Valoraciones del Cliente - Estados Unidos

Fantasitic tamanacoblue - Version 2.2 - 10/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

OMG......this is an incredible download worth every penny. It was fun to use too. Only complaint.......eats up your Iphone batterie so make sure you have it fully charged before you go out to play!

Increíble!! Orlando Santos - Version 2.2 - 09/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Es lo mejor que hay para el juego de Golf y está disponible es español :-D!

Tremendous!! Will Hopkins - Version 2.1 - 16/07/2010 - Estados Unidos

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

Great With Distances bbyrdhouse - Version 3.4 - 22/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the accuracy of the distances.

Replaced my SkyCaddie SG5 Donltx - Version 3.4 - 22/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Golfshot: Golf GPS app is an excellent replacement for my SkyCaddie SG5. I have played two rounds since purchase and the iPhone5 app has worked as advertized.

Love this App! Teemoomaw - Version 3.4 - 20/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Best App I have on my phone. A lot cheaper than sky caddie and just as accurate. Layup option took some time to figure out, but works great. Battery will last a long time if you hit the little green button in the lower left after each approach shot. If you take a lot of approach shots it could wear out your battery :)

Great app Kpgillan - Version 3.4 - 18/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Excellent app. Use it every round.

Great app Irongus - Version 3.4 - 14/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Love seeing my handicap improve

Amazing App Matt the Bogeyman - Version 3.4 - 14/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

I never write reviews but feel the need to tell everyone how great this app is. WELL worth the money! I use this app every time I play golf. It's very accurate as well. Get this app and you will understand.

Golfing Dame BK - Version 3.4 - 13/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

This is the best app that I've used

Best Golf App Ever! Dale Muir - Version 3.4 - 12/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

It's fantastic!

Retired golfer LtGPA - Version 3.4 - 12/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

OMG...Wow… Cannot believe how good this app is I had checked out GolfBuddy, SkyCaddie, Golf Buddy watch,Leopold rangefinders, Callaway rangefinder Bushnell Range finder and Bushnell lateral rangefinder Before I purchased Golfshot. I am amazed at the clarity, technology, and performance of this $30.00 app!!!

Outstanding Smsaunders1974 - Version 3.4 - 10/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

I downloaded this app for the first time in January 2013. I have a friend that has used SkyCaddie for years and buys the new model each time it comes out. Although we play often together I also play with other foursomes that do not include him. I bought this app for such occasions. I always read other users reviews before purchasing and this one had as close to 5 stars as possible so I bought it. When I bought it I played next to my friend and the SkyCaddie and Golfshot was never +\- 2 yards. It has front, middle,back; distance to bunkers, water, carries, and layups of 100, 150, and 200 yards. It also allows you to track distance on shots which comes in handy as I bought a set of TM burner 2.0 irons for Christmas and as the are 2* strong I knew I would add distance but didn't know how much. I had changed clubs previously and it took at least 10 rounds to figure it out. With this app I had it dialed in in four rounds. It tracks handicaps as well. A bit of advice, the Golfscape is quite useless as the regular app has everything you could possibly want. Don't waste your money... Sorry Golfshot. Get the app. You'll shave 4-5 strokes off your game by doing nothing more than ensuring you hit the appropriate club for layups and to hit greens closer to the green.

Awesome!!! Ganzo5601 - Version 3.4 - 09/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

I've used it for a few years now and well worth the money. Haven't been to a golf course were I wasn't able to use it and just as accurate as those really expensive GPS units.

Love it! jgreen7143 - Version 3.4 - 09/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Had it two years now. Best golf app!!

Good app W3rd2784 - Version 3.4 - 09/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Great for keeping score and tracking your statistics. The GPS seems to be off a bit but nothing major.

Great App WyoCoach - Version 3.4 - 08/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Have used it for last two years and it is as accurate as many of the expensive rangefinders. Enjoy keeping scores and looking back.

Fantastic, versatile golf app! Trivia Jockey - Version 3.4 - 07/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

I've tried several, Golfshot's GPS is the most reliable. The satellite hole views are amazingly useful. Score keeping ability also top-notch. Worth the price.

Love the club tracking bean_ville - Version 3.4 - 06/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

Great app! Nothing better for stat tracking.

Really good app tidwall - Version 3.4 - 05/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

After 3 years, Golfshot is still the gold standard..

The best golf app out there SeatMech88 - Version 3.4 - 02/03/2013 - Estados Unidos

I have had this app for over a year now and love it. I have a hand held golf gps as well but I never use it because it doesn't seem to be as accurate as my golfshot app. Great app and a must have for all golfers!

Works amazing!! 802-Steeze - Version 3.4 - 28/02/2013 - Estados Unidos

I used this app all last season and never had a problem. It's just an amazing app. Save money on an expensive GPS and just get this. Love it

Great golf app Sangfarmer - Version 3.4 - 28/02/2013 - Estados Unidos

Does everything you need. Improved my game overall and challenges me while on the course.

Is there even a close second? AWM33 - Version 3.4 - 22/02/2013 - Estados Unidos

The best and keeps getting better (need to add Streamsong courses).

Awesome Notorious H.I.G. - Version 3.4 - 20/02/2013 - Estados Unidos

Awesome best golf app I've found