Valoraciones del Cliente - Reino Unido

Golf shot App Griff. Family Guy. - Version 2.5 - 02/04/2011 - Reino Unido

I have had the View TI app for the past two years and found it to be very good, especially for a download price of £28.00.

Golf shot App Griff. Family Guy. - Version 2.5 - 02/04/2011 - Reino Unido

I have had the View TI app for the past two years and found it to be very good, especially for a download price of £28.00.

Superb Jon Andrews - Version 2.5 - 01/04/2011 - Reino Unido

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Amazing, well worth the money Crackin' - Version 2.5 - 01/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Great app, this has taken 4 strokes of my game, being able to share the score card and stats with the others in the group is brilliant. Two friends have spent 10 times as much for a GPS device, why waste money, if you have an iPhone, get this one and be the envy of the others!

Superb Jon Andrews - Version 2.5 - 01/04/2011 - Reino Unido

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Amazing, well worth the money Crackin' - Version 2.5 - 01/04/2011 - Reino Unido

Great app, this has taken 4 strokes of my game, being able to share the score card and stats with the others in the group is brilliant. Two friends have spent 10 times as much for a GPS device, why waste money, if you have an iPhone, get this one and be the envy of the others!

Superb Jonjay3012 - Version 2.5 - 01/04/2011 - Reino Unido

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Takes a while to get used to it but brilliant nonetheless. HangerLaneGyratory - Version 2.5 - 31/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Used it three times so far and some things frustrate me but it is a fantastic app compared to a very expensive GPS unit. Each time I find something new about it it surprises me that it doesn't cost more. Well done

Takes a while to get used to it but brilliant nonetheless. MattandRoweFell - Version 2.5 - 31/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Used it three times so far and some things frustrate me but it is a fantastic app compared to a very expensive GPS unit. Each time I find something new about it it surprises me that it doesn't cost more. Well done

Just what I've been looking for CraigBobbs - Version 2.5 - 30/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Recently got the iPhone, so got loads of free golf apps, mainly looking for a way to enter cards retrospectively. Finally deleted the rest, as this does that and so much more.

Good app not totally accurate the-ballboy - Version 2.5 - 28/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Well worth the cash given the amount an actual gps device costs so makes sense to use your already enabled iPhone. However would give it a miss on the standard 3G. Processing power just isn't there. Much better abs responsive on the 4. Not completely accurate though. Give or take 5 yards

Outstanding Addiaro - Version 2.5 - 28/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Outstanding, everything you need and more outclasses the skycaddy as there is no annual subscription fee and it's £17 instead off £300 don't think just buy it!!!!!

Gps Johnqq9 - Version 2.5 - 28/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Well worth £17.99. If your a golfer this will change your game for the better

  smokin' hot app  Pastaboy UK - Version 2.5 - 27/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Great app and certainly worth the money as a rangefinder and club selector. It definately knocked shots off my game today. The aerial view could be a bit clearer and a view of the whole course would be good. Another great addition would be a feature that tells you how far you've hit the ball and work out your average distances. It could from that record where it lands so that next time you play that course you know the best and worst places to aim for. That aside, a great, affordable gadget that you won't regret paying £18 for..

Great app !! tatsecab - Version 2.5 - 27/03/2011 - Reino Unido

I've got a skycaddie I must say this is just as good and does not cost £300 to buy, well made up I downloaded this app :)))

Steve Batchelor Steve Batchelor - Version 2.5 - 27/03/2011 - Reino Unido

So far so good. Took some time to get to grips with functiionality, but the basics are cracking. Had great fun after discovering my living room is 3.7 miles from my club's first green. Stick with it, it is as good as a Sky Caddie and it doesn't cost £300 and £30 per year to keep the courses to date.

Top App Paddy Thompson - Version 2.5 - 26/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Best app I have, faultless. Uses less than 45% battery every round on my own on my 3GS.

App review Preston jnr - Version 2.5 - 23/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Worth every penny!!! For all levels of golfer,the low handicappers like myself to the higher handicappers, this app will help your round and game no end!!

Forget about the cost. Vv good app! Highfigh - Version 2.5 - 23/03/2011 - Reino Unido

I must admit I was sceptical when I saw the price compared to say angry birds. But there were so many good reviews that I bought it. Really really really good app!!!! I have been using it since last year and can't imagine never having it. Without a doubt add golfplan also. It analyses your performance and offers coaching based on your needs. Be sure to ok it with your playing partners though in case they get upset. Although having said that they all ask me to record their scores on it now swell so they can compete. :-) honestly, just buy it you'll love it. Ps. Charge your phone and switch to standby whilst between shots and you will still have charge after a 3 hour round. :-)

FANTASTIC Bigsmiff - Version 2.5 - 21/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Never thought I would ever write a review but just had to - this app is the best aid available to golfers for many years - would've brought the phone just for the app

Superb! Bobbygolfnut - Version 2.5 - 20/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Unbelievable value for money. Immensely accurate and really easy to use! It will improve your scores no question.

Stunning StuartTP - Version 2.5 - 19/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Used app for 6 months and its great. It's as accurate as my playing partners £150 golf gps. That makes this an absolute steal in my eyes. Must buy for folders

Superb App!! Best App I have.. Sean-1980 - Version 2.5 - 14/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Used this app for the first time yesterday and i carded my best round ever at my club. I even managed to hit 4 birdies on the back 9.... Its great value for money and i would reccomend to anyone who has an Iphone to get it. It does everything and more then a £200+ GPS...

Amazing Bowenator1234 - Version 2.5 - 12/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Awesome, this really is a great gps, it is just as accurate as the £200 systems so is great value for money and the stats are really handy. I would like to see my stats in a numerical form e.g 7/14 F.I.R as well as a percentage as it would be easier to interpret but apart from that 5 stars all the way

GW GW53 - Version 2.5 - 12/03/2011 - Reino Unido

Excellent app, does exactly what it says on the tin.