Valoraciones del Cliente - Canadá

Best iPhone app Ever!!! Christopher Mikos - Version 1.2 - 31/08/2009 - Canadá

Amazing, has all courses I play. Just used it this weekend and had a real blast. It definitely uses a lot of battery so turn everything else off i.e. bluetooth, Wi-Fi, I got the round in with it but had to stop using GPS near the end due to low battery, this app is so good and cool that I'm now in the market for a battery pack case for my phone. Really nice when you are off the fairway (which is me most of the time). It made the holes seem more manageable for some reason. GPS was bang on. Stats are amazing. Would be really cool if it kept stats of shot distances too. I would buy this again and I am looking forward to Golf even more now, which I never thought possible!!!

Best iPhone app Ever!!! Daniel Ferguson - Version 1.2 - 31/08/2009 - Canadá

Amazing, has all courses I play. Just used it this weekend and had a real blast. It definitely uses a lot of battery so turn everything else off i.e. bluetooth, Wi-Fi, I got the round in with it but had to stop using GPS near the end due to low battery, this app is so good and cool that I'm now in the market for a battery pack case for my phone. Really nice when you are off the fairway (which is me most of the time). It made the holes seem more manageable for some reason. GPS was bang on. Stats are amazing. Would be really cool if it kept stats of shot distances too. I would buy this again and I am looking forward to Golf even more now, which I never thought possible!!!

Best iPhone app Ever!!! Qualar - Version 1.2 - 31/08/2009 - Canadá

Amazing, has all courses I play. Just used it this weekend and had a real blast. It definitely uses a lot of battery so turn everything else off i.e. bluetooth, Wi-Fi, I got the round in with it but had to stop using GPS near the end due to low battery, this app is so good and cool that I'm now in the market for a battery pack case for my phone. Really nice when you are off the fairway (which is me most of the time). It made the holes seem more manageable for some reason. GPS was bang on. Stats are amazing. Would be really cool if it kept stats of shot distances too. I would buy this again and I am looking forward to Golf even more now, which I never thought possible!!!

Great Application! nat_rainbow - Version 1.2 - 30/08/2009 - Canadá

It worth $30, cheaper than golf buddy / Sky Caddie, very handy with scorecard to keep track of fairway hit, puts and statistics. The down side: it drains the battery of my iphone. After played 14 holes, the battery is empty. Otherwise it's a perfect application.

GREAT BUT...... Lewisb1 - Version 1.2 - 28/08/2009 - Canadá

Love the app. Really helpful and a lot less expensive than the other types. Does what it is supposed to do. The only thing is it drains the battery. I was unable to use it after 9 holes. Maybe I accessed it too much, do not know. Did turn off the bluetooth, 3G and WiFi. Other than that, GREAT!! That is the only reason for only 4* instead of 5*.

Everything was fine until I upgraded to version 1.2 Youval Z - Version 1.2 - 24/08/2009 - Canadá

When I puchased this app I felt like it was the best app out there for tracking your score, checking a hole's properties, and viewing an aerial photo of one particular hole. Since the upgrade, downloading the aerial photo of the hole has become so much slower because Google requires their maps to be downloaded anytime it is used instead of having it saved in the system's cache. So for each hole I have to wait about 35 secs to 2 minutes for the photo to load. Too long. I wish I had never upgraded. Great app nonetheless.

Everything was fine until I upgraded to version 1.2 Youval - Version 1.2 - 24/08/2009 - Canadá

When I puchased this app I felt like it was the best app out there for tracking your score, checking a hole's properties, and viewing an aerial photo of one particular hole. Since the upgrade, downloading the aerial photo of the hole has become so much slower because Google requires their maps to be downloaded anytime it is used instead of having it saved in the system's cache. So for each hole I have to wait about 35 secs to 2 minutes for the photo to load. Too long. I wish I had never upgraded. Great app nonetheless.

Impressive! Canada Golfer - Version 1.0 - 17/08/2009 - Canadá

I am very impressed with the features and accuracy of this application. My home course was already available with the re-rating that occured this year. The new combination tees were not loaded so I emailed a current list of the tees and all were uploaded within 24hours. The scorecard and stats are nice features, as well as having the scorecard emailed to me after the round. Bravo!

GREAT Bernard Shinder - Version 1.0 - 16/08/2009 - Canadá

I was going to buy a stand alone golf rangefinder ($500CAN). But I thought "what can I lose?". Better than Skycaddie. Better than advertized. I'd buy an iPhone just to get it. I have no battery issues because I only use it as needed. The rest of the time the phone is off. Thanks for a great product!

Perfect Golf Companion d-Tag - Version 1.0 - 16/08/2009 - Canadá

Absolutely best app any golfer would need. No fees, accurate yardage, summary of good/bad/awful shots, and aerial photos. Plus, you get a scorecard and the round's stats (no. of drives hit the fairway, 2-puts vs 3 puts, etc) e-mailed to you at the end of the day. Perfect.

