Valoraciones del Cliente - Canadá

So far Very Good! Ding-W - Version 2.1 - 12/07/2010 - Canadá

So far every courses I play in Greater Vancouver area have been providing good information on yardages and areo map. Hopefully, GolfShot can be seen on Adroid phones because iPhone is not going to stay in my pocket for too long.

Awsome App Poker Playa - Version 2.1 - 09/07/2010 - Canadá

Definitely worth the money, it works great and I haven't had any problems other that battery drain but that is to be expected with the GPS constantly running. So I bought the Mophie Juice Pack Air charging case, and together they work awesome!

Great app. Great stats dkieboom - Version 2.1 - 08/07/2010 - Canadá

I love this app. It's a hit with any group I play with. It's great to have the score card emailed to them at the end of the round. Usually have 25-35% left after the round.

Love the Golf Shot App Jo Golfer - Version 2.0 - 08/07/2010 - Canadá

Amazing. Well worth the money. Easy to use. Only negative - it really drains the battery.

Awesome!!! Higgidy - Version 2.0 - 05/07/2010 - Canadá

I love this app. Tracks stats and keeps score in a very convenient, well designed way. Oh yeah, it's a great gps too. I compared to my buddy's skycaddie and it's only 1-2 yards different.

Excellent app alienzark - Version 2.0 - 05/07/2010 - Canadá

Played my first round with Golfshots today. Very easy to use. The distances are accurate. This app deserves 5-stars.

Better than any range finder Flamessuck - Version 2.0 - 05/07/2010 - Canadá

I've used this app for 5 or 6 months, it is absolutely excellent. More accurate than the tee box signs, I've measured. Highly recommended!

Awesome!!! Harmeet Sangha - Version 2.0 - 05/07/2010 - Canadá

I love this app. Tracks stats and keeps score in a very convenient, well designed way. Oh yeah, it's a great gps too. I compared to my buddy's skycaddie and it's only 1-2 yards different.

Best GPS out there Brandon Robb - Version 2.0 - 03/07/2010 - Canadá

By far the best gps out there. It's accuracy is within 2 yards and it it's super easy interface is not only easy to use, but incredible. It's a $500 gps for $30, and more.

This App ROCKS! Vincent Chan, Mississauga - Version 2.0 - 03/07/2010 - Canadá

This app was one of the first that I had purchased. Compared to other apps, it seemed a bit on the pricey side, but it is worth the money. It has a lot of features, and some are a little complicated to navegate while you are trying to play a round of golf. But, it can be a complicated as you choose to make it. I use the basics: The GPS, and Scoring. Even with this basic usage, it tracks my score, fairways hit, greens in regulation, putts, and result off the tee. All this info takes less than 4 seconds to input at the end of every hole. No kidding! The best thing though ... it SENDS YOU A SCORECARD via email with all of your stats for the round!!! Just awesome! I have recommended this app to all of my golf buddies.

Best Golf GPS app available Daniel Souder - Version 2.0 - 03/07/2010 - Canadá

I did a lot of research on the available golf gps apps available and downloaded a couple for a trial but didn't find anything that even came close to Golfshot. It is not only the best of it's kind, but it is so far superior that it should be in a seperate category to be fair. It is extremely intuitive and easy to use and if you follow their suggestions for extending the iphone battery life it quite easily gets through any round, even up to 5 hours like it was today. The feature of sending the score card to your email at the end of the round is great. The accuracy is spot on and with in 1-2 yards of Sky caddy and the one on the golf cart. Very impressed with the amount of thought and work that has gone into this app. Five stars for sure and many thanks for the great app.

Best GPS out there Brandon.Robb - Version 2.0 - 03/07/2010 - Canadá

By far the best gps out there. It's accuracy is within 2 yards and it it's super easy interface is not only easy to use, but incredible. It's a $500 gps for $30, and more.

Best Golf GPS app available breakeighty - Version 2.0 - 03/07/2010 - Canadá

I did a lot of research on the available golf gps apps available and downloaded a couple for a trial but didn't find anything that even came close to Golfshot. It is not only the best of it's kind, but it is so far superior that it should be in a seperate category to be fair. It is extremely intuitive and easy to use and if you follow their suggestions for extending the iphone battery life it quite easily gets through any round, even up to 5 hours like it was today. The feature of sending the score card to your email at the end of the round is great. The accuracy is spot on and with in 1-2 yards of Sky caddy and the one on the golf cart. Very impressed with the amount of thought and work that has gone into this app. Five stars for sure and many thanks for the great app.

