Valoraciones del Cliente - Estados Unidos

Gps golf Tommieeeeeeee - Version 3.2 - 21/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Golf shot works fairly well. Had problems with getting the GPS to work. Customer service is terrible, three e-mails and no response!

Greatest golf GPS jesse taylor - Version 3.3 - 21/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

The best!! Had it since its been out and has every course I've ever played. Don't buy a gps for 300-500$. This has all and more.

Greatest golf GPS Jtaylor64 - Version 3.3 - 21/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

The best!! Had it since its been out and has every course I've ever played. Don't buy a gps for 300-500$. This has all and more.

Worth every dime Richard M Chavez - Version 3.3 - 20/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Update 19 July 2012: iPad app still auto-calculates handicap incorrectly. IPhone is correct. Said it would be fixed when support was contacted, but no. iPhone app still worth every dime.

Best App I have ever bought, period! Mwasko78 - Version 3.3 - 20/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

This is an amazing app, I cancelled my subscription to Sky Caddy for this, and I get better results and info with it. Buy it, best $30 I've ever spent!

Worth every dime drumcat - Version 3.3 - 20/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Update 19 July 2012: iPad app still auto-calculates handicap incorrectly. IPhone is correct. Said it would be fixed when support was contacted, but no. iPhone app still worth every dime.

Works YONG S MOON - Version 3.2 - 18/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have to say... Of the countless golf gps apps out there, this one was the fastest. Usually I have to close my phone between shots so I don't mess things up on the app. However by doing that, the gps has to re configure the coordinates which means you sit there for 15-20 seconds which is not good. With this app, it found my location very fast and was pretty accurate. It has a very simple yet intuitive design. So far I'm really liking it. I used to use Golflogix GPS. But, GolfLogix just came out with a big update so we'll see. But I doubt it will be faster than Golfshot

Works Bloodklot - Version 3.2 - 18/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have to say... Of the countless golf gps apps out there, this one was the fastest. Usually I have to close my phone between shots so I don't mess things up on the app. However by doing that, the gps has to re configure the coordinates which means you sit there for 15-20 seconds which is not good. With this app, it found my location very fast and was pretty accurate. It has a very simple yet intuitive design. So far I'm really liking it. I used to use Golflogix GPS. But, GolfLogix just came out with a big update so we'll see. But I doubt it will be faster than Golfshot

Great app jd5293 - Version 3.2 - 17/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Works great, so good I gifted it

Seriously helpful KevinHagen - Version 3.2 - 16/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have learned a lot about my weaknesses in the game and in turn been able to improve these.

accurate m2474 - Version 3.2 - 14/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

fast, accurate, easy to use

Love it Jesiah Pollock - Version 3.2 - 14/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

I absolutely love this app. I use it every time I play and it has allowed me to play smarter either laying up or choosing to go for it. I even use it every time I'm playing my home course. All in all such a great and easy to use app. Love how it can track your progress and makes it clear of what areas that need work. Can't beat the price either better than spending $100's of dollars on a gps system. Must have app for golfers!!

Best golf app! Tmuffs - Version 3.2 - 13/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Forget the other one... something logics?? This app is all you need for a bogey free round. Besides a tour swing.

Golfshot Biblybop - Version 3.2 - 10/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Great app. Easy to use.

Great App Stanzi51 - Version 3.2 - 05/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

This is the best iPhone GPS program I have ever used. It is very intuitive, so if you're not into using the instructions, you can figure it out pretty easily. I love all the statistics it tracks and that it is very quick to enter the information after each hole.

Great App CountClown - Version 3.2 - 02/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

Very easy to use. Has a great tracking system for GIR fairways and putts.

Very accurate GPS yufasa - Version 3.2 - 01/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have used this for a couple of weeks now and love it on my iPhone 4S.

Awesome Capt. Will - Version 3.2 - 01/07/2012 - Estados Unidos

This is the best golf app I have seen. No annual fees and you can keep you score. BEST ONE I FOUND!!!

Good but one problem KY Golfer 87 - Version 3.2 - 29/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app is great for everything! I use it every round. But, there is one problem. I am having the same issues with it keep up with my handicap. It always says I'm in the 30s when I'm actually a 18 handicap. I don't know why, but it's said that since I played my first round.

Really like it! Gimmemy 8 iron! - Version 3.2 - 29/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

Have only used it maybe 8x now but it is WAY cool! Came over from Logix and had some difficulty getting used to it, but now! I think once I get my club distances dialed in (I thought I knew!) the app may not be quite so cool. HOWEVER! The GPS info!!! It is like having a caddy. Don't think I'll ever get tired of that part!!! LOVE this app! I did go out buy myself a new case with extra battery for my iPhone 3gs though. Only four stars though because of how much battery it blows through (some of that was on me and my learning curve though) and because...aw never mind, MAKE IT four and a half stars!!! They have done a GREAT job with this app!!!!

Great App EB 22 - Version 3.2 - 25/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

Excellent app and worth every penny. I read so many different gps app reviews and this was rated the best. I firmly agree.

Golfshot Granville Jesse - Version 3.2 - 25/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

Very accurate so far. Easy to use. I like the statistics.

Bye Bye to my sky caddie Tim Arthur - Version 3.2 - 24/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

Used this for two rounds in the Sierra Mountains where signal is mixed due to weather and location and didn't phase it. It worked better than my sky caddie SG5 ever has. Mine is is on eBay now.

Bye Bye to my sky caddie Timmay Productions - Version 3.2 - 24/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

Used this for two rounds in the Sierra Mountains where signal is mixed due to weather and location and didn't phase it. It worked better than my sky caddie SG5 ever has. Mine is is on eBay now.

Awesome! NJpell - Version 3.2 - 21/06/2012 - Estados Unidos

The GPS works flawlessly. I really love tracking my stats and having my scorecards all in one place. I'm really looking forward to using this all summer long.