GREAT NorthernSnowbird - Version 1.0 - 16/08/2009 - Canadá

I was going to buy a stand alone golf rangefinder ($500CAN). But I thought "what can I lose?". Better than Skycaddie. Better than advertized. I'd buy an iPhone just to get it. I have no battery issues because I only use it as needed. The rest of the time the phone is off. Thanks for a great product!

Finally broke 80!! Walt Reilly - Version 1.0 - 15/08/2009 - Canadá

Incredible App! Very accurate yardage. It's been a while since I broke 80 and "Golf Shot" gave me the extra information required to make "that shot" with confidence and help me do so today.

Finally broke 80!! 777flyer - Version 1.0 - 15/08/2009 - Canadá

Incredible App! Very accurate yardage. It's been a while since I broke 80 and "Golf Shot" gave me the extra information required to make "that shot" with confidence and help me do so today.

Best golf app so far!! Jason Geisler - Version 1.0 - 13/08/2009 - Canadá

Great app, fast and great user-interface, recommended for sure

Best golf app so far!! VonGeisler - Version 1.0 - 13/08/2009 - Canadá

Great app, fast and great user-interface, recommended for sure

Better than Skycaddie! Allen in Surrey, B.C. - Version 1.0 - 12/08/2009 - Canadá

I reviewed and purchased this app a week ago and used it on my home golf course this past Sunday. I have been using Skycaddie for the past 2 years and had it, the on course system and the Golfshot app on my IPhone all going at the same time to compare the GPS accuracy and speed and ease of use. Golfshot was every bit as good as Skycaddie and better the the on course system. The yardage variations were within 2 or 3 yards most times and all the extra information that was available on each hole with Golfshot was terrific. Way better in that department than Skycaddie in my opinion. Add all the scoring and stats features and Golfshot is fantastic. All this for less cost than my yearly subscription to Skycaddie. I'll be back playing again in a couple of days and am looking forward to using Golfshot again. My Skycaddie may be up for sale in the near future. Another great reason to own an IPhone.

Excellent George K - Version 1.0 - 11/08/2009 - Canadá

Accurate distances, fast gps , and great stat tracking

Excellent Geokam - Version 1.0 - 11/08/2009 - Canadá

Accurate distances, fast gps , and great stat tracking

Get it Eltonsi - Version 1.0 - 08/08/2009 - Canadá

Awesome app. Works perfectly even without data plan. Must get for any golfer. Great customer service without quick course request. Need a course that is not on the list? No problem, update in a few days after a request, free.

Excellent application with tons of courses DanFort - Version 1.0 - 05/08/2009 - Canadá

I live in Canada (Quebec city) and I asked my home courses to be mapped before bying the product. It was there as promised within 24 hours. I like the design of the application. I was in Australia in late July and I was astonished to see the courses mapped around Sydney. A couple thing missing: side game tracking, and keep stats for teamates! Good job Shotzoom software. Keep on improving the features of the product!

Amazing ChrisOpacity - Version 1.0 - 18/07/2009 - Canadá

Blown away. Was just after the gps yardages and now see just how awesome the scorekeeping features are. If you are a golf nut, this is a MUST!

Amazing MarkHensen - Version 1.0 - 18/07/2009 - Canadá

Blown away. Was just after the gps yardages and now see just how awesome the scorekeeping features are. If you are a golf nut, this is a MUST!

It's So Good It Should Be Illegal Velcro Boy - Version 1.0 - 15/07/2009 - Canadá

It's So Good It Should Be Illegal... at least that's what my regular playing partners said! All of a sudden I'm playing better, especially on shots to the flag. Knowing the distance to carry a bunker and the distance from the front to the middle to the back of the green is a real stroke saver. Golfshot also gives you layup distances, you see it on the PGA but I never appreciated the value of hitting the ball shorter! This one does it all. In a world of dissapointing apps, this has got to be the best deal for only $30. My friend that just bought the "top new GPS rangefinder" is sick now that he realizes he could have bought an iPhone for $199 and the app for $30 and saved himself $200. Also, as others have noted the service from Golfshot was incredible. When I got thrown into a tournament at the last moment they loaded up the course in less than 24 hours!

Bravo ***** rene bourgault - Version 1.0 - 14/07/2009 - Canadá

Ce programme est extraordinaire. très bon service de la compagnie lorsqu'un terrain n'est pas mapper, il le font rapidement, je vous le suggère. Bonne qualité pour les distances j'ai comparé avec skycaddie et très peux de différence 3 à 5 verges. Bravo encore pour la qualité et le service. Je vous le conseil à 100%

Bravo ***** rene bourgault - Version 1.0 - 14/07/2009 - Canadá

Ce programme est extraordinaire. très bon service de la compagnie lorsqu'un terrain n'est pas mapper, il le font rapidement, je vous le suggère. Bonne qualité pour les distances j'ai comparé avec skycaddie et très peux de différence 3 à 5 verges. Bravo encore pour la qualité et le service. Je vous le conseil à 100%