Valoraciones del Cliente - Estados Unidos

AMAZING!! Br^vo - Version 2.5 - 17/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Used this for the first time today, and it worked perfectly! Incredible accuracy and REALLY easy to use! Can't wait to recheck my scorecard when I return to courses I've already played.

5 stars Uml1999 - Version 2.5 - 16/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Excellent app and customer support

a little tweak PNW mtbiker - Version 2.5 - 16/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is an update to the original review, below

Awesome golf app S7M - Version 2.5 - 15/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I downloaded this and used it today. I was shocked at how accurate and useful this application is. It truly helped knowing the yardages and layup yardages for subsequent shots. It is WELL worth the $30 bucks. Others I played with were asking for yardages during the round which was also fun The aerials of the holes are accurate including the trees and bunkers. Good stuff. Get it.

Golfshot Zeus719 - Version 2.5 - 15/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I waited for iphone4 before I purchased. Works great, low battery usage. Use the battery saving tips found in the manual. I do wish it would give you tee shot distance, and could use tee position provided by course to get a perfectly exact number to pin. Otherwise, a great investment.

Really Great Industrious_Rex - Version 2.5 - 15/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Golfshot has been great!

Very cool app mac94 - Version 2.5 - 13/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Partly powered by google maps so it is accurate and their is now really no use of carrying a score card because it already has one . Not hard to use once you get the hang of things

Very cool app Macalister Conklin - Version 2.5 - 13/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Partly powered by google maps so it is accurate and their is now really no use of carrying a score card because it already has one . Not hard to use once you get the hang of things

Very cool app Macalister Auciello - Version 2.5 - 13/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Partly powered by google maps so it is accurate and their is now really no use of carrying a score card because it already has one . Not hard to use once you get the hang of things

Wonderful Win Harper - Version 2.5 - 11/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

My game has improved with this App. It is the reason that I bought my ITouch, and I am not disappointed. The statistics provide me information about what I need to improve. The distances help me choose the right club. Golf is now more fun, and I am hitting the ball longer and straighter than I ever have.

The Coolest Golf APP! J. Cab - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I used it once and it was awesome. I used it again and again and it remains awesome anyone can use it. Once you turn it on, the course your standing on, it will be the first one it lets you select and also nearby courses. The distance is so accurate. The best $29 I ever spent!!

Very nice! chrisdbird - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Awesome app and accurate. Save me a bunch of money because I don't have to buy a more expensive gps device. Great customer service also.

Good bye Skycaddy! Margaret Gorman - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Best $30 I've ever spent on golf. Almost perfect on every course. Easy to use data entry, and low battery use.

Good bye Skycaddy! margaret Gorman - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Best $30 I've ever spent on golf. Almost perfect on every course. Easy to use data entry, and low battery use.

Fantastic app John in MI - Version 2.5 - 08/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I am on my 8th round using Golfshot it is great. After making adjustment I was able to complete my round and still had 80% of my battery left. What a great tool

Caddy on-line Evredg - Version 2.5 - 07/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Just downloaded this app and its companion app Golfscape. It's is like having your own personal caddy to help oyu around the course. I was thrilled with the ease of use and the accuracy of the distance information. My first use was on Beth Page Red and it saved me several shots. Next day I played in a modified scramble and our team used it to help us lower our score and to give us accurate on course information along with keeping our score. With Handicaps it also provided our net score for each individual. Great fun.

Awesome golf app AryzTheFenix - Version 2.5 - 05/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I had used a "free" app previously and wow - this is totally worth the money! It has a lot more perks like keeping the GPS active, a "sleep" screen that helps decrease battery consumption (it eats only about 50% of the battery per 18 holes compared to 80-90% for the free app iGolf.) You won't regret your purchase!

Amazing Tyguy27 - Version 2.5 - 05/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

There is no reasonnot to buy it its amazing im a junior golfer and this makes it so much easier

Please add Mike Krog - Version 2.5 - 05/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Please add 1. Driving ranges. This would be great for estimating your distance. You can never trust the distances the ranges put on their signs. Also please add 2. A notes field for each hole. So I can write, hit 7 iron and was short etc. Also 3. Course and slope rating next to each tee box color when starting a round. Otherwise great app! Thanks!

Please add thekrogman - Version 2.5 - 05/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Please add 1. Driving ranges. This would be great for estimating your distance. You can never trust the distances the ranges put on their signs. Also please add 2. A notes field for each hole. So I can write, hit 7 iron and was short etc. Also 3. Course and slope rating next to each tee box color when starting a round. Otherwise great app! Thanks!

Works as advertised Duluthdad - Version 2.5 - 03/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Downloaded it before my round this morning and used it without the user guide. Works fine on my iPhone 4 and I left the round with about 60% power left with GPS on most of the time. Used to use a sky caddie but this app cost me less than a 1 year update to sky caddie. Would like to see USGA handicap computation added as I have to add another $30 a year at my club just to do this.

Does the job even without GPS HeyDoc - Version 2.5 - 03/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Feature rich app with site integration. Statistical features are excellent but would like shot and club tracking other than Tee shots. Slightly on the pricey side but better than a $150-200 GPS that you need to update with new courses every year. The number of courses available makes it's worth it.

Great App Jaws3 - Version 2.5 - 03/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I have used this golf app twice on two different golf courses and yard markings were right on !!!!!

Does the job even without GPS alton spence - Version 2.5 - 03/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Feature rich app with site integration. Statistical features are excellent but would like shot and club tracking other than Tee shots. Slightly on the pricey side but better than a $150-200 GPS that you need to update with new courses every year. The number of courses available makes it's worth it.

Best Golf App Dino422 - Version 2.5 - 02/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I think if some of you who posted do a little reading of the instructions, you will find it does do the stuff your asking them to fix. i.e. driving distance. and so much more.