Valoraciones del Cliente - Estados Unidos

Fantastic! matty cakes 82 - Version 3.4 - 02/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app is quite amazing. When you think that for 29.99, you get tons of points of interest on every hole, as well as detailed stat keeping, versus other standalone GPS devices, it just blows my mind. When I had an issue with an app, I tweeted them, they resolved it before I teed off. You would be silly to not buy this, unless you like coming up short or going long on all your second shots.

Simply Great! HappeeGilmore - Version 3.4 - 02/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have had this app ever since it came out. I really liked using it at the beginning but got a bit tired of waiting on the GPS fix. Sometimes it just took too long, which is when you start looking for sprinkler heads and pocket the iPhone. So, I stopped using it for a while, and now that I have an iPhone 5 I thought I'd give it another try. I'm not sure what they've done, but the GPS fix is almost instantaneous and very very accurate. The UI was always good, but now it's even better. Shame I only have two thumbs, otherwise this app would get every thumb I had! My golfing pals are all getting this app. Way to design and then perfect a fantastic app.

Best golf score card app hands down Royce Denton - Version 3.4 - 02/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

I've tried them all and this beats the rest; even the dedicated GPS units

Best golf score card app hands down F1 Best - Version 3.4 - 02/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

I've tried them all and this beats the rest; even the dedicated GPS units

Great apps Shep's house - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

Love it and helps make a mediocre golfer more confident.

For all golfers Escobar24682921 - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

This price should be considered theft. Must have for golfers with IPhone. Had it for over 2 years, every 5 star rating is justified, anything less is a lie.

A must have App for golfers! ocw23 - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

This is a phenomenal app. Everything from the accuracy and ease of use of the GPS to the detailed stat tracking enhances your golfing experience. This truly is an app you have to have and is worth every penny!

Buy this Tonygolf1221 - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

Excellent app. Yardages are great and statistics are great. Highly recommended!

Great app Dondawggy - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

Accurate and easy to use

GREAT app Joshua Hamer - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

The score keeping is well-executed and easy to use, the yardage is accurate, everything is well put together.

GREAT app schwastl - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Estados Unidos

The score keeping is well-executed and easy to use, the yardage is accurate, everything is well put together.

The best Jwdrew4 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Tons of useful data to break down your game. Great app.

Help my handicap by 2 shots Chad B21 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Never write reviews but this is a fantastic app. Really nice on a iPad.

BEST GOLF APP EVER Yasuboba - Version 3.3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

not just the best iPhone golf app, but the overall best golf tracking and GPS app that works globally. Must buy

Love the club tracking Bryan B. - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Great app!

Must have app! Midwest gamer - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Great app! Gives distances to front, middle, and back of green. Also gives layup distances to help you manage your shots.

Best golf app on the market Soapjeepn - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

I love this app use it every time I play

Love it bdare - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Easy to use, lots of great functions and accurate!!

Awesome Mojvffghbgdgbbx - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Never wrote a review but i love this app!! Itll tell you not only distance to the pin but the front or back of the green or distance to carry traps or hazards. I dont golf anymore without it. Buy it, youll love it

The best Fmartinezsantana - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

The best golf application in the world. I use it in Chile and works great. It if works here it works anywhere in the world. No subscription required!

Awesome Golf GPS app TMoneh - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have been using this app for 2 years. Great improvements. Great customer service when updating courses. Highly recommend!

Great!!! Juan1976texas - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app has helped me with my game. Great golf app. This tells you more then what you need it's just a great app.

Amazing app!!! Jesparza007 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

I've been using this app for 6 months now and have never been disappointed. I play a couple rounds a week and travel for work in 46 states and have never experienced a course left out or not well marked by the app. This is a must have for golfers.

Grrrrreat! BildoBaggins30 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

Phenomenal app especially compared to devices with yearly subscriptions!

Great GPS Kevin McKinney - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app works better than Skycaddy, and laser devices. Accurate and reliable!!!