Best on the market NickPassingham - Version 2.0 - 30/06/2010 - Canadá

Say no more - the best app for golf available. Iphone battery will only last about 11 holes - ever heard of an auxilliary plug in battery? I use the Richard Solo 2600 and when I finish 18 I'm still at 100% on the phone. It's on all the time and mounted on my push cart.

great app grant irwin - Version 2.0 - 26/06/2010 - Canadá

used it for the frist time the other day, very precise gps (use the lock provided by the app bottom corner of the gps screen), full charge at the start 25% left at the end of the round and I forgot to turn off 3g network. Very happy, no annual fee, yardages as precise as the gps my friend was using and able to e-mail the score card to everyone that was playing with there stats if you choose to keep track of them (optional)

great app golf nut 1974 - Version 2.0 - 26/06/2010 - Canadá

used it for the frist time the other day, very precise gps (use the lock provided by the app bottom corner of the gps screen), full charge at the start 25% left at the end of the round and I forgot to turn off 3g network. Very happy, no annual fee, yardages as precise as the gps my friend was using and able to e-mail the score card to everyone that was playing with there stats if you choose to keep track of them (optional)

Un champ note minganie - Version 2.0 - 24/06/2010 - Canadá

Il serait très intéressant d'avoir la possibilité d'avoir des champs NOTES afin d'écrire certains commentaires.

Un champ note Robert Cyr - Version 2.0 - 24/06/2010 - Canadá

Il serait très intéressant d'avoir la possibilité d'avoir des champs NOTES afin d'écrire certains commentaires.

Un champ note Robert Cyr - Version 2.0 - 24/06/2010 - Canadá

Il serait très intéressant d'avoir la possibilité d'avoir des champs NOTES afin d'écrire certains commentaires.

Un champ note minganie - Version 2.0 - 24/06/2010 - Canadá

Il serait très intéressant d'avoir la possibilité d'avoir des champs NOTES afin d'écrire certains commentaires.

Great app! happy_golfer - Version 1.6 - 23/06/2010 - Canadá

Works great. Simple and very effective with access to every course I've looked for so far. As long as you remember to put your iPhone into sleep mode, battery life is not a problem for a full round. Definitely no need to go buy a separate GPS system now. Thanks!

Great program RicardoF - Version 1.6 - 23/06/2010 - Canadá

I am very pleased with this app. I have learned to use Golf GPS and now I can navigate through it without any challenge and I find the screens easy to use to move between.

Une petite merveille pour les amateurs de golf Nosong - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Canadá

Golf Shot est vraiment bien conçue et il fournit multiltude d'information sur notre jeu et sur les terrains sur lequel ont joue une partie. Cela fait seulement 3 parties que je m'en sert et je sais déja que je ne veut plus m'en passé. Il est intéressant aussi de voir toute les statistiques qu'il peut nous donné et de cette façon ciblé nos faiblesse pour ensuite travaillé a les corrigé. C'est un logiciel a découvrir et a avoir lors de nos parties de golf. Le seul point négatif sur ce logiciel est la précision sur les distances a parcourir j'ai malheureusement vue a plusieur reprise quelque bonne écart entre la distance que Golfshot donnait et la distance indiqué sur les terrains. Exemple a l,indiquateur du 100 verges lui me donnait soit 92 verges ou aussi 108 verges ect.

Une petite merveille pour les amateurs de golf Nosong - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Canadá

Golf Shot est vraiment bien conçue et il fournit multiltude d'information sur notre jeu et sur les terrains sur lequel ont joue une partie. Cela fait seulement 3 parties que je m'en sert et je sais déja que je ne veut plus m'en passé. Il est intéressant aussi de voir toute les statistiques qu'il peut nous donné et de cette façon ciblé nos faiblesse pour ensuite travaillé a les corrigé. C'est un logiciel a découvrir et a avoir lors de nos parties de golf. Le seul point négatif sur ce logiciel est la précision sur les distances a parcourir j'ai malheureusement vue a plusieur reprise quelque bonne écart entre la distance que Golfshot donnait et la distance indiqué sur les terrains. Exemple a l,indiquateur du 100 verges lui me donnait soit 92 verges ou aussi 108 verges ect.

Golfshot review smith6056 - Version 1.6 - 18/06/2010 - Canadá

I just used the program today and I liked it. The way you can flip back between the GPS and your scorecard is great. Overall a very good app. I would recommend to others the way it was recommended to me.