9/2010 - United States

Absolutely fantastic app. I've used most all of the good ones. And this is hands down the best GUI while also not making things too complicated.

Golfshot Carl McD - Version 2.1 - 9/7/2010 - United States

Outstanding, should have a 5-star rating. Learn the battery saving ops and play 27 holes w/battery to spare.best app I have for the money!!

Awesome!!!! Truck you 19 - Version 2.1 - 9/7/2010 - United States

I have the skycaddie sg5 and this app is WAYYYYYY better in every aspect of gps caddies. Great job!

Anything less then 5 is a lie Spider2009 - Version 2.1 - 9/5/2010 - United States

You can't please everyone, but this is truly a 5 star app in this golfers book! I love this app and the GolfPlan app! Great work!

Worth every penny!! Wannabescratch - Version 2.1 - 8/31/2010 - United States

This is an excellent app. The yardage is within 5 to 10 yards and the fact you can select lay up clubs and it shows them on the google map is worth double the money. The satellite linking is a tad slow but nothing to be concerned about unless you put your phone in sleep after every shot. The stats keeping has really helped me focus on the parts of my game that a normal score card can't. The only draw back between this app and a top notch range finder is the fact there's no way to gauge elevation.

Great App! Nwaltr - Version 2.1 - 8/30/2010 - United States

Excellent app. Great speed and simple to use. Worth every penny.

Great App! nkdngr - Version 2.1 - 8/30/2010 - United States

Excellent app. Great speed and simple to use. Worth every penny.

Great app, useable on the course SylD - Version 2.1 - 8/29/2010 - United States

I have used this app out on the course with both iphone and ipad and it is great. Have tried some of the other golf gps apps and this one is way better for two simple reasons: 1) you can actually use it during a round of golf without getting kicked off the course. Tracking shots and inputting scores is super fast. Other apps I have used make it take so long to input shots that I was getting dirty looks from my partners before the first green. This app didn't slow me down at all. 2) The lock button that lets you put it into a locked screen power save mode so you can drop the phone back in your pocket without turning off the power and losing gps signal or leaving it on and accidentally pushing all kinds of buttons in your pocket.

Thank for taking the time to do it right!! dennislanglais - Version 2.1 - 8/28/2010 - United States

This app models the creativity that apple users thrive for. They took the time to make this the best app for sure. Things I would like to see . .

BEST GOLF APP PERIOD. Gary Hodge - Version 2.1 - 8/27/2010 - United States

This is by far the most accurate and easy to use golf app out. I downloaded golf logix and hated it. This app is much easier to use and more accurate