Valoraciones del Cliente - Estados Unidos

Chris Prechaman - Version 2.5 - 07/05/2011 - Estados Unidos

Was a little skeptical but this app really delivers. I play on a small town course and not only does the gps work it is crazy accurate well worth the money for an avid golfer

Cool app Rick MD - Version 2.5 - 07/05/2011 - Estados Unidos

Great value. Pretty accurate vs course markers. Love the stats feature. Going to get it for my wife. So long sky caddie.

Golf gps Nduffey06 - Version 2.5 - 04/05/2011 - Estados Unidos

At first I was using golf logix and my friend had golf shot. There was a couple courses I played that golf logix didn't have. Also I like how easy it is to use golfshot. There are a couple features it has that the other one didn't.

A+ Eric Yongue - Version 2.5 - 04/05/2011 - Estados Unidos

Yardages were accurate to about 1yd on every marker I found. Works great, still had plenty of battery.

Simple David Comiskey - Version 2.5 - 03/05/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app is great. I've used it for the last year and it has been great. It would get 5 stars if it tracked shot distance including first putt.

Easy O-DOG - Version 2.5 - 02/05/2011 - Estados Unidos

Used it for the first time to day and couldn't believe how easy it was. Great distance readings and fun to keep score on. It does drain the battery but not that bad. Used about 30% in 2.5 hours. Worth it though.

 App-A-Tite - Version 2.5 - 29/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Great golf app! Real time GPS adjusts as you do. Great overhead view on most courses I've played in FL. Easy on the battery for such a strong GPS app. A few minor crashes. The stats to the cloud on the web is an awesome feature. I love showing friends my stats online. I also have the Tiger Woods swing app and it also sends my swings to the golfshot.com web page. Really a great and streamlined interface. Nice job! Looking forward to bug fixes and crash resolutions. Thanks for a great and fun golf app that I use every time I play - Even if a course has GPS on the cart I still put my stats in. Well worth the 30 bones as long as they don't get all high and mighty and start charging an annual fee. Love it 1/2

Best golf gps on the market bgolfinalot - Version 2.5 - 29/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Golfshot just included an update for the iPad and it's fantastic. Didn't ever think of bringing my iPad to the course but this certainly is reason enough to do just that.

I give it 5 stars, I wish I could give more stars jerseydrew1 - Version 2.5 - 28/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is simply the best golf gps app available today. My friends are jealous!!! For $30, it's just as good as any $300 gps. Totally awesome! At first I was a bit hesitate to spend $30 for an app, but boy am I glad I did. Well worth it!

Info Overload Michael Labny - Version 2.5 - 27/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I started using the free app a few rounds ago. I really enjoyed the statistics and analysis. So much that I decided to go for the GPS version. This app combined with Golfplan have helped me identify areas that need improvement, and given me drills to help my game. I would give 5 stars if it would keep a record of shot distances and included a stroke tracker.

Neat Eltz - Version 2.5 - 26/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Simple & fun. Would like more stat options but impressed how useful it is

Great App -8 Under Par - Version 2.5 - 26/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Awesome app easy to use. All my golf buddies have iPhones and we use this app when we play. Worth the money for sure!!!!!

Eh Konata I. - Version 2.5 - 24/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Bought this on accident.Nothing much to say other than it works well i guess.

Great app! dtdickey - Version 2.5 - 21/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is an amazing app. Every bit as good as my buddy's $350 garmin. It has a power save feature that keeps gps on and turns everything else off. Just slide bar to return. I played 36 holes one day and still had 20% of battery left.

A must! CATALINA MONTOYA - Version 2.5 - 20/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

It helped me improve my game! Great info! Love it!

A must! catmon - Version 2.5 - 20/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

It helped me improve my game! Great info! Love it!

Great app! Rob Goldberg - Version 2.5 - 19/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I have only played a couple of rounds so far but found this to be an excellent alternative to a dedicated GPS device. It is just as accurate as dedicated devices (I compared with my golf partner) and has a lot of additional features that you can't get without spending several hundred dollars. Well worth the $30! I particularly love the stats and the ability to track my progress over time.

Extremely Versatile ryananthony21 - Version 2.5 - 19/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app is incredible! Great stat tracking and really close on the distances. I have an iphone 3g so it is a little hard on the battery lifebut I am sure it is better with the newer phones. Even without the gps it is very useful. It is a must have for the avid golfer!

Very well done app Tom Hession-Herzog - Version 2.5 - 19/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a fantastic golf app. Very well designed, powerful and easy to use. GPS on courses seems pretty accurate. I wish the individual swing measured was a little easier to use but other than that A+++.

Very well done app neocorwin - Version 2.5 - 19/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a fantastic golf app. Very well designed, powerful and easy to use. GPS on courses seems pretty accurate. I wish the individual swing measured was a little easier to use but other than that A+++.

Worth the money Citribe - Version 2.5 - 18/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I bought this app as I was debating about getting the Callaway uPro. I figures I would try it before paying $250. I had Golflogix but had problems with not finding satellites. Used this today at a course that is kind of away from civilization. The app worked great, yardages were terrific. Didn't figure out the aerial view until the last hole but that was great. Would recommend getting this rather than stand alone unit. Quick to get in and out of the app and the hole which is a definite bonus over Golflogix.

this ones the best galdoor - Version 2.5 - 18/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

have tried two other apps that are more expensive and this one is much better. it is quickest to use on the course, doesn't use much battery, and has some neat features when combined with golfplan

Shaved Five Strokes MCBMike - Version 2.5 - 17/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I used Golfshot today for the first time and loved it. Make sure you take the time read the manual before you go use Golfshot for the first time (either on the phone or print it out as I did). I was amazed at the yardage accuracy and aerial views. I used Golfshot to keep score for myself and one other player. Oh ya—I took five strokes off my regular score. I hit six greens from inside 150 yards—it’s all club selection.

A very nice app! rugby4all - Version 2.5 - 17/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Purchased the app yesterday for my iPhone 4 and used it twice this week-end on two different courses... Loved it! It is fast, accurate, and does not seem to run the battery down to much; I have not changed the GPS setting and it only used about 40% of my battery. I particularly like the distance to hazards, and bunkers around the green. Overall a very nice application I would recommend to any golfer (high or low handicap); a nice tool to add to your golf bag!

A very nice app! Chris Roger - Version 2.5 - 17/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Purchased the app yesterday for my iPhone 4 and used it twice this week-end on two different courses... Loved it! It is fast, accurate, and does not seem to run the battery down to much; I have not changed the GPS setting and it only used about 40% of my battery. I particularly like the distance to hazards, and bunkers around the green. Overall a very nice application I would recommend to any golfer (high or low handicap); a nice tool to add to your golf bag!