Valoraciones del Cliente - Reino Unido

The best Nikbuchanan - Version 2.5 - 22/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Quite simply the best app For my iphone

 Sparky23081968 - Version 2.5 - 21/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Superb app. Bought it for £17 a few months ago and compared to other GPS golf systems available for £200+ it performs just as well if not better. Other systems charge a £30 annual subscription on top as well. Love the statistics so I can analyse my rounds in detail so I can focus my practice. Have not found any flaws at all apart from the battery life but I have a standard 3G and about to upgrade to the iPhone 4 so expect this to improve significantly. One trick I've found is that if you fully charge your battery using the battery doctor app the day before playing golf no problem with battery life even when using continuously for 18 holes.

Fantastic Paul Atherton - Version 2.5 - 21/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Even better than i thought it would be, shot my first eagle thanks to knowing the distance to the flag (3rd shot from 116 yards). The stats are really helpful to identify weaknesses. As for battery life, I always play 2 rounds when i go out and it's lasted fine

Excellent but..... Clarky859171 - Version 2.5 - 17/04/2011 - Reino Unido

I've been told that the use of your iPhone is not allowed in club competitions (because of the potential to use the compass and weather facilities). Be very careful to check before you start. Can't fault app though.

Cracker Arothwell - Version 2.5 - 16/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Really great app. Yardages are accurate and update as soon as my iPhone comes out of the bag. Stats really help focus practice. Would highly recommend for any golfer who doesn't want to shell out for a skycaddy. Barely drains iPhone battery but I only use it once a hole at my regular course. well worth 20quid!

Cracker Arothwell - Version 2.5 - 16/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Really great app. Yardages are accurate and update as soon as my iPhone comes out of the bag. Stats really help focus practice. Would highly recommend for any golfer who doesn't want to shell out for a skycaddy. Barely drains iPhone battery but I only use it once a hole at my regular course. well worth 20quid!

Wow Mn72 - Version 2.5 - 15/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Best money I've spent on any golf aid!!! This has saved me a fortune and does so many things it's helping me continually bring down my handicap... Just superb!!!

A-mazing JordanArshad - Version 2.5 - 14/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Best golf app ever. If you don't have a skycaddy, but want all the features for a fraction of the cost, you need this. Been using it for 15 months ish, can't fault the programming, only down side is it drains the battery life. 18 holes uses around 50% on my 3G.

Mrs E. Tait 2ptait - Version 2.5 - 14/04/2011 - Reino Unido

I found it was a bit difficult to navigate my way at first, but now I find it better and better as I get used to it. Great value for money without the necessity of yet another handset.

Great app Doonhamer1 - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Superb app, for practice only ! Not allowed during comps. But still worth getting, know you yardage also check how far you actually hit a ball not think you hit it. Best app so far.

Works well Ex clock end boy - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Good GPS for the iPhone, picked up signal quickly. Followed tips to reduce battery usage and only used 25% on the iPhone 4 for a round. I have the golflogix GPS unit that cost me £150 and this is better. Only thing that let it down was the shot measurement and much as I'd like to hit a 300 yard drive, I don't think I did!

Simply THE best golf app Phelix27 - Version 2.5 - 11/04/2011 - Reino Unido

As the other reviewers stated the app is not free or the cheapest but it is easily the best. It has all the courses in it's database, even my little nine holer which is unbelievable. Don't just think about it, buy it, you will not be disappointed.

5 star Simon Pilcher - Version 2.5 - 11/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Great app and a bargain price , has worked superbly at my local course and the team at golfshot have added two more of my local courses within days of asking !!! Top notch...must buy ..5 stars...+ you can use GPS range finders in tournaments new ruling !

Golfshot 1st use JudgyD - Version 2.5 - 11/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Great app, I was toying with buying the S1 watch from Garmin but thought I would give this a go first, happy that I did. This gives all the information you need when approaching the green and on par 3's, especially when you want more information on direct yardage rather than just from middle of fairways which you get from markers or course planners. The aerial view option gives you a look at the green and surrounding bunkers, which is really helpful when playing courses for the first few times.

5 star Pilch - Version 2.5 - 11/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Great app and a bargain price , has worked superbly at my local course and the team at golfshot have added two more of my local courses within days of asking !!! Top notch...must buy ..5 stars...+ you can use GPS range finders in tournaments new ruling !

Dean Barrett GenWhite - Version 2.5 - 10/04/2011 - Reino Unido

This is so good that I sold my SG5. What more can I say!!!! 

Great features! Gdh12456 - Version 2.5 - 09/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Seems expensive for an app but it is worth every penny!

Golfshot Application John Spencer - Version 2.5 - 09/04/2011 - Reino Unido

I have used this around 18 months now and it's far better than stand alone GPS systems such has Sky Caddie. It's extra special during winter as you can play to winter greens with yardages which stand alone GPS systems can't do.

Golfshot Application Spenner-Yorkshire - Version 2.5 - 09/04/2011 - Reino Unido

I have used this around 18 months now and it's far better than stand alone GPS systems such has Sky Caddie. It's extra special during winter as you can play to winter greens with yardages which stand alone GPS systems can't do.

Amazing!! Neil Crockett - Version 2.5 - 06/04/2011 - Reino Unido

By far the best £17.99 I have ever spent in my entire life! If you love golf this is a must buy app!! Beats any golfbuddy, sureshot or separate handheld device!

Amazing!! Numca - Version 2.5 - 06/04/2011 - Reino Unido

By far the best £17.99 I have ever spent in my entire life! If you love golf this is a must buy app!! Beats any golfbuddy, sureshot or separate handheld device!

Near perfect Adam Snape - Version 2.5 - 04/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Great functionality, wonderfully simple and all in all aesthetically pleasing. Must have app for any golfer.

Best golf app! scottk8 - Version 2.5 - 04/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Does exactly what it says it will. Excellent course database with loads of UK courses, and great battery life.

Amazing HemsBuck - Version 2.5 - 03/04/2011 - Reino Unido

This app is just amazing!!

Love this app Chunkiemunkie - Version 2.5 - 03/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Brilliant. Love this app. Used hubbies sky caddie and I find this app to be better. As you leave the tee touch the golf ball and it measures the distance of your drives. Love it.